ToiletMaster
post Jul 6 2015, 09:01 PM

774 posts

Born in the year: 1992

Weight: 84 KG

Height: 183 KG

Religion/Race: Chindian

Hobbies and interests: Badminton / Reading Books (Mostly Programming for higher knowlege smile.gif ) / Playing Games

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):

Hi there! Generally I'm a cheerful and open minded person to go around with, I don't smoke cigarettes nor into clubbing. I do drink, however my tolerance for drinking is considerably horrible! I guess i mixed more chinese blood instead of indian on this part tongue.gif) People tell me that I'm a bit of an old-generation style of thinking as compared to the current generation when it comes to certain things like in the olden movies. I do love trying out new things that doesn't seem dangerous tongue.gif . I do love meeting up with new people as well and getting to know them better. Patience over rushing is something that I live by as you know what they say! "Haste makes waste!" The only challenge I have at the moment is finding someone to be with, it seems that upon working my social circle has stopped expanding which I do hope to enlarge it with by meeting people around here. If you're interested in knowing more about me, then feel free to drop me a PM!

P.S.

Requirements / preferences:

My main preference would be to find someone that is cheerful, open minded and understanding. I do not prefer women who smokes cigarettes nor the ones that goes to clubs very often. Outgoing is fine, though I do find that clubs are a bit too much. Anyway, I do hope that this isn't too much of a preference! Thank you for reading!

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM

MSN (optional):

This post has been edited by ToiletMaster: Jul 6 2015, 09:14 PM
UpsideDownYeah
post Jul 7 2015, 12:33 AM

98 posts

Born in the year: 1985

Weight: 70KG and somehow going up

Height: 185CM

Religion/Race: Hindu / Christian + Indian

Hobbies: Futsal , basketball(rarely) -TBH getting lazy

Interests: Movies , Music , Travelling Good Food and Company - Just Chill Out

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Very Laid Back , basically an Introvert/ Non-nonchalant .Dont actually talk much unless I get really comfortable. Some may find me weird by the way i think (this is my favorite) . Open minded , have been told to be a good listener , well i have to since i dont talk much lol . Might have a hard time to draw a conclusion when trying to know me . (By now i have the description of a psycho)

Requirements / preferences: 5 years out of the game , its time to get back and of course looking for new friends . ( I'll be nice)

OhYeah - PM ya

If you actually manage to read these , thank you for your time biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by UpsideDownYeah: Jul 7 2015, 12:34 AM
TAN WENG
post Jul 8 2015, 05:49 PM

145 posts

Loation : puchong

Born in the year: 1983

Weight: 80kg++

Height: 175cm++

Religion/Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Meet new friend girl( Best Friend)

Other description

Requirements / preferences: prefer girl

Links (facebook/friendster/blog, whatever) etc (optional): pm me

MSN (optional): pm me

SUSsokiahlee
post Jul 8 2015, 07:30 PM

48 posts

__UPDATED___

This post has been edited by sokiahlee: Sep 1 2015, 04:42 PM
Voltage
post Jul 9 2015, 04:23 PM

Born in the year: 1992

Weight: Approx. 120lbs, fluctuates a little

Height: 5'5'' - no fluctuation here lol

Religion/Race: Singaporean Chinese, now in KL

Hobbies and interests: I like painting - although I've been told that I suck at it laugh.gif

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): I've moved multiple times between Singapore and Malaysia. Was born in Singapore and now currently in KL - hopefully for good this time.

Requirements / preferences: Please be mentally sane, and speak proper English. I know mine isn't perfect, but that doesn't give you the excuse to type/ speak/ converse like an idiot.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM

MSN (optional): PM

This post has been edited by Voltage: Jul 9 2015, 04:25 PM
johnkor
post Jul 10 2015, 10:38 AM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

Born in the year: Mid 1989

Weight: 101KG

Height: 190CM

Religion/Race: Buddhism / Chinese

Hobbies: Dartslive2 , Fishing , cars , and phones.

Interests: Travelling, Meeting new friends

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):I am a somewhat a talkertive person , when it comes to female conversation i usually cant continue as i dont have the ability to do it but if u willing to give me a headstart i will do the best i can .

Requirements / preferences: Not in particular , my year or born in the year of a chicken smile.gif
Capt olympic
post Jul 12 2015, 12:02 AM

181 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by Capt olympic: Jul 13 2015, 03:47 PM
Rascal Stitch
post Jul 12 2015, 06:51 AM

40 posts

re-post~

Born in the year: 1981 [extinction species]

Weight: disclosed~

Height: 172cm~

Religion/Race: chinese~

Hobbies and interests: likes to chatting/hang ard/travelling n will go distance for good n yummy food~

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): wan to know abt me then start talking to me then~

Requirements / preferences: as long as u're a human will do~

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): jus whatsapp/wechat me @ 012-2792112~
ayam001
post Jul 12 2015, 03:13 PM

160 posts

Born in the year: 1990

Weight: 80KG

Height: 182CM

Religion/Race: Malay/Islam

Hobbies and interests: love travelling, playing games, doesnt like to go around for no reason.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): I'm tall and big for average Malaysian, so think about this before anything. but i dont scare people. blush.gif

Requirements / preferences: as long as you can accept me, and all is well then.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me. dont worry I'm not creepy. laugh.gif
samcjh88
post Jul 15 2015, 03:10 PM

26 posts

Weight: 55KG

Height: 168cm

Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Sleep

Other description : Simple person living a normal life.

This post has been edited by samcjh88: Aug 21 2015, 11:41 AM
EnByulie
post Jul 15 2015, 03:58 PM

<Removed>

This post has been edited by EnByulie: Aug 24 2015, 09:39 AM
Bonchi
post Jul 15 2015, 05:54 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

Born in the year: 1989

Weight: 58

Height:178

Religion/Race: Bak-Kut-Tehnism/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: K/J-dramas/reality shows, Music, Drumming, Piano, Guitar, Art, Cooking, Beer and Wine(aficionado),Hunting for good food, Sports, .... retired from gaming but easily reignited.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):
An over-rippen banana cuz im a little yellow inside and tan on the outside. Loves sharing Knowledge and experience. A real life troll.

Requirements / preferences: fengshui says one from the year of the rooster is the one i should go for but well im not that superstitious.

Not obese (cuz it's not healthy) and from similar cultural background will do.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): pm me... but you'd find me on FB with this LYN nick of mine if we have mutual friends.
SkyJuice777
post Jul 17 2015, 10:32 PM

Born in the year: 1982

Weight: 52kg

Height:164cm

Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests:Traveling, movie, music

Other description: I'm not rich and tall type.. Looking for relationship or friendship. Hope can meet my another half blush.gif tongue.gif

Requirements / preferences: Female

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me, Wechat/Whatsapp

Mazdasaga
post Jul 18 2015, 03:04 AM

Weight: 67kg

Height: 187cm

Religion/Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Travel, eat, sleep perhaps?

Other description: -

Requirements / preferences: female prefered, kind, easy going, loves travel and most important single xD

Links (facebook/instagram/wechat/whatsapps): pm if u interested.

adrianteddy
post Jul 19 2015, 02:55 AM

Founder of Lowyat.Net Android Community Club
1,542 posts

=

This post has been edited by adrianteddy: Sep 19 2018, 10:33 AM
Musikl
post Jul 21 2015, 06:46 PM

265 posts

Weight: 70kg

Height: 183 cm

Religion/Race: Apantheist/ Bugis-Thai (Malay)

Hobbies and interest: Kitesurfing, surfing, sailing, longboarding, basketball, LoL, movies, youtube and online reading

Other description: Determined, patient, neat and analytical. non smoker/occasional drinker. TCK. Im not very talkative. Unless it's technical. Would like to improve on my social skills. Quite bad at it at the moment.

Requirements / preferences: Anyone really.. But non-smoker. Prefer English, second malay, and maybe francais. Within BMI good range 😄

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): FB, pm, whatsapp

This post has been edited by Musikl: Jul 21 2015, 06:56 PM
pipedream
post Jul 22 2015, 09:28 PM

2,353 posts

Weight: 60 kg

Height: 170 cm

Religion/Race: Agnostic / Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Piano, gym, swimming or any nature related activities. Recently also took up taekwondo and enjoying it. Occasional gaming on weekend.

Other description: Hmm, well, I like meeting new people as, the lesser you know about them, the more to talk about and hence, enjoyability. I also love to try new stuff as long as it benefits oneself. And oh, I absolutely adores dogs, if you are a dog person as well, lets be friends biggrin.gif , no cats, one ate my rabbit when I was young and I never like cats since, plus, they carry toxoplasmosis. What else, hmm, I don't smoke, and absolutely detests any one who does in my close proximity and lastly probably from my profile picture and siggy you can probably guess I am a fan of Final Fantasy, well, the music particularly, which is what motivates me to learn piano.

Requirements / preferences: Preferably someone who shares some interest, and most importantly, chemistry biggrin.gif

Links: Let's exchange FB contacts if interested and see where fate bring us smile.gif

This post has been edited by pipedream: Jul 22 2015, 09:28 PM
lordchaos91
post Jul 22 2015, 09:52 PM

149 posts

No Long Essay, just meetup and share experiences biggrin.gif

Born in the year: 1991

Weight: 90 ~.~ , high bone mass seriously... i don't look fat honestly

Height: 179 cm

Religion/Race: FREE THINKER / CHINESE

Hobbies and interests: outdoor, indoor, gaming, social activities, a cup of coffee , i like talking to people

I really enjoy talking to people and making jokes. Why frown when you can laugh right?
Working towards my way to earn myself a comfortable house before 28, and be successful before 30.
I'm a greedy person, i greed for success, i greed for girls that let me take care of them.
From time to time , i still likes to join up with friends to yumcha around here and there.
Looking forward to backpack Japan and Korea soon once my company are on the right track

Around my age range, yes i'm looking for someone to be friend and maybe take another step further

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional):

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by lordchaos91: Jul 28 2015, 01:41 AM
Princess_0521
post Jul 23 2015, 03:13 PM

19 posts

Weight: secret (slim girl)

Height: 158cm

Religion/Race: Chinese, Free thinker (dislike follow trantisional rules)

Hobbies and interests: Reading / swimming / travel alone

Very simple person, I always have my plan for at least 10 years.
So far I manage to make all the wish that i make.
I'm love freedom and i love to travel alone.

- A guy who 30 years old above
- Has own car, dun mind the brand
- at least taller than me
- Working person

Actually I looking for a guy who can sometimes manja me. I look very independent as my ex-s always said that. I can no need to meet everydays. Just wanna some entertainment for my life. smile.gif

Contact me : pls pm me and will provide pic and etc. smile.gif
derravile
post Jul 23 2015, 05:30 PM

Choking on my aspirations
1,958 posts

Wanted to meet more people for yumcha and Badminton!

Born in the year: 1988

Weight: 61kg

Height: 175 cm

Religion/Race: Free thinker/ Chinese

Hobbies and interest:
Badminton <<Looking for any group that accepts avg player!
Gadgets
Movies
Cars
Figures
Travelling!
Coffee

Its been too long spending time alone, so i guess i consider myself introvert, sometimes i do observe more than i talk, but once get close, tend to talk alot, being alone do have advantage, u start reading alot and develop alot different interest, i can converse in most topics (maybe except k-dramas, which i find them too sad to watch). I love hunting for good cup of coffee too & enjoy a cinema session. Recently also develop some interest on marathons

Friends who share similar interests
badminton kakis!
I'm single, so anything is possible as long as it clicks
any serious relationship, prefers non-smoker, social drinking only, mature enough, decency to present yourself well, not too attached those.....

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Hey please pm me if u are interested to know more, i don't mind initiating 1st move

This post has been edited by derravile: Jul 23 2015, 05:31 PM

164 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:49 AM