126 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Bottom

Model Kits SD BB Gundam V5, Welcome to SD BB Gundam World

manta.e
post Jul 10 2009, 11:00 PM

oppssssss......ter press new topic....

This is my collection that i would like to share with you guys.....

And there are about 10 more sd coming from the land of the rising sun.....

this is what i am planning to build this weekend...only got time to build one a week...... cry.gif

richard0304
post Jul 10 2009, 11:53 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(manta.e @ Jul 10 2009, 11:00 PM)
oppssssss......ter press new topic....

This is my collection that i would like to share with you guys.....

And there are about 10 more sd coming from the land of the rising sun.....

this is what i am planning to build this weekend...only got time to build one a week...... cry.gif

show us some of your masterpiece lah bro wink.gif
hellforce
post Jul 11 2009, 12:03 AM

28 posts

wow mante you bought all the sango series at once ah @.@ huge collection you have there haha .

show us more when ur done within a week XD
manta.e
post Jul 11 2009, 12:18 AM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Jul 11 2009, 12:03 AM)
wow mante you bought all the sango series at once ah @.@ huge collection you have there haha .

show us more when ur done within a week XD
do not have any master piece yet...i am just trying to catch up in this hobby thats all.....ahahhah...

will post once i finish anything....

i did not buy all the sango at one go but in a week and so lah...hahah so crazy bout them...
apion007
post Jul 11 2009, 12:19 AM

Whoa bro manta sure pro liao, play with HG somemore... thumbup.gif

I see BB Gundam also pengsan liao...not even think about MG/HG...

Any pro here gonna try on PG? Like the Gundam Astray Red?

Btw...Gundam Noir is from which series de? Looks cool leh..
manta.e
post Jul 11 2009, 12:36 AM

i agree with you...that is why i have yet to do any hg and mg although i have it...i am not sure which series is strike noir but i know it looks damn cool... smile.gif
nofx
post Jul 11 2009, 01:04 AM

17 posts

wow..kaya man ditekted here..haha..but for me..i'm just poor student.. sad.gif

bro mante..where ur house?? i wanna rob you la..hahaha
manta.e
post Jul 11 2009, 01:34 AM

Don t like that lah.....better study hard...hahaha....i have been working for some time now...you can consider lucky...cos while i was studying, i have no money for my hobbies...cos i spend all money for clubbing and chicks...hahha wink.gif ...once you are old enough.....then you will tend to go back to basic to what you lik most....hahhahaha
-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 11 2009, 02:50 AM

463 posts

bro manta, where you get the rack that looks like 'staircase' to put the tools ?
it is quite nice and useful =D
TSstriderozy
post Jul 11 2009, 08:34 AM

57 posts

Found a china-made yuan shao in some other forum.

Yuan Shao

I strongly feel that this products are much more better than Bandai, compared to recent Bandai's product, such as remold RX-78-2 (which they claim to be their 30th anniversary products, what a shame to Bandai), shorter Sanguo series design.

I start to feel very disappointed on Bandai new marketing strategy on their 30th anniversary.

I start to like these china-made products although they are 'pirated'.
May want to buy this yuan shao, seeing the quality start to get better compared to previous products.

People are improving but Bandai, they are moving backward. Sigh shakehead.gif

Sorry for all the complaints. I can't tahan anymore.
How I wish I have a channel to feedback all this to Bandai.......

Wake Up, Bandai!!!!!

vashblueeyes
post Jul 11 2009, 08:49 AM

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 11 2009, 08:34 AM)
Found a china-made yuan shao in some other forum.

Yuan Shao

I strongly feel that this products are much more better than Bandai, compared to recent Bandai's product, such as remold RX-78-2 (which they claim to be their 30th anniversary products, what a shame to Bandai), shorter Sanguo series design.

I start to feel very disappointed on Bandai new marketing strategy on their 30th anniversary.

I start to like these china-made products although they are 'pirated'.
May want to buy this yuan shao, seeing the quality start to get better compared to previous products.

People are improving but Bandai, they are moving backward. Sigh  shakehead.gif

Sorry for all the complaints. I can't tahan anymore.
How I wish I have a channel to feedback all this to Bandai.......

Wake Up, Bandai!!!!!
Coldnt have agreed more... although I honestly like The HI NU Koumei and Soon to be release Naman three pack set... but after that I can only but feel uncertain and afraid of the direction of Sangokuden.... or even the future of SD Series itself sleep.gif

Make remolds recolors and put em in a series franchise that has nothing to do with em and sell em... Bandai youre not Hasbro!

On a postive note counting the days of getting koumei happy.gif !
TSstriderozy
post Jul 11 2009, 08:57 AM

57 posts

Reviewing on new release and upcoming release:

RX-78-2
- Using old mold as SD Perfect gundam, only new is the weapon set, but shield is in one mold, shit! Adding one new but taking another back from us. This is what you called new design, Bandai? And some more is sold at 800yen.

Koumei enhancement mode
- This is good, I like the design

Meng Huo & Zhu Rong boxset
- This is not that bad too, at least they didn't use back old mold.

Nanman rider set
- This is really milking our money. Do you think we are dump, Bndai?

New Japanese musha series (dunno what it is called in English)
- Using old mold but mix and match with new helmet design. I still ok with it although it is claimed that they are using old mold.

0 gundam
- To me, it looks like that RX-78-2. Most probably, part of that RX-78-2 will be used for this also.

Gundam Exia R2
- Another stupid release. So far, still no one can spot the difference between this and the old one. (Bandai, you want us to play 'Spot the difference' game?)

Sanguo 'dwarf' series
- Nothing to say for this. doh.gif

Any comments from you guys?
apion007
post Jul 11 2009, 10:16 AM

Bro Strider, I'm wondering what is the Sanguoa "dawrf" series, how to differentiate it and do you mind if mentioned some of it coz I don't want accidently bought it... icon_question.gif

Sorry to be such noob... sweat.gif
jing_kohkoh
post Jul 11 2009, 10:45 AM

Let's kick some AutoBUTTs
650 posts

the upcoming sango bb liu feng and zhou tai r shorter than current sango, that's y called "dwarf" haha. but they r just side characters, can skip
hellforce
post Jul 11 2009, 11:05 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(manta.e @ Jul 11 2009, 12:18 AM)
do not have any master piece yet...i am just trying to catch up in this hobby thats all.....ahahhah...

will post once i finish anything....

i did not buy all the sango at one go but in a week and so lah...hahah so crazy bout them...
hehe nice 1 week complete all =X geng ler lol i wish i could do that XD

QUOTE(apion007 @ Jul 11 2009, 12:19 AM)
Whoa bro manta sure pro liao, play with HG somemore... thumbup.gif

I see BB Gundam also pengsan liao...not even think about MG/HG...

Any pro here gonna try on PG? Like the Gundam Astray Red?

Btw...Gundam Noir is from which series de? Looks cool leh..
my 1st gundam is MG lol then only moing downward tongue.gif PG ah nvr tried b4 la cause it bloody expensive ler., cannot afford >.<
gundam nior is from seed series 1.

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 11 2009, 08:57 AM)
Reviewing on new release and upcoming release:

RX-78-2
- Using old mold as SD Perfect gundam, only new is the weapon set, but shield is in one mold, shit! Adding one new but taking another back from us. This is what you called new design, Bandai? And some more is sold at 800yen.

Koumei enhancement mode
- This is good, I like the design

Meng Huo & Zhu Rong boxset
- This is not that bad too, at least they didn't use back old mold.

Nanman rider set
- This is really milking our money. Do you think we are dump, Bndai?

New Japanese musha series (dunno what it is called in English)
- Using old mold but mix and match with new helmet design. I still ok with it although it is claimed that they are using old mold.

0 gundam
- To me, it looks like that RX-78-2. Most probably, part of that RX-78-2 will be used for this also.

Gundam Exia R2
- Another stupid release. So far, still no one can spot the difference between this and the old one. (Bandai, you want us to play 'Spot the difference' game?)

Sanguo 'dwarf' series
- Nothing to say for this.  doh.gif

Any comments from you guys?
on the new sango release the only thing that catch my attention is the new koumei , the meng hou and zhu rong ( especially this 1) i found that the design really weird -.- maybe i haven see the real thing yet but from the picture omg>.<

the dwarf series i dun buy the idea at all, personal opinion i would nvr ever want to put this with the rest of my sango . Suddenly all nice size and 2 shrink BB beside them feel weird.

and worst they are using the old mold kns !!

gundam exia ler , lol this 1 i dunno what to say always repair repair then new moel come out . The changes its only the weapon look diff and maybe the helmet color change from white to black on the edge .......... new strat. to milk money i guess lol

the rest i think still ok la.
TSstriderozy
post Jul 11 2009, 02:05 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(apion007 @ Jul 11 2009, 11:16 AM)
Bro Strider, I'm wondering what is the Sanguoa "dawrf" series, how to differentiate it and do you mind if mentioned some of it coz I don't want accidently bought it... icon_question.gif

Sorry to be such noob...  sweat.gif
QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Jul 11 2009, 11:45 AM)
the upcoming sango bb liu feng and zhou tai r shorter than current sango, that's y called "dwarf" haha. but they r just side characters, can skip
Haha, I called it dwarf series because they are shorter in design, just jing_kohkoh mentioned.
Dont worry, it will be only released by next month.

Heard that is not just 2, right? Total 12 in design that will be that short...... mad.gif
nofx
post Jul 11 2009, 02:29 PM

17 posts

haha dwarf? its in lord or da rings right bro stride??

wat da 12?? aiyak..so that will came wit da old2 sd musha size ka?? damn really short..
hellforce
post Jul 11 2009, 03:14 PM

28 posts

wah .... 12 ah -.- wah lao ..... i guess bandai is helping me to save money tongue.gif
nofx
post Jul 11 2009, 03:43 PM

17 posts

haha..mybe that time i just go to collect some of old SD lo..mybe seed series..hehe
TSstriderozy
post Jul 11 2009, 03:53 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(nofx @ Jul 11 2009, 04:43 PM)
haha..mybe that time i just go to collect some of old SD lo..mybe seed series..hehe
SEED series is the best so far.
You should collect them. smile.gif

126 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:04 PM