i'm so happy with my new phone,upgraded from SE K850i and Nokia N93
so far this phone is amazing
Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V6- Owners See Post 7 (Pg 1), Nokia's Most Popular N-Series To Date
May 9 2009, 02:52 PM
5,434 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
New user of Nokia N82 Black reporting in
i'm so happy with my new phone,upgraded from SE K850i and Nokia N93 so far this phone is amazing |
May 10 2009, 11:04 AM
actually 5800 camera has no match with this N82,so i dont bother to think about 5800 at all. Anyway,i got myself the black one and it's Avaxx set and cost me RM1380 anyway,my phone just 2 days old and it has dust inside my main display already |
May 11 2009, 11:05 AM
Well,the SunGlobal is quite well known in manufacture batter y for all type of phones. last time nokia 3310 sun global battery can last more than 2 weeks
So far,my first charge took me 14 hours (to make sure its lifespan) and the battery is burn in and ready to work out. My full charge. First Day 6.15am turn off charger. using WLAN surfing LYN for around 30 minutes while music playback with 80% headset volume. and i like to snap pictures and video,first day with 98 picutres and 71 of them flash enabled, and total 6 videos and sound enabled,all videos are 10 minutes long each. then go to school sms and sms and sms..............................go back home will make a phone call to my friends for around 2 hours average and using loudspeaker ( i dont wanna burn my ears ) , then continue sms............................... after that connect my phone to pc for extract all my pictures and videos. the schedule like this with everyday average 70 pictures ( 80% flash enabled) , music playback,the battery will last me 3 days,I have to charge it before i sleep at the third day the battery size is same with BP-6MT,just better looking Edited: Oh ya,my phone memory keep on increasing even i didnt save anything to phone memory,what happened ah? and how to solve this problem>? This post has been edited by AceCombat: May 11 2009, 11:07 AM |
May 11 2009, 02:50 PM
i'll take a pic of it tonight together with the box.
the price for the battery is rm55 |
May 11 2009, 09:17 PM
dont wanna talk much,pictures are louder than words. Made in Japan (Genuine Sun Global Product) 1800mAh it includes the "pull up" for easier removal of battery ( i having hard time remove my original N82 battery RM55 retail price non-nego,shipping you guys pay ( please take note that i just helping you guys here,not even earning single cent Anyone want pls leave ur details: 1. AceCombat---- 1 unit----Penang Then for the following member pls quote the previous one |
May 11 2009, 09:30 PM
the shipping for west malaysia is rm8 while to east is rm12.
May 11 2009, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(ziggy87 @ May 11 2009, 10:05 PM) got warranty for 1 year,i will get the stock from my friend where his shop is the authorized reseller QUOTE(-Teddy- @ May 11 2009, 10:12 PM) I'm thinking the same. Doesn't look as good as normal single capture. Maybe it's because the camera didn't focus when it's on burst mode? this will be one time bulk only my friend Are you doing it for once only or as long as there is demand? I thought of letting other user try first before investing RM63 QUOTE(BBXiong @ May 11 2009, 10:16 PM) i want 1 also..pay u RM60 for the battery + RM8 postage la, let u earn a bit.. no need extra bro,as stated,it's non profit sales. location: Bandar Sunway, Subang Jaya QUOTE(-Teddy- @ May 11 2009, 10:30 PM) By the way, the battery says "Charging voltage limit: 4.2V", but the N82 charger, AC-5X output is 5.0V. Will the battery gets too hot when you're using Wi-Fi or mp3 etc? i noticed about this too but so far i no have any problem with it.battery wont get hot even with GPS or WiFi. |
May 12 2009, 05:00 PM
Sun Global BP-6MT Order List:
1: bsb85my------1 unit------KL Setapak-----Postage 2: cute_boboi----1 unit------KL KLCC--------Postage i'll be closing this bulk this coming sunday |
May 13 2009, 06:10 AM
QUOTE(the100308 @ May 12 2009, 06:21 PM) Ace, how long to fully charge this battery? Normal battery takes about 1hrs 45 mins to charge from empty to full. less than 2 and half hours QUOTE(BBXiong @ May 12 2009, 09:20 PM) put me in the list pls...swt, i tot i willing to pay RM60 to u also the other day?? forgot me liao... sorry la bro,i missed that post QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 12 2009, 10:31 PM) Hey, i wanna know can i put my phone in my car during school time at around 40 degree celcius? will the phone spoilt?? u wanna get inside the list?QUOTE(tun @ May 13 2009, 12:09 AM) 1: bsb85my------1 unit------KL Setapak-----Postage i'll pm all members in the list when saturday 2: cute_boboi----1 unit------KL KLCC--------Postage 3: -Teddy--------1 unit------KL Cheras-------Postage 4. BBXiong-------1 unit------Subang Bandar Sunway----Postage 5.Tun-------------1 unit------Penang----------postage Added on May 13, 2009, 12:09 ambtw .. i want get the bank acc to bank in ma .. |
May 13 2009, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(cute_boboi @ May 13 2009, 09:42 AM) AceCombat, sure thing,will pm u earlier,if u no mind,pls leave ur contact number for me too Please PM me earlier. I can't online from Fri night till Mon morning. christcwl9, The car temperature under hot afternoon sun, can easily reached >50°C The continuous/regular excessive heat, will wear-out the board/components life-cycle. However, the most damaging will be the battery. Added on May 13, 2009, 9:44 am Which school ? I think for the fees they are paying, next will be X-Ray/CAT/MRI/Body heat scan QUOTE(smokey @ May 13 2009, 01:57 PM) i dont think so |
May 14 2009, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(duttway @ May 14 2009, 09:40 AM) hi im oso interested in the sunglobal batt ^^ List noted 1: bsb85my------1 unit------KL Setapak-----Postage 2: cute_boboi----1 unit------KL KLCC--------Postage 3: -Teddy--------1 unit------KL Cheras-------Postage 4. BBXiong-------1 unit------Subang Bandar Sunway----Postage 5.Tun-------------1 unit------Penang----------postage 6. duttway-------1 unit------KL OUG ---------Postage (016-6128990) QUOTE(cute_boboi @ May 14 2009, 12:27 PM) AceCombat, no worry,u pay me on monday Already PM you my details. I don't mind bank-in tomorrow. If you trust me, I'll bank in for you on Monday. Just now left 3-4 bars (after ~36 hours). I connect to PC, do dial-up. Straight-away drop to 1 bar and low-battery warning. Now still can last 1-1.5 days on my normal usage. QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 14 2009, 09:22 PM) Yea...too bad luck till get the problem N82...lol...now im still waiting for u all de review about the new 1800mah battery ^^ i've tested it myself already |
May 14 2009, 09:45 PM
just walk into maybank and get them my account number and just pay it anyway,this is just one time bulk. |
May 16 2009, 08:24 PM
Guys,the battery bulk still on,but i've to delay around 3 days times alright? my friend who is the authorized distro is not around ,sorry for any trouble caused
May 17 2009, 07:13 PM
1: bsb85my------1 unit------KL Setapak-----Postage
2: cute_boboi----1 unit------KL KLCC--------Postage 3: -Teddy--------1 unit------KL Cheras-------Postage 4. BBXiong-------1 unit------Subang Bandar Sunway----Postage 5.Tun-------------1 unit------Penang----------postage 6. duttway-------1 unit------KL OUG ---------Postage (016-6128990) @Tun so far i've been using it for few weeks already,the battery wont get hot when i talking phone for an hour like that,just warm warm like that nia cause it's draining and i bet this is normal for a phone battery right? I mostly tested with flash enabled photo taking,damn this battery is wanan make this bulk to 10 units? or shall i proceed order now? |
May 17 2009, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(the100308 @ May 17 2009, 08:05 PM) Well,this i dont know,but even original battery also can explode,we dont know what will happen next.if u afraid of explotion,then i suggest u better dont use anything that powered by battery. Even a power supply of pc can be exploded aytime,just depend ur luck,if u r bad luck,a Corsair HX1000 can exploded anytime,and i dont think that Corsair will give u back ur whole pc |
May 19 2009, 06:39 AM
finally the battery order is proceed and waiting for payment from forumers. Pls take note that this is one time bulk only so if you want pls add into list fast before all the members paid me |
May 19 2009, 09:22 PM
1: bsb85my------1 unit------KL Setapak-----Postage-------Awaiting Stock Arrival
2: cute_boboi----1 unit------KL KLCC--------Postage-------Awaiting Stock Arrival 3: -Teddy--------1 unit------KL Cheras-------Postage---Awaiting Stock Arrival 4. BBXiong-------1 unit------Subang Bandar Sunway----Postage 5.Tun-------------1 unit------Penang----------postage 6. duttway-------1 unit------KL OUG ---------Postage (016-6128990)Awaiting Stock Arrival 7. ziggy87--------1 unit------Ipoh------------Postage Red = PAID This post has been edited by AceCombat: May 20 2009, 05:55 PM |
May 20 2009, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(AceCombat @ May 19 2009, 09:22 PM) 1: bsb85my------1 unit------KL Setapak-----Postage-------Awaiting Stock Arrival Only 3 members left to proceed 2: cute_boboi----1 unit------KL KLCC--------Postage-------Awaiting Stock Arrival 3: -Teddy--------1 unit------KL Cheras-------Postage---Awaiting Stock Arrival 4. BBXiong-------1 unit------Subang Bandar Sunway----Postage 5.Tun-------------1 unit------Penang----------postage 6. duttway-------1 unit------KL OUG ---------Postage (016-6128990)Awaiting Stock Arrival 7. ziggy87--------1 unit------Ipoh------------Postage Red = PAID |
May 20 2009, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(AceCombat @ May 19 2009, 09:22 PM) 1: bsb85my------1 unit------KL Setapak-----Postage-------Awaiting Stock Arrival ziggy87,take ur time but ASAP 2: cute_boboi----1 unit------KL KLCC--------Postage-------Awaiting Stock Arrival 3: -Teddy--------1 unit------KL Cheras-------Postage---Awaiting Stock Arrival 4. BBXiong-------1 unit------Subang Bandar Sunway----Postage 5.Tun-------------1 unit------Penang----------postage--Awaiting Stock Arrival 6. duttway-------1 unit------KL OUG ---------Postage (016-6128990)Awaiting Stock Arrival 7. ziggy87--------1 unit------Ipoh------------Postage Red = PAID This post has been edited by AceCombat: May 20 2009, 07:29 PM |
May 20 2009, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(AceCombat @ May 19 2009, 09:22 PM) 1: bsb85my------1 unit------KL Setapak-----Postage-------Awaiting Stock Arrival Everyone paid me already,will proceed to order by tomolo 2: cute_boboi----1 unit------KL KLCC--------Postage-------Awaiting Stock Arrival 3: -Teddy--------1 unit------KL Cheras-------Postage---Awaiting Stock Arrival 4. BBXiong-------1 unit------Subang Bandar Sunway----Postage----awaiting stock arrival 5.Tun-------------1 unit------Penang----------postage------awaiting stock arrival 6. duttway-------1 unit------KL OUG ---------Postage (016-6128990)Awaiting Stock Arrival 7. ziggy87--------1 unit------Ipoh------------Postage----awaiting stock arrival Red = PAID |
| Change to: | 0.0368sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:18 AM |