david_lck
post May 18 2015, 05:51 PM

18 posts

Born in the year: 1988

Weight: 63kg

Height: 173cm

Religion/Race:Chinese

Occupation: Sales Executive, Co-Founder of Leet Gamers Asia and moderator at GameSpot

Hobbies and interests: Football, Anime, Animals, TCG

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Athletic. Shy, but opens up once you get to know me.

Requirements / preferences: Younger girls (23-27) who are easy going and not mateialistic.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me

MSN (optional): -

This post has been edited by david_lck: May 18 2015, 05:57 PM
reborn
post May 19 2015, 05:04 PM

Born in the year: 1988 yes im getting there

Weight: 60KG

Height: 169cm not so tall i know right.

Religion/Race: Malaysian

Occupation: anything you want me to be , i can only be your lover

Hobbies and interests:

TOOOOO much hobbies which i don't keep on track, interests? you.

Other description:

i smoke, yes i smoke, club? i don't think i can shake my ass anymore. Will drink a pint or two.
If i know you better i will make you drink too and both of us will be in a conversation of honesty.
i look like korean.

Preferences:

whatever who ever , please no guys

and i want kids.

Links : PM only i guess, i have no mobile phone, like seriously. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by reborn: May 19 2015, 05:12 PM
dead_reaper12
post May 19 2015, 07:16 PM

56 posts

-close-

This post has been edited by dead_reaper12: May 31 2015, 12:01 PM
GuitarRock
post May 20 2015, 02:25 AM

Born in the year: 1989

Weight: 58-60 kg

Height: ~178cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Love playing the guitar, a Lego enthusiast and listening to all kinds of music.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):
Well, i spent most of my free time with my hobbies, love to try different things. Currently have 2 jobs, one on weekdays and one more on weekends. Was hoping to expand my social circle by posting here.

Requirements / preferences: I would prefer someone who shares the same passion with me which is music whether it's listening or you're into playing musical instruments.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Feel free to PM me

MSN (optional): Feel free to PM me

HaDesT
post May 20 2015, 03:35 PM

Opps wrong posting

This post has been edited by HaDesT: May 20 2015, 04:58 PM
zeus3
post May 24 2015, 08:26 PM

Born in the year: 1995

Weight: 76 - 80kg

Height: 186cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist/Chinese (follow parents, I’m actually an Athesim)

Occupation: outdoor Salesman, doing online sales (small business) too.

Hobbies and interests: Love listening to music (Hip/Hop, Dance), Jogging..

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):
Well, myself from a single parent family. Father passed away when I was studying high school.
Life still goes on, my English is poor so I type less.
Links (wechat, Facebook): Feel free to PM me

This post has been edited by zeus3: May 24 2015, 08:28 PM
Louistt
post May 26 2015, 02:38 PM

24 posts

just trying out here hahah

Born in the year: 1986

Weight: 50kg

Height: 170cm

Religion/Race: catholic

Hobbies and interests: travel & gaming

Other description just a simple guy ~ my lowyat avatar is my pic

preferences: anything goes
Sadistic Reaper
post May 26 2015, 04:33 PM

47 posts

Born in the year: 1980

Weight: 105 kg

Height: 5 foot 7

Religion/Race: Atheist / Chinese

Hobbies and interests:

Likes: Gamer. Toys (Action figures/Transfomers). Youtube (Let's play gaming vids, trailers, parodies, and any random nonsense). Movies (mostly streaming/download, cinemas for the big titles). Meat Eater. The wonderful world wide web (Knows more about the web than PC). 80s and 90s (popular culture, movies, trivia). Music (80's style Synthwave, Movie/Game musical scores, Symphony/Opera Metal). a little Cosplay. Workout. Facebook addict. Comic Books. Tv shows (Arrow, The Flash, Gotham, Walking Dead, iZombie). The Post Apocalypse. Zombies. Mad Max. Giant Robots. Dark Humor. Quiet places. Being a huge geek. Horror movies. Action movies. Thriller. Sci Fi. Reading online.

Dislikes: Smoking (quit smoking since 2013). Alcohol (not a big fan on drinking). Rave clubs. Outdoor activities (swimming, mountain climbing, bungee jumping, sky diving and all that bollocks). Sports (i simply hate football. in fact, i simply hate all kinds of sports. bores me out of my mind). Not an animal person. Douchebaggery attitude. Bimbos. Huge ego. Shallow mind. Loud places. Weaboos. Crowds. Night life. Chick flicks. Musicals. Novels. Dota/LoL/HoN bullshit.

I'm a loner, an introvert with awkward social skills and with very little friends because most people finds it hard to befriend with me because of my eccentric personality. I speak only in English with a funny little accent. Doesn't sound like i'm local but i'm local. I tend to be chatty with close friends. I enjoy going out for dating with a special someone, like a walk in a park, or malls. Window shopping or shopping for her or for me or both, dinner and movies while holding hands together. I like cuddles and i like to kiss the back of their heads or foreheads of the special someone. Generally, i'm a nice and sincere kind of a guy. I'm the type who would give up my seat for the elderly person/the handicap/pregnant women in the bus or help a blind person cross the streets daily. I usually display my affections and feelings in physical way. I'm a realist, loving, understanding, humorous, likes to troll and tease, believes in equality in relationships, preferred to be neat and organized, straight forward, attentive, paranoid, compulsive, morbid, temperamental (but never violent because i'm not the type but i do enjoy violent movies) and usually negative and bittered about life. I don't like violence in real life, but it doesn't mean i won't defend myself or my loved ones. I hate swallow, vain, materialistic, hypocrites, heartless, douchebags and b!tches. If you judge people by their looks, chances are, i won't talk to you. Also, i'm not a good looking guy so if you think i am one, chances are, you'll get disappointed.

Requirements / preferences: English speaker. Gamer. Enjoys half of what i like as well. Have a sense of humor. Playful (as long it's not pranks that i end up waking up in bed with mouse traps to greet me). Someone from the 80s era that we can really click and talk.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Only when we clicked.

MSN (optional): Whatsapp is preferable.
kinnylaw
post May 26 2015, 08:07 PM

48 posts

----no longer available----

This post has been edited by kinnylaw: Sep 14 2015, 09:44 PM
SUSsokiahlee
post May 27 2015, 12:10 PM

48 posts

-------------------------------------

This post has been edited by sokiahlee: Jun 16 2015, 03:28 PM
redclarity
post May 29 2015, 11:44 AM

318 posts

This post has been edited by redclarity: Jun 24 2015, 06:44 PM
Derpington
post May 31 2015, 09:08 AM

134 posts

Born in the year: 1991

Weight: 60 kg

Height: 180-ish cm

Religion/Race: Malay

Hobbies and interests: build rig, fix rig, gaming, skating, rollerblading anything with xtreme sports im in. flex.gif

Other description: tall, average, fun, competitve, funny (kawan aku ckp lah)

Preferences: looking for female friends malay, chinese. have great sense of humor, funny, easy going, talks alot bout anything etc. not into super uptight serious one by one word kinda girls.

Link : do pm me if u interested icon_rolleyes.gif
Aiko-chan
post Jun 3 2015, 10:16 AM

20 posts

Weight: 76 kg

Height: 162 cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist but I believe only in Karma. /Chinese

Hobbies and interests: CATS, Music, Travelling aaannnddd too many to list. But I'm generally interested with both stuff that I enjoy or do not enjoy. LOL.

Other description: Do you have a roller coaster life? A story to tell? I'm interested! I'm a curious kitty that LOVES listening stories. About things, about people, about anything! Tell me something interesting! I'm open minded to discuss any kind of topic. happy.gif

Requirements / preferences: Anyone? I can speak/read Mandarin, Cantonese, English, Malay.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Pm me here. =D

Poodlepaddly
post Jun 4 2015, 12:11 AM

82 posts

-retry-

This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: May 29 2017, 10:14 PM
kunglau83
post Jun 6 2015, 11:28 AM

--- found someone smile.gif ---

Thank you LowYatt icon_rolleyes.gif
To those who are still searching, don't give up!!! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kunglau83: Jul 8 2015, 03:50 PM
carmenyta
post Jun 6 2015, 08:30 PM

266 posts

---

This post has been edited by carmenyta: Dec 20 2015, 09:12 PM
FluffyRain
post Jun 6 2015, 11:37 PM

Weight: Highly confidential

Height: Highly confidential

Religion/Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Traveling, movies, games, music, dancing and reading

Known to be a happy go lucky girl. I love dancing and occasionally some casual gaming. I love to chat and listen to people's story as I believe everyone has their uniqueness. I'm a good listener as well as talkative if I'm in the mood. Let's start a chat by telling an interesting fact about yourself and see how it goes smile.gif

I'm also a very open person so I can talk almost about anything. When comfortable of course wink.gif

Requirements / preferences:

What I'm looking for in a guy:
Mature
Good personality
Decent English speaker
Enjoy outdoor activities and traveling
Patient
Talk

Prefer chatting in skype, don't expect me to reply pm here smile.gif (Skype ID: wendy91@outlook.com)
Ashly14
post Jun 10 2015, 11:34 PM

Born in the year: 90's

Weight: 63kg

Height: 155cm

Religion/Race: Islam/Melayu

Hobbies and interests: Depends on mood

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Friendly.. I'm fun-loving that always make things more fun for others.
But can be serious ofcos. I dislike theory. I'm not that kind of person that can counter your trivia random (probably not your type. lol) And I am a good listener. PM if you want to know more about me.

Requirements / preferences: Talkative. Someone who's love to share their story. Practicing muslim. Stable. I'm looking for a serious relationship,
Got no time for puppy love.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM

MSN (optional):
LOLsim
post Jun 13 2015, 11:52 PM

44 posts

Born in the year: 1987

Weight: 70kg

Height: 177cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist (true belief: agnostic), Chinese (Mandarin only), English educated

Hobbies and interests:
Apple computers, iPhone, iPad, computers in general
Human behaviors and body language
Mysteries of the universe, fashion, weird or amazing things, nature, travelling, food
Manga, Honey & Clover (anime), movies

I love to observe and study human behaviour.

I read a lot of fiction and non-fiction. Prefer space, time and engineering stuff. Can discuss and explain basic laws of Physics, not too deep though. Like to discuss human behaviours, religion and meaning of life. Like to understand how things work.

Like a good beach (e.g. Manukan, Sipadan), like backpacking to other places, enjoy cheap, good food (Penang, Kuching FTW)

Can enjoy mainstream but also good movies (e.g. Inglorious Basterds), as well as arthouse movies (as long as I don't pay to watch them)

Requirements / preferences: Depend on first impression. I can ignore very pretty girl and have interest in somewhat "ugly" girl. Your looks doesn't matter. Preferably open-minded and shorter than 175cm. No piercings, except for earrings. Small tattoo OK.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): https://www.facebook.com/simpiinkong
JBSwagger
post Jun 14 2015, 07:41 PM

Born in the year: 1985

Weight: Got some meat but not fat

Height: Short very short 175cm

Religion/Race: Chinese, freethinker cum a bit of Christianity

Hobbies and interests: Tech and stuff plus car things

Boring, gloomy, someone who sucks at relationship, not rich, not good looking and the rest you can imagine yourself

Requirements / preferences:

A simple girl with average looks, shorter than me and doesnt look to fat nor too thin, just the right amount of meat for your height, rich, not boring, happy, someone who is good at relationship and the rest you can tell me.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me, I am for sale

164 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:24 PM