120 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V6- Owners See Post 7 (Pg 1), Nokia's Most Popular N-Series To Date

tun
post May 9 2009, 03:07 AM

441 posts

how to check is it MFM-Lite 1.55 or not ?
the100308
post May 9 2009, 08:04 AM

1,849 posts

Tools > Setting > My Data > Map Sets. If not wrong
qwe65
post May 9 2009, 09:27 AM

my assistant
815 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ May 9 2009, 08:04 AM)
Tools > Setting > My Data > Map Sets.  If not wrong
manage my data-mapset-mapsource.... hmm.gif
christcwl9
post May 9 2009, 12:44 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Hey, i wanna ask when we update the firmware of our phone, the update is saved in our memory card?? so what if i change my memory card?? the firmware will back to the oldest 1???
kae7
post May 9 2009, 01:10 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 9 2009, 12:44 PM)
Hey, i wanna ask when we update the firmware of our phone, the update is saved in our memory card?? so what if i change my memory card?? the firmware will back to the oldest 1???
how to save the update in memory card lol

and you update the firmware of your phone...
honkit
post May 9 2009, 01:17 PM

Airbus-er.
1,048 posts

Guys, the garmin xt can only run MFM lite ? I tried putting in malsingmap the lock version and i got the unlock code for it. I used to put into my Garmin 205 Gps. I tried putting into the phone , it kept telling me i need to unlock it but unable to press the unlock code into the phone. I tried using mapsource to transfer also the same.

Hope u guys can help me a little. Thanks
christcwl9
post May 9 2009, 01:23 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 9 2009, 01:10 PM)
how to save the update in memory card lol

and you update the firmware of your phone...
Then where is the update being saved?? sry i didnt update my phone b4...cuz im planning to buy a new 8gb card...so if i change my 2gb card, will my firmware become v10??? or will still stay at v30?

QUOTE(honkit @ May 9 2009, 01:17 PM)
Guys, the garmin xt can only run MFM lite ? I tried putting in malsingmap the lock version and i got the unlock code for it. I used to put into my Garmin 205 Gps. I tried putting into the phone , it kept telling me i need to unlock it but unable to press the unlock code into the phone. I tried using mapsource to transfer also the same.

Hope u guys can help me a little. Thanks
Why cant??? juz go to malfreemap.com and see...
honkit
post May 9 2009, 01:55 PM

Airbus-er.
1,048 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 9 2009, 01:23 PM)
Then where is the update being saved?? sry i didnt update my phone b4...cuz im planning to buy a new 8gb card...so if i change my 2gb card, will my firmware become v10??? or will still stay at v30?
Why cant??? juz go to malfreemap.com and see...
Dont know why cant. Now i using Garmin compile malsing map and works. The lock version cant.
AceCombat
post May 9 2009, 02:52 PM

5,434 posts

New user of Nokia N82 Black reporting in rclxm9.gif
i'm so happy with my new phone,upgraded from SE K850i and Nokia N93 rclxms.gif

so far this phone is amazing rclxm9.gif
-Teddy-
post May 9 2009, 03:49 PM

meh
1,939 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 9 2009, 12:44 PM)
Of course not. You are updating the firmware of your phone, on the phone memory itself. Just like when you use a new USB drive, your Windows will not be downgraded to Windows98 tongue.gif

Added on May 9, 2009, 3:50 pm
QUOTE(AceCombat @ May 9 2009, 02:52 PM)

Welcome to the club thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by -Teddy-: May 9 2009, 03:50 PM
christcwl9
post May 9 2009, 03:56 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Hey , welcome !! how much did u buy it for?? ap or ori?? black or silver??

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ May 9 2009, 03:49 PM)
Of course not. You are updating the firmware of your phone, on the phone memory itself. Just like when you use a new USB drive, your Windows will not be downgraded to Windows98  tongue.gif

Added on May 9, 2009, 3:50 pm
Welcome to the club  thumbup.gif
Oic...but isnt the update all around 100+ mb?? phone where got that much memory wor??
asdzxc
post May 9 2009, 04:59 PM

384 posts

sad this phone no one talks about it anymore, stupid 5800 taking all the limelight glory
christcwl9
post May 9 2009, 05:04 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(asdzxc @ May 9 2009, 04:59 PM)
sad this phone no one talks about it anymore, stupid 5800 taking all the limelight glory
Who says?? we r still discussing it very often....but not that often as the nokia 5800 only
lucaswjk
post May 9 2009, 05:13 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

sad to tell u... 5800 hv a lot of manufacture defect
jus go thru the first page, u will see a bunch of defect/solutions
qwe65
post May 9 2009, 05:15 PM

my assistant
815 posts

yaya...welcome to da club!! rclxms.gif
u bought brand new o wut?
tun
post May 9 2009, 07:47 PM

441 posts

any1 got this card reader ?
i want to buy it .. i lost the card reader ad
fender
post May 9 2009, 07:59 PM

255 posts

they are too busy complaining i think rolleyes.gif

before this i didn't know this phone was so great until i saw those amazing videos on youtube!
i feel so proud to be an owner!
qwe65
post May 9 2009, 09:08 PM

my assistant
815 posts

QUOTE(tun @ May 9 2009, 07:47 PM)

any1 got this card reader ?
i want to buy it .. i lost the card reader ad
kingston got package miro sd+free card reader bro.... nod.gif
-Teddy-
post May 9 2009, 09:29 PM

meh
1,939 posts

To those who are using push email via Wi-Fi, wouldn't your battery drain in no time if you opt to receive emails in real time? Connecting via Wi-Fi or 3G consumes more battery?
the100308
post May 9 2009, 09:34 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ May 9 2009, 09:29 PM)
To those who are using push email via Wi-Fi, wouldn't your battery drain in no time if you opt to receive emails in real time? Connecting via Wi-Fi or 3G consumes more battery?
Wi-Fi consume more

120 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:17 PM