superchacha
post Aug 16 2015, 08:30 PM

13 posts

- deleted -

This post has been edited by superchacha: Aug 30 2015, 09:32 AM
notaprofessional
post Aug 16 2015, 10:12 PM

I also wish I could get some luck here...

Born in the year: 1985

Weight: 65kg

Height: 172cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist

Hobbies and interests: Outdoor activities / Sports / Movies / Gathering

Other description: Love meeting new people but shy and quiet. I am not too bad if you know me perhaps...

Requirements / preferences: Not choosy. Anyone who could have a nice good talk to be a good friend / buddy / hobby buddy / partner, why not?
ribbondaily
post Aug 18 2015, 01:27 PM

Born in the year: 1975

Weight: 64kg

Height: 175cm

Religion/Race: Chinese, not so strong Christian

Hobbies and interests: Music, Latin dance, movies, travel

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):

Requirements / preferences: Pleasant and sweet

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional):

MSN (optional):

jagged
post Aug 18 2015, 01:55 PM

757 posts

doh.gif Sameone kacau daun

This post has been edited by jagged: Sep 16 2015, 07:37 PM
bo093
post Aug 19 2015, 06:31 PM

1,185 posts

Born in the year: 1993

Height: 161 CM

Religion/Race: Islam/Malay

Hobbies and interests:
Mountain biking but more specific discipline would be dirt jumping. I play games casually, but no mobile gaming only just to past time. I like to explore my country.
I have interests in motorsports, photography & a few others. (Let's keep it a secret, so we can have a conversation)

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):
I like to surround myself with people I know, even though I'm a introvert.
I'm troublesome for some. But hey, if you can keep up with it, I think you be a great friend.

Requirements / preferences:
Relatively open minded, preferably you to start a convo.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional):
PM for FB

This post has been edited by bo093: Jul 5 2016, 08:14 PM
popadoodle
post Aug 20 2015, 07:45 PM

Born in the year: 1992

Weight: 50kg

Height: 158cm

Religion/Race: Chinese, Free thinker

Hobbies and interests: eat and cook (anything with food), sleep (always sleepy, don't know why), listening to music, hang out at random places, go on a spontaneous trip.

very shy, takes time to break the awkwardness. Simple person living a normal life.
sometimes talkative but sometimes quiet.
pm me to find out more.

Chinese male only. someone older than me, prefer age gap 3 years and above.
taller than me.

Contact me : pm me

This post has been edited by popadoodle: Aug 20 2015, 07:51 PM
Bonchi
post Aug 21 2015, 08:51 AM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

-

This post has been edited by Bonchi: Nov 18 2016, 01:34 PM
eiyaa
post Aug 21 2015, 09:44 AM

Boredom lead me hereee 😅

Born in the year: 199+

Weight: 50

Height:156

Religion/Race: Malay/Islam

Hobbies and interests:

Other description : love talking and friendly

Requirements / preferences: i like people who actually put an effort into talking to me. If you're not, don't bother to pm me

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM
sendi
post Aug 21 2015, 09:45 AM

66 posts

-

This post has been edited by sendi: Feb 2 2016, 05:43 PM
andy85
post Aug 21 2015, 05:36 PM

Born in the year: 1985

Weight: 72kg (Slim built/nice body)

Height: 180cm

Religion/Race: Christian

Hobbies and interests:
1. Travel & Food, I always enjoy visiting new places and new food,
2. Movies, I always in cinema every weekend, sometimes movie marathon if got so many nice new movies.
3. Reading, I love to learn new thing and exercise my mind/brain tongue.gif
4. Exercise, I enjoy swimming, jogging, I live a healthy lifestyle, maintain body weight and exercise everyday.

Not bragging about myself, but
1. I am a smart guy, perfectionist, always push myself beyond limit and do the best that I can.
2. I won few prestigious awards from the government, hold few world's highest Industry Certification as certified expert in the field that I involved,
3. Since school time till graduated from uni always number 1, the best student in the class tongue.gif
4. Normally smart people they look nerdy? No I am not, I'm not wearing any spec, tall and above average looking wub.gif
5. I am NOT rich, but I have a good job, good income and financially stable (I don't have any loan to pay or any debt to anyone biggrin.gif ).
6. I am a responsible and loving person.

1. Girl that is younger than me
2. Chinese
3. Height above/at least 150cm and slim, maintain healthy life style (not smoking, light drinking once in a while is okay)
4. Love Food Hunting and Movies laugh.gif
5. Someone that serious in love. I hate players and tired of players. Someone that is NOT looking for boyfriend just for fun, rather someone that is looking for someone or a soul mate to love and be loved, someone that is serious and can appreciate/value love and understand the meaning of love.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM. Pics/contact will be only will be given to someone compatible.

MSN (optional):

This post has been edited by andy85: Aug 21 2015, 09:35 PM
d0ink0ink
post Aug 21 2015, 11:58 PM

Born in the year: 1988

Weight: ~55kg

Height: 160cm

Religion/Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Movies, yam cha, coffee, snacks and steamboat!

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Happy-go-lucky girl and likes to interact with ppl. Can be real talkative and boyish type.

Requirements / preferences: Friendly / Chinese / Smart / Spontaneous / Sporting. Wants to meet new frens.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me

MSN (optional):
Cwkc93
post Aug 22 2015, 11:08 PM

31 posts

Born in the year: 1993

Weight: 72kg

Height: 169cm

Religion/Race: Christian, Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Cooking, listening and playing music, reading, outings, food trips!

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): I'm a outgoing person, love to meet new people, and have chats as well as good times together! I love cooking too! Even study in a course which involves cooking! A bit OCD, and clean freak, don't like messy places.

Requirements / preferences: Chinese, don't mind older girls, but not more than 5 years difference!

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM

MSN (optional): none

datdude
post Aug 24 2015, 10:58 AM

-

This post has been edited by datdude: Oct 1 2015, 12:29 PM
CamillynBong
post Aug 24 2015, 11:56 PM

-

This post has been edited by CamillynBong: Sep 4 2015, 11:28 AM
MadhavanR
post Aug 26 2015, 11:38 AM

85 posts

Born in the year: 1984

Weight: --

Height: 170cm

Religion/Race: Malaysian/Malaysian

Hobbies and interests:
1. Learn Japanese/ Korean language. Love their songs.
2. love to eat Japanese and Korean food...sometimes i cook them myself....
3. Programming...i like to do my own projects.
4. intrested in astrophotography, but havent found time and money to work on it.

Other description: i only have a handful of friends, but they are the ones i trust the most...(including some girls)
im also a No.8 libran, which makes me a great friend and companion...be truthful and loyal to me and i will return the same to you smile.gif

as long ur good person and trustworthy, the rest doesn't matter....take your time to know me...i am a simple person but with very complicated mind, coz i dont think like any typical Malaysian....

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me
babykon101
post Aug 26 2015, 12:26 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

Born in the year: 1991

Weight: 63kg

Height: 180cm

Religion/Race: Indian

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): looking for f buddy. ayam boring kat kopitiam so mai sini.

Requirements / preferences: wadever

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Hell no, aint givin to u

MSN (optional): no
il0ve51
post Aug 26 2015, 12:41 PM

1,054 posts

Born in the year: 1990

Weight: 78kg

Height: 170cm

Religion/Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Meeting new people

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Slow to warm person

Requirements / preferences: Genuine people

Links (facebook): PM
xxmetalhead86xx
post Aug 26 2015, 01:56 PM

223 posts

to see what this thread has to offer.

Born in the year: 1986

Weight: FAT

Height: 165cm

Religion/Race: Iban, Christian

Hobbies and interests: PC online gaming, Food/cook, Movie and abit of traveling, Anime, Kdrama, jdrama

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Im a big guu with a big heart. Nothing much going on during the weekdays, morning go work, at night go back, eat, online/gaming, sleep. on the weekend, I will usually stay home or i will go out to find good food or movies. once in the blue moon,i probably go travel somewhere, but not too far or i will go back to my home town.

Requirements / preferences: I can say i prefer supermodel-ish type girl, but it will not matter because when u see someone you like, then suddenly other stuff wont matter. just be your genuine self and we will see from there.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me yours and I'll show you mine, faster the better right?

This post has been edited by xxmetalhead86xx: Aug 26 2015, 02:04 PM
ykh
post Aug 26 2015, 08:40 PM

83 posts

-

This post has been edited by ykh: May 11 2016, 02:06 PM

164 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:03 AM