---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v4 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

hellzmatter
post Jun 27 2008, 10:08 PM

Err Hey guys...i just subscribed to extra ten...then i received the message saying that my request was succesful and it will take effect within 2 hours?i waited 2 days and nth happened?Can any1 tell me how to input the numbers i want for extra ten?(Im nt that gud at handphone stuff) =X
hellzmatter
post Jun 27 2008, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(webbie @ Jun 27 2008, 10:31 PM)
ok.at here....it said effect within 2 hours rite?n after that no more receive msg from hotlink to notify you either the effect was taken place rite?to test,send a msg to the number that you just added into the activ10 list lor  biggrin.gif ....i use *100# to add.n normaly.it efect immediate  laugh.gif

p.s: a happy news to share with u guys.i just received a msg from hotlink which sound like this: from now til Jul 2,reload min rm10 n received rm8 on 7 Jul.  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif  actualy i was testing a lil luck on this.previous offer is reload rm10 n free 200sms.but after a thought,i decide to not reload(was hoping getting or maybe seeing what else they will offer)..for sure this time i wil reload.dun b 2 greedy mah  whistling.gif
Err....how to add number into active 10 list de?Btw im using postpaid....when i click *100# i go back to extra10 it says i nid to pay RM8 to proceed again.... cry.gif

This post has been edited by hellzmatter: Jun 27 2008, 11:06 PM
hellzmatter
post Jun 27 2008, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(webbie @ Jun 27 2008, 11:12 PM)
alamak sory for misunderstood  doh.gif
Ok....i edy subcribed to the extra 10 services...as i said in my previous posts..Now all i need to know is how to input the numbers into extra ten.......

This post has been edited by hellzmatter: Jun 27 2008, 11:33 PM
hellzmatter
post Jun 28 2008, 08:44 AM

QUOTE(soul2soul @ Jun 28 2008, 08:35 AM)
I just called up 123 and gave all the 10 numbers to the customer care consultant.  After some personal ID verification, she just did that for me.

Do this if you are not very comfortable using the *100# menu.
So, basically all i need to do is call customer service then ask them to put the numbers for me?
hellzmatter
post Jun 28 2008, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(soul2soul @ Jun 28 2008, 09:28 AM)
yes, they are paid to do this job for you.
Owh ok...Thx lots dude!

0.0184sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:21 PM