5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Liverpool Football Club- The Kop Talks 2009, Liverpool 4-1 MU WELL DESERVED 3 Points!

gidlcin
post Feb 25 2009, 11:19 PM

457 posts

cant wait cant wait!!!

gidlcin
post Feb 26 2009, 01:46 AM

457 posts

3.45 am
*yawn* cant sleep but sure KO tmr morning when i work =______=
gidlcin
post Feb 26 2009, 02:32 AM

457 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Feb 26 2009, 02:29 AM)
the match will be around 3.30 am yawn.gif ..

hope we can do an upset biggrin.gif
btw u r supporting who?
here u say "hope we can do an upset" the "we" stand for Liverpool?

and in RM u say that hope RM can whip Liv sweat.gif sweat.gif

so u r a 2tail snake? doh.gif doh.gif
gidlcin
post Feb 26 2009, 02:40 AM

457 posts

well Over in soccernet, Rafa told that it was rubbish and it;s not true
gidlcin
post Feb 26 2009, 02:47 AM

457 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Feb 26 2009, 02:46 AM)
u shouldnt call him dummy rite , smarty?

he did put a  tongue.gif  there..I think he is joking with u , smarty
nod.gif nod.gif
gidlcin
post Feb 26 2009, 04:33 AM

457 posts

damm... not a good performance on 1st half...
torres might be sub soon =__+
gidlcin
post Feb 26 2009, 04:38 AM

457 posts

hell no... gerrard come in pls !
gidlcin
post Feb 26 2009, 04:42 AM

457 posts

u want but rafa dont wan (to risk them,if they injured)
=__+

This post has been edited by gidlcin: Feb 26 2009, 04:42 AM
gidlcin
post Feb 26 2009, 05:38 AM

457 posts

benny on fire!
yes we won,!!!
btw gago no8, his face is so damm white!like rabbit!
gidlcin
post Feb 26 2009, 05:39 AM

457 posts

3hourz left to sleep,nitez
gidlcin
post Feb 26 2009, 10:19 AM

457 posts

QUOTE(gerrardling @ Feb 26 2009, 10:13 AM)
beautiful football vs defensive(boring) football
brazilian football vs european football
   entertainment vs result
beautiful football without success < boring football with success
sweat.gif sweat.gif what a nice summary whistling.gif whistling.gif
anyway yes! 3 huors sleep! and now my eye's is damm pain!
somemore just gave a short speach(report) to my sales man,
and they ask me, " u tengok bola semalam ka?"
i was like sweat.gif sweat.gif "Ya,..."
but well, good job benny! and AGAIN! we WON WITHOUT THE SERVICE OF TORRES N GERRARD!
but it's hard la, without a proper striker ...
when babel came out i was like doh.gif :xwhy not ngog

Added on February 26, 2009, 10:20 amBtw, we beat a team who run a 9 games unbeaten>??
haha.. Bring it on! i love being "black horse" and play from "behind!"(in reallife, it's fun too) lol

This post has been edited by gidlcin: Feb 26 2009, 10:20 AM
gidlcin
post Feb 26 2009, 12:16 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Feb 26 2009, 12:02 PM)
We were lucky tat aurelio took the FK instead of Alonso. I bet Rafa gave the order not to let Alonso take it.He was seen frustrated when Alonso sent the FK wide.AGAIN, too POWERFUL shot.  laugh.gif  doh.gif

Added on February 26, 2009, 12:04 pm
What? we rely too heavily on Torres and Gerrard? Torres hardly get ball last night...again, What?  shocking.gif
well. torres got a few decent chances, but got block/save by the defenders/GK..

yes Alonso Fk, is too POWERFUL! doh.gif doh.gif
but his 1st half, that he try to shoot from half court.. Lol! that's nice! and IF casillas?(his name) misjudge then that would be a goal! lOL thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
gidlcin
post Feb 26 2009, 12:19 PM

457 posts

Only Bayern enjoy their goal fest! and with 5 away goal.. for sure they gonna proceed to the next round.. atleast 70% sure =__= 80? 99? well..doesn;t matter cause if Liv face them next round, we gonna beat them! haha...
gidlcin
post Feb 26 2009, 12:23 PM

457 posts

ath madrid? they r out from the competition d la.. No??
gidlcin
post Feb 26 2009, 12:40 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(heizad @ Feb 26 2009, 12:24 PM)
they drew 2-2 with porto at vicente calderon a.k.a their home wink.gif
opps... yeah, forgoten doh.gif
gidlcin
post Feb 26 2009, 01:05 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(Oxigen @ Feb 26 2009, 01:04 PM)
quite nervous game. but seems balance for me. Torres only chance should have been converted!  tongue.gif
shot ratio Real Madrid 15 (5) - 10 (4) Liverpool is not that bad either.
I was just happy that Lucas was not on the starting 11.
imagine if Alonso's strike just before the mid-line went into the goal-mouth!!!  drool.gif

-cheers-

he would prob be no the headline news today thumbup.gif
gidlcin
post Feb 26 2009, 07:06 PM

457 posts

imagine, if we Win the 2nd leg and proceed ..
Inter Win Manu,
and we got draw with inter and beat them up! lol
i believe JM will be DAMMM PISS OFF! Lol, how many times we beat them off in CL un JM a?
gidlcin
post Feb 27 2009, 01:58 AM

457 posts

Liverpool midfielder Javier Mascherano has led the calls for boss Rafael Benitez to stay at the club.

GettyImages

Rafa Benitez: Contract talks ongoing.

The Champions League victory at Real Madrid was overshadowed by constant speculation that Benitez would quit as his contract talks floundered.

After the 1-0 win Benitez made it clear he was staying and had no intention of resigning, with further talks on his contract due with American owners George Gillett and Tom Hicks scheduled for the next couple of days.

But this did little to allay the concerns of Benitez's players, 15 of the 18-man squad on show in the Bernabeu having been signed by the Spaniard.

Mascherano said: ''The manager brought me to Anfield, he has done a very good job here. We can get to the quarter-finals again and he has shown that against the top sides like in Barcelona, at Inter Milan last season and now at Real Madrid he is a very good coach for us.

''We are always a team who works very hard and every Liverpool supporter have to be very happy with this. Every players gives everything for the club.

''He is important for me. When I came to Liverpool I did not have any confidence after being at West Ham.

''The manager gave me that confidence. The only thing I can say to Rafa is thank you, he helped me during a bad moment in my career and now I try to do everything for my team and for him.

''I cannot say what is going to happen, but with him Liverpool is doing a great job. If we want to keep going in the Champions League and Premier League it is important to have him with us.''

Spain international Alvaro Arbeloa agreed adding: ''As for the manager and all the talk about him, I do not really know what the problem is but people must know how important he is for us.

''I hope he will continue with us for many years, but in these things you never know.''

Albert Riera added: ''As for the situation regarding the manager, we are aware of the dispute over his contract. But it is not something we were talking about in the dressing room, the match took up all our thoughts.

''Of course we want Rafa to stay. I wanted to play for Liverpool and he was a very important person in achieving that for me.

''Not only for me but for the other players too, we all want Rafa to be with us. If you asked everyone, 100% they would say they want Rafa to stay with us.''

Mascherano also revealed the players' delight at their victory in Madrid, adding: ''It was a great victory for us, in particular because we did not have Steven Gerrard and Fernando Torres was injured very early in the match.

''We would always want to have them with us on the pitch, but it is good that we can show we can win games like in Madrid without key players.

''So we are happy with the way the first leg went. But the job is not done, we have to make sure we do the same job at Anfield to take us into the quarter-finals.''

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id...england&cc=4716

well, with all these news, i believe something happend behind the screen and rafa might be on 50-50% to leave or not to leave..
damm! i just dont hope to see him leaving at this time!
fcuk parry n the 2 mickey mouse doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
gidlcin
post Feb 27 2009, 03:52 PM

457 posts

when u guys talk abt RM, i just cant forget No8,Gago his name??
Lol that fella! his face is so phaiL! like chinese say " siao bai nian"
those guys who eat girl's rice!..
so Boro next! without torres, maybe should let ngog play in this game!
gidlcin
post Feb 27 2009, 06:04 PM

457 posts

Damm Parry YES u must go!!
in order to move Liverpool to the next lvl, no matter in, advertising,campaign,Transfer market, club financial and so on..
is not that u r not good, it's just that u r outdated and new fresh blood to bring up fresh ideas and bring Liverpool back to it's glory!

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0211sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:33 PM