post Jan 7 2012, 12:03 AM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

Repost for 2012 hopefully i can find one sad.gif

Born in the year: 1989

Weight: 91KG

Height: 183cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Karaoke, singing. Musics, Bowling, Cycling, Movies, Dramas etc

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):
Don't know where to start , not very good personality but trying to be good , Always listen to advice but i will always prove i am always right , if you are not sure you can always me personaly i am always shy towards girls

Requirements / preferences: Good Family Background , Good Personality , willing to get along

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): https://www.facebook.com/johnkor
johnkor
post Jun 2 2014, 02:06 PM

4,237 posts

Weight: I think 86

Height: 190cm

Religion/Race: Buddhist - Chinese

Hobbies and interests:

-Fishing , Hanging out with friends ( only close people ) kinda anti social , willing to change due to personal reason
-Brushing up my chinese ( have brought many chinese books to learn )
-Drinking but not a occasional drinker as well as clubber
-Car modifications? Yes not often.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Quiet/Shy type of person. If you willing to convince me i think i will.

Requirements / preferences: nothing particular. Need someone to talk to,hangout? Food , Fishing , Drinking or even just a normal chat i am happy to go with it .

This post has been edited by johnkor: Jun 2 2014, 02:06 PM
johnkor
post Aug 8 2014, 02:17 PM

4,237 posts

Weight: 90KG

Height:189

Religion/Race: Buddhist/Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Fishing , meeting new friends , not occasional drinker

Other description: Tall With Spec

Requirements / preference: Full of Laughter willing to care about you , willing to talk about the future with you.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog, whatever) etc (optional): https://www.facebook.com/johnkor

MSN : Who still these days use MSN ?

Whatsapp, Line, Telegram , Wechat : find me johnkor27

johnkor
post Sep 5 2014, 01:34 PM

4,237 posts

Retry my luck again

Born in the year: 1989 (Snake)

Weight:89kg

Height: 189 cm

Religion/ Race : Buddhist/ Chinese

Hobbies and Interest: Music, Fishing, Singing, Car modding

Well, I've been single for 4 years now and I just don understand why others always think that I am out of luck while I'm still stuck in the past for these 4 years.
Trying to be strong and forget about the past and concentrate on future , career. Really have to step up .

Requirement/Preferences: Waiting for someone to actually know who am .

Links: PM me for FB, SKYPE Wechat or anything else..

This post has been edited by johnkor: Sep 5 2014, 01:34 PM
johnkor
post Oct 4 2014, 04:23 PM

4,237 posts

Weight: 90

Height: 189

Religion/Race: Buddhist Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Fishing , Chit chat , Going out for a drink

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): I consider as not an easy going kinda person but if you know me well maybe you can make me better ?

Requirements / preferences: Slim, Easy going . Not quite sure .

Dont hassitate to PM me and hook me up with a call or skype or even wechat and we can go from there .

johnkor
post Oct 30 2014, 02:55 PM

4,237 posts

Weight: 90kg

Religion/Race: Buddhist , Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Meeting with friends , Fishing , Go Karting

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): My name is john i am 25 this year who love to talk about gadgets and have interest in gadgets but have just out of luck with woman maybe is because i dont have guts or something . If u really come into me perhaps we can spark and make it happen , Just need a person who can really give me motivation to do things.

Requirements / preferences: just want to meet more new people with different point of view with different personality, Person that can really understands me
Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Do PM me smile.gif

MSN (optional): N/A

This post has been edited by johnkor: Oct 30 2014, 02:56 PM
johnkor
post Nov 18 2014, 01:03 PM

4,237 posts

Weight: 90

Height: 190

Religion/Race: Chinese / Buddhist

Hobbies and interests: Fishing , Dart , Listening to songs and learning chinese

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Hi my name is john , i am 25 this year pretty much single and available , i love people who understand my personality as i am unique kind of person and no one will understands me better , if u able to hit me a text to start a conversation will be great.

Requirements / preferences: Average looking female that understands my feelings , not very particular with anykind of girls these days as long can get along together and faces no obstacles will be better

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): message me i will contact u smile.gif

MSN (optiona) none
johnkor
post Jan 3 2015, 02:17 AM

4,237 posts

Weight: 99KB

Height: 190

Religion/Race: Buddhist

Hobbies and interests: Fishing , Meeting New Friends and , Dart

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): Is 2015 now , and i havent found one yet , therefore i am going to give it a try.

You can call me john , i am 25 this year and currently in perth working as a phone technician full time . I love to hang around with friends and chit chat on technology or even politic . I am nuts about girls or who is pretty or who is not . i am trying to give my best shot whoever approach me.

Requirements / preferences: Must be able to communicate and that is the most important thing.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): please come forward to msg me

johnkor
post Mar 6 2015, 01:31 AM

4,237 posts

Weight: 102kg

Height:192CM

Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests:Relaxing, jogging , Darts , fishing

Other description: Shy and quite, but can be noisy with close friends. I dont smoke but drink is seasonal Typical jean + t-shirt guys, Normal looks ,driving around to get some fresh air. I love cooking & trying new stuff when i'm free lol.

Requirements / preferences:
Chinese female, around same age +-2. Have own dignity, no clubbing cos i will feels insecure... normal BMI, dun have to be hot or model looks lol. drink is ok but no smoking or if u have smoke in the past willing to change see how it goes.

PM me and lets chat. Will unveil more when we clicks. i dont scold or dont bite.
johnkor
post Mar 31 2015, 02:42 AM

4,237 posts

Weight: 101

Religion/Race: Buddhist/ Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Movies, Hang out with friends , Play Dart , badminton.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):

PM to know me

Requirements / preferences: Someone from Perth or even in malaysia it doesnt matter of anyone

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM me
johnkor
post May 11 2015, 02:59 PM

4,237 posts

Weight: 95KG

Religion/Race: Buddhist / Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Phone Repair is my hobby , love to pull stuff aparts and put back together
I actually do not know how to express myself , first of all i am shy if you willing to start a topic with me i will continue from there .

Anyone for being who they are.
I believe everyone is unique.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM Me ( i am not a stranger nor people that do stupid stuff . i am a kind of people who want people to be pushed to succeed.
johnkor
post Jul 10 2015, 10:38 AM

4,237 posts

Born in the year: Mid 1989

Weight: 101KG

Height: 190CM

Religion/Race: Buddhism / Chinese

Hobbies: Dartslive2 , Fishing , cars , and phones.

Interests: Travelling, Meeting new friends

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):I am a somewhat a talkertive person , when it comes to female conversation i usually cant continue as i dont have the ability to do it but if u willing to give me a headstart i will do the best i can .

Requirements / preferences: Not in particular , my year or born in the year of a chicken smile.gif
johnkor
post Oct 8 2015, 04:27 PM

4,237 posts

Weight: 100kg

Height: 190 cm

Religion/Race: Chinese

Hobbies and interests: Fishing , Darts , Socializing

The 100 times that i posted on this to find the only one.
Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): PM
johnkor
post Apr 1 2017, 11:31 AM

4,237 posts

Born in the year: 89

Weight: prefer not to say

Height: prefer not to say

Religion/Race: Chinese Buddhist

Hobbies and interests: Watching movie , Learning Chinese , Fishing and try to become non antisocial

Hi my name is john here i am kinda shy person when meet any female but if we are in the same topic we may able to click get to know me more if you keen.

Requirements / preferences: No prefrence , prefer to be someone that able to motivate or willing to help me wherever i can.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Preferred to be keep in touch.

0.0249sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:34 AM