paying banana still cannot get anything haha
Stock market V21, Huge Stimulus Age
Feb 19 2009, 10:29 AM
2,646 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
paying banana still cannot get anything haha
Feb 19 2009, 10:38 AM
1,203 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
maybank is like that one system under maintenence.
Feb 19 2009, 10:42 AM
714 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(aoisky @ Feb 19 2009, 10:38 AM) Sort of.. lolz.. anyway.. the login page is very slow.. once you login .. wait til the white page loaded.. i tried 5 times.. only the fifth time.. i manage to open it.. there is another way to do it.. close up all the other programs.. first.. then just load the explorer and have the full processor to concentrate on the receiving end.. from the maybank server.. its just sluggish .. thank god can still login... Perhaps.. anyone call up to the maybank service center? should find out something i guess.. |
Feb 19 2009, 10:44 AM
no need to call de last time i call them also for same matters but they said they dunno and will investigate with IT lo
Feb 19 2009, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(mo_meng @ Feb 19 2009, 10:44 AM) no need to call de last time i call them also for same matters but they said they dunno and will investigate with IT lo Any counter that you wanna check ? perhaps.. i can help a little ? wanna know about the queuing or something ? Added on February 19, 2009, 10:50 amOuch .. KLK .. 9.90... i miss that boat.. This post has been edited by lsmpro80: Feb 19 2009, 10:50 AM |
Feb 19 2009, 10:58 AM
5,587 posts Joined: May 2007 From: KL |
another problem could be your ISP provider problem.
Last week I had problem access to Maybank , Public Bank and other websites due to internet provider problem. After calling TM, reported the problem , then next day could access. There was some cable trouble. |
Feb 19 2009, 10:59 AM
thanks but dont wanan chk since i cannot login to do anything also
Feb 19 2009, 11:00 AM
166 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
m2u...so boring alomost half a day of trading day gone until now unable to get thru...wasting time
Feb 19 2009, 11:07 AM
7,176 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Kuching |
Feb 19 2009, 11:15 AM
25,802 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
QUOTE(fergie1100 @ Feb 18 2009, 11:22 PM) (sustainable with EPS) - does this mean "how well can a company generates profits solely based on the $$ they get from the investors"? For company to pay shareholders with good dividend, they need to earn/make profit enough and cashflow to pay for you.Any dividend given out not based on EPS is not sustainable in the long run. There are some company give special dividend based on one off gain from asset sold or accumulated profit previously, but over the long run, they can't continue to do so without making enough profit (EPS) to sustain it. (normal travel time is 15 minutes) Road from Penang ro B'worth totally close, and need to divert to the road B'worth to Penang causing massive jam at both side. This post has been edited by cherroy: Feb 19 2009, 11:18 AM |
Feb 19 2009, 11:17 AM
518 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
they have alot prob d le ... as i know ....
so far the most no complained platform is jupiter only . other bank platform they provide was all been complained before . KLSE MACAM SNAIL WORSE THN SNAIL!!!!!!!!!! |
Feb 19 2009, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(cherroy @ Feb 19 2009, 11:15 AM) For company to pay shareholders with good dividend, they need to earn/make profit enough and cashflow to pay for you. goodness, time and money wasted. Why road closure during working hours?Any dividend given out not based on EPS is not sustainable in the long run. There are some company give special dividend based on one off gain from asset sold or accumulated profit previously, but over the long run, they can't continue to do so without making enough profit (EPS) to sustain it. (normal travel time is 15 minutes) Road from Penang ro B'worth totally close, and need to divert to the road B'worth to Penang causing massive jam at both side. |
Feb 19 2009, 11:23 AM
2,849 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(cherroy @ Feb 19 2009, 11:15 AM) For company to pay shareholders with good dividend, they need to earn/make profit enough and cashflow to pay for you. oh shit.. what happened there? no news in thestar eh? i going to cross later.. dunno can cross or not =.=''Any dividend given out not based on EPS is not sustainable in the long run. There are some company give special dividend based on one off gain from asset sold or accumulated profit previously, but over the long run, they can't continue to do so without making enough profit (EPS) to sustain it. (normal travel time is 15 minutes) Road from Penang ro B'worth totally close, and need to divert to the road B'worth to Penang causing massive jam at both side. |
Feb 19 2009, 11:25 AM
25,802 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
QUOTE(sharesa @ Feb 19 2009, 11:19 AM) Don't know, I saw several crane are working at bridge side (where the road is closed one). Rumour said (I also don't know), crane dropped into the sea. (Penang bridge is under going expansion for another lane, so construction is working on there.) Btw, it is disastrous news for F&N. Unless they working out something, otherwise, solely relied on its brand, sales will be impacted signficantly, and not suit to long term at time being. |
Feb 19 2009, 11:29 AM
QUOTE disastrous news for F&N. Its going with a steep fall ... |
Feb 19 2009, 11:33 AM
453 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(lsmpro80 @ Feb 19 2009, 12:29 PM) no problem i thin they still got 100 plus to sustain. If they unable to become sole distributor, but noboday said they cannot become small distributor lah, there still earn, but profit may drop 10%. so the current share price may be sustain to rm7. as long as coca-cola still need distributors, and got market in malaysia, how F&N die with their huge network. |
Feb 19 2009, 11:35 AM
I think Cola wants higher fees imposed on F & N's distributorship which is so lucrative in Malaysia market.
Feb 19 2009, 11:36 AM
1,256 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(cherroy @ Feb 19 2009, 11:25 AM) Don't know, I saw several crane are working at bridge side (where the road is closed one). The crane take too heavy load and flip 90 degree on the road this morning, i saw it when i cross the bridge this morning around 7am.... both side ppl drive slow to watch oso Rumour said (I also don't know), crane dropped into the sea. (Penang bridge is under going expansion for another lane, so construction is working on there.) Btw, it is disastrous news for F&N. Unless they working out something, otherwise, solely relied on its brand, sales will be impacted signficantly, and not suit to long term at time being. |
Feb 19 2009, 11:36 AM
37,028 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
free fall on F&N.... dropped RM1.10
Feb 19 2009, 11:38 AM