46 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson C901 Cyber-shot, ☏5MP﹢Xenon Flash﹢Face&Smile detection☏

thesun
post Mar 11 2010, 06:26 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(huangpl89 @ Mar 10 2010, 10:48 PM)
juz wanna mention this, if in video mode, assist light sure can on, but in camera mode cant on... my problem is that, during video mode, when i turn on the light, the assist light didn't lit up. wat happen? some time can on sometime cant~ same as the blue ring which lit when slide open the camera.
if that's the case, you should send it back to shop for repair..
no need to trouble yourself reflash on your own..

huangpl89
post Mar 13 2010, 03:17 PM

232 posts

did comsat open during weekend? becoz during weekdays i was working~
knuckleballer
post Mar 13 2010, 08:20 PM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

QUOTE(huangpl89 @ Mar 13 2010, 03:17 PM)
did comsat open during weekend? becoz during weekdays i was working~
Saturday working hours maybe shorter. Sunday is off. Should be la.
huangpl89
post Mar 14 2010, 01:21 AM

232 posts

ok.. thx ya~ will try to go or make a call b4 going~ haih~ duno hw comsat's doingg... some say good some say bad~
radi0head
post Mar 14 2010, 04:03 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

in the market really out of stock ha? discontinue model or wat?
my colleague went asking around and most of it no stock...

ori set available lor but colors are limited... hmm...

wink.gif

Clareen
post Mar 15 2010, 12:24 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(huangpl89 @ Mar 14 2010, 01:21 AM)
ok.. thx ya~ will try to go or make a call b4 going~ haih~ duno hw comsat's doingg... some say good some say bad~
actually not really recommend because they services provide to customer when claim warranty is not that good.
Auwen
post Mar 16 2010, 04:00 AM

75 posts

hello...may i know...did malaysia can find C901 greenheart version..which is white colour???is it available??
wat is the market for C901now?
thesun
post Mar 20 2010, 01:55 PM

1,810 posts

new camdriver is out
http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=194677
darkdevilrey
post Mar 21 2010, 11:41 PM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

lot no stock for C901 or discontinued??

need input regarding this.

thx
lanusb
post Mar 22 2010, 02:35 AM

807 posts

its hardly seen around alraedy.. i think they stop it kua
thesun
post Mar 22 2010, 11:23 AM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(lanusb @ Mar 22 2010, 02:35 AM)
its hardly seen around alraedy.. i think they stop it kua
really ar? too bad, many of my friends wanted to buy this phone after i shown them the pics..

knuckleballer
post Mar 24 2010, 01:06 PM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Mar 21 2010, 11:41 PM)
lot no stock for C901 or discontinued??

need input regarding this.

thx
I still see them being sold around my area wor.
huangpl89
post Mar 27 2010, 12:19 PM

232 posts

last time i went lowyat they say no more stock in whole world liao~ haih~
fastreader
post Apr 7 2010, 08:05 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(huangpl89 @ Mar 27 2010, 12:19 PM)
last time i went lowyat they say no more stock in whole world liao~ haih~
in kuching still got stock lah...plenty of it...but not much of the pink ones.. smile.gif
Calex
post Apr 14 2010, 09:36 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

I know one area where still got stock. KL somemore... =X
seanlee89
post Apr 17 2010, 03:25 PM

417 posts

I'm currently using R1GA028 fw, tried updating using SEUS but it hasn't been updated in a long time, anyway to get the latest? Apparently the latest can set the iso settings right? thanks
thesun
post Apr 17 2010, 08:53 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(seanlee89 @ Apr 17 2010, 03:25 PM)
I'm currently using R1GA028 fw, tried updating using SEUS but it hasn't been updated in a long time, anyway to get the latest? Apparently the latest can set the iso settings right? thanks
u are using the latest already,
the one that can set the iso is the modded camdrivers (got many for C901). read prev post in this thread on where to get them.. nod.gif
seanlee89
post Apr 18 2010, 06:25 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Apr 17 2010, 08:53 PM)
u are using the latest already,
the one that can set the iso is the modded camdrivers (got many for C901). read prev post in this thread on where to get them..  nod.gif
Thanks for your reply bro but I tried some that you have recommended in your previous post but no iso option appeared. @_@
thesun
post Apr 18 2010, 07:52 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(seanlee89 @ Apr 18 2010, 06:25 PM)
Thanks for your reply bro but I tried some that you have recommended in your previous post but no iso option appeared. @_@
that one need to edit the language file. however if you not change oso wont effect the camdriver.
why dont you use the Raiderski camdriver instead? No need to change language file like in Jigonx camdriver.

futhermore raiderski camdriver can do alot of things like swap colors, manual focus with preview, iso up to 1000 rclxms.gif , shutter speed oso longer than original but still cannot break 1 second limit yet.. smile.gif

the raiderski camdriver may seems very complicated for 1st time users, but once you understand the layers concept, it actually easy and more fun to use. icon_rolleyes.gif
xgnesh93
post Apr 27 2010, 02:08 PM

587 posts

Just saw White Color Set in klang, I think it greenheart, look so cool ya

This post has been edited by xgnesh93: Apr 27 2010, 02:09 PM

46 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.1135sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:57 AM