---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v4 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited
webbie
Jun 26 2008, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(felicious @ Jun 26 2008, 10:40 PM) Hi guyz, I received this message during noon. "Nes! MESSAGE PLUS from Hotlink allows you to block spam & unwanted sms from unfamiliar Hotlink numbers. To subscribe, send REG to 21000, Only RM1/month." Is this spam or real message from Hotlink? Do you guyz receive the same message too? din receive.even have i wont subscribe
TSJoshua_0718
Jun 27 2008, 01:03 AM
QUOTE(felicious @ Jun 26 2008, 10:40 PM) Hi guyz, I received this message during noon. "Nes! MESSAGE PLUS from Hotlink allows you to block spam & unwanted sms from unfamiliar Hotlink numbers. To subscribe, send REG to 21000, Only RM1/month." Is this spam or real message from Hotlink? Do you guyz receive the same message too? Is the number from 'Hotlink' ?
adioz88
Jun 27 2008, 01:05 AM
pernah dapat mesej macam ni tapi buat tak layan aja
spideysam
Jun 27 2008, 03:29 AM
last 3weeks ago top up 100.. get rm30 from hotlink. coz 30%.. lol.. really wan 2 keep me in maxis hotlink. thx hotlink. hope give me another 30% next month or at least 10%.. hahahaha
TSJoshua_0718
Jun 27 2008, 04:27 AM
QUOTE(spideysam @ Jun 27 2008, 03:29 AM) last 3weeks ago top up 100.. get rm30 from hotlink. coz 30%.. lol.. really wan 2 keep me in maxis hotlink. thx hotlink. hope give me another 30% next month or at least 10%.. hahahaha In order for me to get that 30%, I need to reload RM100? I wouldn't want to. They have lots of other better plan. Like pay RM5 for RM10 and so on. Which is actually 50% return.
spideysam
Jun 27 2008, 04:36 AM
lol... hahaha.. lol.. ok where to get tat oh??? hmmm
TSJoshua_0718
Jun 27 2008, 04:43 AM
QUOTE(spideysam @ Jun 27 2008, 04:36 AM) lol... hahaha.. lol.. ok where to get tat oh??? hmmm Hotlink Gift Reward. This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Jun 27 2008, 04:43 AM
spideysam
Jun 27 2008, 07:32 AM
=.=!!!! lol... thought from other ppl. lol
webbie
Jun 27 2008, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(spideysam @ Jun 27 2008, 07:32 AM) =.=!!!! lol... thought from other ppl. lol if its from other ppl then u shld be careful.it might be a scam in someway  .not bad ler.rm100 get rm30.a nice deal
jtcs87
Jun 27 2008, 10:29 AM
Did everyone get those kind of spamming sms in this few days?
SiuYi
Jun 27 2008, 10:32 AM
QUOTE Thank u for being our loyal customer!As a surprise gift, we hv credited 100 Hotlink Rewards Pts into ur account!Continue to use Hotlink for more rewards[6500A1] Got this yesterday..consider ok lar..
webbie
Jun 27 2008, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jun 27 2008, 10:29 AM) Did everyone get those kind of spamming sms in this few days?  this few day get 1 or 2 regarding the caller ringtone.but nt really annoying.hehe
SUSDavid83
Jun 27 2008, 05:05 PM
Oh ... got surprise gift? I still haven't receive such SMS yet.
felicious
Jun 27 2008, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 27 2008, 01:03 AM) Is the number from 'Hotlink' ? Yea, from Hotlink. Geez, I didn't receive any rewards from Hotlink
TSJoshua_0718
Jun 27 2008, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(felicious @ Jun 27 2008, 08:30 PM) Yea, from Hotlink. Geez, I didn't receive any rewards from Hotlink  Then it should be fine.  LoL. I guess you reload quite often huh?
hellzmatter
Jun 27 2008, 10:08 PM
Err Hey guys...i just subscribed to extra ten...then i received the message saying that my request was succesful and it will take effect within 2 hours?i waited 2 days and nth happened?Can any1 tell me how to input the numbers i want for extra ten?(Im nt that gud at handphone stuff) =X
webbie
Jun 27 2008, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(hellzmatter @ Jun 27 2008, 10:08 PM) Err Hey guys...i just subscribed to extra ten...then i received the message saying that my request was succesful and it will take effect within 2 hours?i waited 2 days and nth happened?Can any1 tell me how to input the numbers i want for extra ten?(Im nt that gud at handphone stuff) =X ok.at here....it said effect within 2 hours rite?n after that no more receive msg from hotlink to notify you either the effect was taken place rite?to test,send a msg to the number that you just added into the activ10 list lor  ....i use *100# to add.n normaly.it efect immediate p.s: a happy news to share with u guys.i just received a msg from hotlink which sound like this: from now til Jul 2,reload min rm10 n received rm8 on 7 Jul.  actualy i was testing a lil luck on this.previous offer is reload rm10 n free 200sms.but after a thought,i decide to not reload(was hoping getting or maybe seeing what else they will offer)..for sure this time i wil reload.dun b 2 greedy mah
hellzmatter
Jun 27 2008, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(webbie @ Jun 27 2008, 10:31 PM) ok.at here....it said effect within 2 hours rite?n after that no more receive msg from hotlink to notify you either the effect was taken place rite?to test,send a msg to the number that you just added into the activ10 list lor  ....i use *100# to add.n normaly.it efect immediate p.s: a happy news to share with u guys.i just received a msg from hotlink which sound like this: from now til Jul 2,reload min rm10 n received rm8 on 7 Jul.  actualy i was testing a lil luck on this.previous offer is reload rm10 n free 200sms.but after a thought,i decide to not reload(was hoping getting or maybe seeing what else they will offer)..for sure this time i wil reload.dun b 2 greedy mah  Err....how to add number into active 10 list de?Btw im using postpaid....when i click *100# i go back to extra10 it says i nid to pay RM8 to proceed again.... This post has been edited by hellzmatter: Jun 27 2008, 11:06 PM
SUSDavid83
Jun 27 2008, 11:11 PM
Activ10 for prepaid