46 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson C901 Cyber-shot, ☏5MP﹢Xenon Flash﹢Face&Smile detection☏

thesun
post Jan 15 2010, 12:56 PM

1,810 posts

dont forget to join c901 flickr group ok?
http://www.flickr.com/groups/c901/pool/

some pictures posted there are real nice...
sometimes i doubt they are from c901
radi0head
post Jan 15 2010, 06:03 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

went to mines... asked about the ap set there... priced at rm650... quite ok but it's ap set oso got foreign wordings on it's keypad... thai wording... hmm...

wink.gif

thesun
post Jan 15 2010, 08:16 PM

1,810 posts

more important is the camera.. huhu..
arabic or thai writings on keypad, doesnt matter..
Darren_Rabbit
post Jan 15 2010, 08:57 PM

34 posts

Played with my friend's phone. The camera is really great!

This post has been edited by Darren_Rabbit: Jan 15 2010, 09:02 PM
xgnesh93
post Jan 15 2010, 09:53 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Jan 15 2010, 08:16 PM)
more important is the camera.. huhu..
arabic or thai writings on keypad, doesnt matter..
Bro, ur rite. It not the appearence matters, its the feature in the set. I believe that C901 really great phone if we utilize the most.

thesun
post Jan 15 2010, 10:19 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(xgnesh93 @ Jan 15 2010, 09:53 PM)
Bro, ur rite. It not the appearence matters, its the feature in the set. I believe that C901 really great phone if we utilize the most.
i replaced the ori camdriver with the modded one already..
gambar becomes more beautiful, well saturated...

knuckleballer
post Jan 15 2010, 11:11 PM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Jan 15 2010, 10:19 PM)
i replaced the ori camdriver with the modded one already..
gambar becomes more beautiful, well saturated...

wow really nice outdoor pics. salute.
LightningZERO
post Jan 16 2010, 01:22 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

C901's camera is really awesome. I've been planning with it whole day. Xenon flash rules!!!

I also play with the Facebook application. But I kena makan RM10 when I just sign in a while only T.T
radi0head
post Jan 16 2010, 01:56 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

guys... anyone of u on DiGi ar? how's the battery life like on DiGi line with normal calls, texts, alil of music, alil of camera etc?

i mean on normal usage lar... how long can the battery last ar?

wink.gif

thesun
post Jan 16 2010, 02:14 AM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Jan 16 2010, 01:56 AM)
guys... anyone of u on DiGi ar? how's the battery life like on DiGi line with normal calls, texts, alil of music, alil of camera etc?

i mean on normal usage lar... how long can the battery last ar?

wink.gif
here in MIAT, maxis no signal, normally phone will consume more battery power..
but here still i got to recharge after two days of moderate usage.
knuckleballer
post Jan 16 2010, 04:49 AM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

i don't believe maxis or digi line will affect battery life. unless u really hardcore videocall, it really is'nt an affecting factor.
SUSbalthauser
post Jan 16 2010, 06:59 AM

725 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Jan 16 2010, 01:22 AM)
C901's camera is really awesome. I've been planning with it whole day. Xenon flash rules!!!

I also play with the Facebook application. But I kena makan RM10 when I just sign in a while only T.T

There's m.facebook.com right. I don't think "a while" could drain RM10 -- Certainly not for me even I'm on maxis.

And what the heck does battery life got to do with selection of provider?
thesun
post Jan 16 2010, 11:25 AM

1,810 posts

from what i know, if there is less coverage in your area, more battery power is consumed because the phone keep looking for network coverage..

it doesnt matter digi, celcom, or maxis..
less coverage = phone is struggling to get network coverage
full coverage = phone happy lah...

This post has been edited by thesun: Jan 16 2010, 11:27 AM
SUSbalthauser
post Jan 16 2010, 02:26 PM

725 posts

Of course, I'm not pointing at you. I'm pointing at;

Which is a -- question to begin with.
radi0head
post Jan 16 2010, 02:34 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

wat i intended to meant is digi have the lowest coverage... hence it will like wat thesun said, keep searching for network or else it will have a connect and disconnect feature hence draining the battery...

tat's why i'm asking if anyone on DiGi and the power it consumed... yes, i do know that if all the telco provider are in fullbar... both will consumed the same power except for the usage done to it...

so meaning as averagely... 2 days got2 recharge d lar...

wink.gif

knuckleballer
post Jan 16 2010, 08:19 PM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

Can u guys believe it. Price of C901 is now HIGHER(read) than C903!
This is shocking shocking.gif

As @ November :

C903 was @ RM900-1000
C901 only @ 620

I remember this as i bought new sets from cynetwork.

Now :

C903 @ RM646
C901 @ RM667 :|

This post has been edited by knuckleballer: Jan 16 2010, 08:20 PM
thesun
post Jan 17 2010, 12:03 AM

1,810 posts

maybe c903 no demand..
while c901 popularity keep increasing, that's why price not changed that much..

i bought c901 in may last year, price was RM740 for ap..
SUSbalthauser
post Jan 17 2010, 12:19 AM

725 posts

What'd you expect from the best 5MP cameraphone? smile.gif
onelove89
post Jan 17 2010, 09:36 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

the demand increased so the price tag increased =/ I was shocked to see it overtaking c903's pricing. haha. =P btw, just curious, anyone here looks at the phone's SAR before buying? =/ haha. XD

still in dilemma of c901, c903 and t707 now.
SUSHere-I-Come
post Jan 17 2010, 11:03 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Jan 17 2010, 09:36 AM)
the demand increased so the price tag increased =/ I was shocked to see it overtaking c903's pricing. haha. =P btw, just curious, anyone here looks at the phone's SAR before buying? =/ haha. XD

still in dilemma of c901, c903 and t707 now.
C903 has gps,bigger screen and looks more stylish only other than that they are the same.if let me choose again i might pick C901 because there are almost no modded cam driver for C903 doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif .

46 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:53 PM