126 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

Model Kits SD BB Gundam V5, Welcome to SD BB Gundam World

jing_kohkoh
post Jul 13 2009, 02:11 PM

Let's kick some AutoBUTTs
650 posts

dun worry i never got taxed before for buying 1 unit of each model.
-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 13 2009, 02:12 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(manta.e @ Jul 13 2009, 01:06 PM)
i ordered from 1999.co.jp website be4...super fast shipping...but it will cost you a lot...they only uses EMS which is pos laju and not the SAL / parcel shipping which is cheaper....but to me this website is a little cheaper that HLJ..

There is another webside which is even chearper and they have SAL and EMS for you to choose....

This is the website...HWJapan ....www.hwjapan.com...but the thing with this website is that the search engine is a bit dump and you need to go to the series to look for SD...for example the Gundam Wing tap will include all gundam in the category such as MG, HG, SD, etc.....

But it is still cheaper and normally they have stock for  a lot of old items...maybe its not very famous.... smile.gif
haha ya....too bad 1999 only have EMS only
regarding hwj, did you ordered from them before ?
i planned to order from them but due to budget wise...i have to settled all the outstanding order from my frens 1st blush.gif

Added on July 13, 2009, 2:18 pm
QUOTE(apion007 @ Jul 13 2009, 01:42 PM)
But I also afraid ordering from oversea can get taxed...
i heard that they wont taxed if your order is below RM500
but for SD type of size, 10-12boxes that fitted maximum in the SAL small pac (cheap and worth) shipping method, just cost you around RM300 including shipping smile.gif

This post has been edited by -DaRReN-C-: Jul 13 2009, 02:18 PM
kukubeh
post Jul 13 2009, 02:20 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Jul 13 2009, 09:52 AM)
kukubeh.. how u search SD listing on the HLJ?
i found some of them are not listed on the category..
i use these to search in hlj.

SD BB Series
SD GG Series

but some item will still miss from the list....

manta.e
post Jul 13 2009, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Jul 13 2009, 02:20 PM)
i use these to search in hlj.

SD BB Series
SD GG Series

but some item will still miss from the list....
Basically i have ordered from all of them....now i am waiting for the shipment....most important that you must keep your order below RM 500 include shipping to avoid tax....if you need more then ordera couple of different shipment loh.....hahahhaa..... but nowadays they don t ship spray cans....this is a new ruling in Japan post....too bad then we will need to buy from the expensive shops here in KL.....think i should get an air brush...hahha a good excuse..so far i am just hand painting all my stuff...wanted to master it before going to airbrush....
SDreamer
post Jul 13 2009, 04:32 PM

Here's my #63 new work... used Gaia Silver for the body, its brighter then Mr.Hobby Silver
user posted imageuser posted image
how it look before pain job:

This post has been edited by SDreamer: Jul 13 2009, 05:13 PM
hellforce
post Jul 13 2009, 04:36 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(SDreamer @ Jul 13 2009, 04:32 PM)
Here's my new work... used Gaia Silver for the body, its brighter then Mr.Hobby Silver
how it look before pain job:
WOW bro it looks cool !! lol so much diff b4 and after ^^

Added on July 13, 2009, 4:37 pm

By the way Guys Time machine on sales 10% of everything !!

the gundam after discount is cheaper and graffiti.

GOGOGO hehe

This post has been edited by hellforce: Jul 13 2009, 04:39 PM
SDreamer
post Jul 13 2009, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Jul 13 2009, 04:36 PM)

GOGOGO hehe
that's where the satisfaction are!
8tvt
post Jul 13 2009, 05:32 PM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

luckily can view pic from twitter.. huhu..
so cute..
TSstriderozy
post Jul 13 2009, 06:59 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Jul 13 2009, 03:11 PM)
dun worry i never got taxed before for buying 1 unit of each model.
Depends, I kena taxed once before which my shipment doesn't exceed RM500 also.
Bad luck, thats what I called.... smile.gif
nofx
post Jul 13 2009, 11:44 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(hellforce @ Jul 13 2009, 04:36 PM)

GOGOGO hehe
erm i think now TM alway going on 10% sales..coz everytime i go stiil same sejak first may lo...
hellforce
post Jul 13 2009, 11:59 PM

28 posts

oh really ah bro XD hahaha din notice that , but the item there after discount is so far cheapest compare to the rest neh.
kukubeh
post Jul 14 2009, 12:00 AM

27 posts

@SDreamer - nice knight!
nofx
post Jul 14 2009, 12:12 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(hellforce @ Jul 13 2009, 11:59 PM)
oh really ah bro XD hahaha din notice that , but the item there after discount is so far cheapest compare to the rest neh.
yaya..hope they alway sales wit 10%..haha mybe i can get all sangou series..now TM in list my fav shop..hahaha icon_rolleyes.gif
manta.e
post Jul 14 2009, 12:22 AM

Hi everyone...just some update on my Liu Bei....its been 3 hard work but still yet to finish...left the panel lining and top coat.....please comment so i can see where can i improved...mostly being build by marker and hand painted....

This Liu Bei body....

This is the armor...just gone through gloss....

This is the weapon...still yet to paint the handle black..tired dy....

This is something i try to play around...its the free gift...Planning to give a base coat and spray it green..and give it a dragon feel...that is what i plan just afraid it don t look like one...hahhhaha

hopefully can finish it up tomorrow night... smile.gif
kukubeh
post Jul 14 2009, 01:08 AM

27 posts

keep up the good work manta.e. hopefully can see the finish product soon. smile.gif
hellforce
post Jul 14 2009, 06:48 AM

28 posts

gambateh mante ^^ , the liu bei pic a bit bit blur hehe so cannot see much on details but by looking at it , it look ok

hehehe hope u can post the finished 1 soon =D
apion007
post Jul 14 2009, 08:54 AM

Hi bo mante, do you think if I use marker to do all (no using paint) can make a nice kits also like yours?

Coz I'm dunno hotw to use paint... cry.gif

And if I didn't apply top coat is it ok? Or apply top coat is a must?

By the way, what are the colors needed for Gundam Seed series...I might go buy some hand paint to try, so dunno which color to get... doh.gif

This post has been edited by apion007: Jul 14 2009, 09:18 AM
nofx
post Jul 14 2009, 11:58 AM

17 posts

very2 nice n good job bro mante..btw the silver look more shinning..its just marker??

@bro apion..how bout u just buy a basic color first..like red..yellow..n blue..coz wit this color u can mix more color..i also start buy wit this basic color...n the other color u need is black n white..hope its can help u..hehe
apion007
post Jul 14 2009, 12:46 PM

bro nofx, thx for the advice! Currently using marker for my 1st kits (coz didn't get any hand paint yet), will buy paint in near future...

Hopefully can get nice result from marker sad.gif and didn't spoil my kits... cry.gif
8tvt
post Jul 14 2009, 01:02 PM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

start back the half done.. on phone cam this morning...

126 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:00 PM