I am just a Hotlink user for less than a year.
And Hotlink is my 2nd number
---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v4 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited
Jun 6 2008, 09:38 AM
1,438 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Congratz for the 4th version~!!
I am just a Hotlink user for less than a year. And Hotlink is my 2nd number |
Jun 10 2008, 08:35 PM
My number was expired since last Sunday and I didn't reload.
Surprisingly, Hotlink send me a message that it is activated til 4th June. So happy to receive it |
Jun 11 2008, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jun 10 2008, 08:47 PM) felicious Next time i ll purposely wait for that sms then. that notice wont appear in my hp coz whenever i long long din reload it (coz reload other numbers), they will ask me to reload as they will free me more credits with the reload or bonus airtime too..hehe.so i owas play with that..purposely 1 week after expire don1 reload..the sms comes liaw lor.hiak hiak. My friend always get a lot of offer from Hotlink, but me, only once in a blue moon |
Jun 16 2008, 12:22 AM
Jun 26 2008, 10:40 PM
Hi guyz, I received this message during noon.
"Nes! MESSAGE PLUS from Hotlink allows you to block spam & unwanted sms from unfamiliar Hotlink numbers. To subscribe, send REG to 21000, Only RM1/month." Is this spam or real message from Hotlink? Do you guyz receive the same message too? |
Jun 27 2008, 08:30 PM
Jul 24 2008, 01:35 AM
Pangkey, get itemised billing for your line. Check your bills. Sometimes you can't realize that you had spent so much. I was in that kinda situation before, but of course, the bill is way lower than yours. After nagging from parents, I check my online itemised billing every week to control myself. And I manage to control to use around RM30-50 one month.
Sep 22 2008, 05:01 PM
Dec 25 2008, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(shikuzika @ Dec 24 2008, 12:12 PM) I just want to ask hotlink/maxis users here, have u got any bonuses or surprises from hotlink/maxis? Prepaid, yes. They will send you SMS notification to ask you to reload by certain date, and you will get bonus points. I used hotlink from april 2002 and then with the same number i switched to maxis postpaid in dec 2007. so overall i've been with them for almost 6 years. and sadly, i never got any bonuses or prizes or offers As for postpaid, I haven't hear any bonus points. QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Dec 25 2008, 02:16 PM) If you change to DiGi, they will be charged for calling DiGi number. |
Dec 26 2008, 10:41 PM
Jan 3 2009, 04:54 PM
So, can I purchase it from the sellers here to enjoy 365 days validity?
Jan 3 2009, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(shirlreen @ Jan 3 2009, 04:56 PM) I wanna purchase today, but can I purchase from sellers in LYN? Are those applicable for today's promotion?QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 3 2009, 04:56 PM) I guess I can use only RM30 credit in a year time, since I have a lot of bonus points |
Jan 6 2009, 11:12 AM
Jan 8 2009, 03:28 PM