85 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Samsung Omnia HD i8910 a.k.a Acme, The 8 megapixel which records HD Video

emino
post Aug 24 2009, 11:38 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

The default Real player that comes with the phone.

I've tried putting some more music videos into the phone (and convert those flv's into mp4 since flv is not supported).

Really nice. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by emino: Aug 24 2009, 11:41 AM
quahk2006
post Aug 24 2009, 12:50 PM

203 posts

flv..is support wor...but only some not working...for FLV use real player to play...sure no problem......

normal mp4 format wont work.only sound is true...need a converter..convert again to mp 4 sure working...

i do convert avi to mp4 . after convert the movie ...the audio faster than the movie like 1 seconds..the size was 1.2GB..it might be the video problem..and not the phone

i have to say, from the prototype of this phone...watch in youtube alrdy like it...now in hand liao...is true...is a good phone...since my last phone was nokia 6600 the old one..being use for many years..just for normal usage..with i8910 HD u will have alot of new things and enjoying all the function...GPS tested no problem...the only things left is 3G ...need to wait me got time go to Maxis ask for helps

This post has been edited by quahk2006: Aug 24 2009, 05:49 PM
dannygeni
post Aug 24 2009, 07:18 PM

1,804 posts

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Aug 24 2009, 12:50 PM)
flv..is support wor...but only some not working...for FLV use real player to play...sure no problem......

normal mp4 format wont work.only sound is true...need a converter..convert again to  mp 4 sure working...

i do convert avi to mp4 . after convert the movie ...the audio faster than the movie like 1 seconds..the size was 1.2GB..it might be the video problem..and not the phone
i have to say, from the prototype of this phone...watch in youtube alrdy like it...now in hand liao...is true...is a good phone...since my last phone was nokia 6600 the old one..being use for many years..just for normal usage..with i8910 HD u will have alot of new things and enjoying all the function...GPS tested no problem...the only things left is 3G ...need to wait me got time go to Maxis ask for helps
http://www.maxis.com.my/phonesettings/index.asp
try go here for setting

SUSizdyharz
post Aug 24 2009, 09:00 PM

469 posts

hey guys, hows the i8910 camera pictures compared to innov8?
Better or no differences at all?

quahk2006
post Aug 24 2009, 09:04 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(dannygeni @ Aug 24 2009, 08:18 PM)
that is GPRS 2.0 ...is 3g meh? just asking
dannygeni
post Aug 24 2009, 09:29 PM

1,804 posts

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Aug 24 2009, 09:04 PM)
that is GPRS 2.0 ...is 3g meh? just asking
yup.
same 1

or manually key in also can.

need 3 item to key in
username = maxis
password = wap
access name= unet
Amy09
post Aug 24 2009, 10:05 PM

279 posts

s smile.gif

This post has been edited by Amy09: Aug 24 2009, 10:25 PM
Shinichi
post Aug 24 2009, 10:35 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(izdyharz @ Aug 24 2009, 09:00 PM)
hey guys, hows the i8910 camera pictures compared to innov8?
Better or no differences at all?
Imo, Innov8 has better camera pictures compared to Omnia HD. However when talk about video recording, Omnia HD is king! smile.gif

QUOTE(emino @ Aug 24 2009, 11:38 AM)
The default Real player that comes with the phone.

I've tried putting some more music videos into the phone (and convert those flv's into mp4 since flv is not supported).

Really nice. thumbup.gif
May I know what software you are using to convert MP4?
emino
post Aug 24 2009, 10:36 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Aug 24 2009, 10:35 PM)
Imo, Innov8 has better camera pictures compared to Omnia HD. However when talk about video recording, Omnia HD is king! smile.gif
May I know what software you are using to convert MP4?
Xilisoft Video Converter Ultimate.
Shinichi
post Aug 24 2009, 10:42 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Aug 24 2009, 10:36 PM)
Xilisoft Video Converter Ultimate.
I see. Is it freeware?
I'm using Super Converter but couldn't get it to work on my PC yet sad.gif

Previously its working before I formatted my PC...
emino
post Aug 24 2009, 10:43 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Aug 24 2009, 10:42 PM)
I see. Is it freeware?

Its not freeware whistling.gif
quahk2006
post Aug 24 2009, 11:05 PM

203 posts

Total video converter..is not free
aruja_69
post Aug 24 2009, 11:17 PM

3,786 posts

I am playing avi movie and seem no prob except those movie can played in my N97 but not my HD...:-(
squall_kay
post Aug 24 2009, 11:25 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Aug 24 2009, 11:17 PM)
I am playing avi movie and seem no prob except those movie can played in my N97 but not my HD...:-(
so after using n97 n Omnia HD, which one better / u prefer? biggrin.gif
aruja_69
post Aug 24 2009, 11:29 PM

3,786 posts

Of course...HD lor...bcos the screen is big...
emino
post Aug 24 2009, 11:29 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

I wonder what are the sources of video files that you guys get that wont play.
nghj
post Aug 25 2009, 07:56 AM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Aug 24 2009, 10:42 PM)
I see. Is it freeware?

some guides to converters

http://www.symbian-freak.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=6977

This post has been edited by nghj: Aug 25 2009, 07:56 AM
quahk2006
post Aug 25 2009, 09:04 AM

203 posts

forgot to mention here...using Garmin XT and try from my office to home...not bad..seem faster respond than i thought..now i really need a charger with car holder..for my i8910
hanieyf
post Aug 25 2009, 09:50 AM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

this phone speaker pawn omniaII ?
quahk2006
post Aug 25 2009, 09:54 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(hanieyf @ Aug 25 2009, 10:50 AM)
this phone speaker pawn omniaII ?
i'm not sure..but i'm sure i8910 speaker very loud..songs..movie..alarm..really loud..for alarm i set a song that is loud...+ the phone become very loud..so will wake up

85 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:04 AM