135 Pages « < 126 127 128 129 130 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V7 ♥♪, 15000 posts & 250 registered users

konspiracy
post Feb 10 2009, 12:15 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(K1d0 @ Feb 10 2009, 12:14 AM)
why i see the V8 is still closed? @@, and you can reply there but i cant  rclxub.gif
i tot can post ad. budden it closed like right after i posted laugh.gif
tunertoobe
post Feb 10 2009, 12:15 AM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 10 2009, 12:14 AM)
lol do ppl read the manual  hmm.gif
In here apparently very few do. laugh.gif
-i-c-h-i-g-o-
post Feb 10 2009, 12:16 AM

124 posts

i dont read... lol

bcoz i like to try n search myself...

only read when i cant get the answer...
booooster
post Feb 10 2009, 12:16 AM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Asus @ Feb 10 2009, 12:14 AM)
i've upgrade my tube to v20 as well but still dunno what had changed lol...need to play around 1st...
got geotag photos as well rclxm9.gif
K1d0
post Feb 10 2009, 12:19 AM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 10 2009, 12:15 AM)
because its not done and they do not understand under construction so they reply keke
QUOTE(konspiracy @ Feb 10 2009, 12:15 AM)
i tot can post ad. budden it closed like right after i posted laugh.gif
laugh.gif since 11 something i already saw it closed but i saw you and rafiza still can post there. then im like rclxub.gif laugh.gif
aspire2oo6
post Feb 10 2009, 12:20 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

yea because i open to edit then close. Lucky they are there replying.
kennyboy
post Feb 10 2009, 12:21 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(konspiracy @ Feb 10 2009, 12:04 AM)
yea...have to turn off the pads manually. aih. but i forgot how to turn it off liao  laugh.gif
tak boleh...java games can, but for flash based stuff like touch piano all cannot off.
K1d0
post Feb 10 2009, 12:21 AM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 10 2009, 12:20 AM)
yea because i open to edit then close. Lucky they are there replying.
oh no wonder haha....
konspiracy
post Feb 10 2009, 12:22 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(kennyboy @ Feb 10 2009, 12:21 AM)
tak boleh...java games can, but for flash based stuff like touch piano all cannot off.
oh really? that sucks...

NOKIA!!! FIX IT!!! tongue.gif
tunertoobe
post Feb 10 2009, 12:22 AM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(-i-c-h-i-g-o- @ Feb 10 2009, 12:16 AM)
i dont read... lol

bcoz i like to try n search myself...

only read when i cant get the answer...
Actually I don't as well. blush.gif

But since I already have experience setting up high-end phones for my confused family and friends, this leap from a 2310 to a 5800 wasn't really a shock to me and I'm used to seeing these things already. laugh.gif
InYourDreamz
post Feb 10 2009, 12:23 AM

41 posts

hey guys, any way to organise photos in folders on the tube? Can it be done from the PC? doing it on the phone is damn slow ...

I created the folders in the memory card (Images folder) but it doesn't create the folders in the phone, all the photos are mixed up.
tunertoobe
post Feb 10 2009, 12:25 AM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(InYourDreamz @ Feb 10 2009, 12:23 AM)
hey guys, any way to organise photos in folders on the tube? Can it be done from the PC? doing it on the phone is damn slow ...

I created the folders in the memory card (Images folder) but it doesn't create the folders in the phone, all the photos are mixed up.
In the gallery, the phone searches any photos you've put in and compile it in the gallery. it doesn't care what folder it it was in. All the gallery does is search and display.
tabletennis
post Feb 10 2009, 12:25 AM

641 posts

i discoveresdsumthing new too...go in music player n select settings...the bass booster changed to 'loudness'' d
leongtat
post Feb 10 2009, 12:26 AM

950 posts

Guyz....have tested all the game....now all function at the speed they are suppose to be....

haha my wish has granted...last time really wish they can buck upthe firmware....and yes they do....i told you all so....this phone should perform much more it should be before the v20 firmware...
loselegend
post Feb 10 2009, 12:27 AM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

Even my battery detach 10 min still cannot access dictionary...
K1d0
post Feb 10 2009, 12:27 AM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Feb 10 2009, 12:25 AM)
i discoveresdsumthing new too...go in music player n select settings...the bass booster changed to 'loudness'' d
shocking.gif izit? mine still bass booster woh rclxub.gif
tunertoobe
post Feb 10 2009, 12:28 AM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Feb 10 2009, 12:25 AM)
OMG, how can I miss that!? doh.gif
-i-c-h-i-g-o-
post Feb 10 2009, 12:30 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Feb 10 2009, 12:26 AM)
Guyz....have tested all the game....now all function at the speed they are suppose to be....

haha my wish has granted...last time really wish they can buck upthe firmware....and yes they do....i told you all so....this phone should perform much more it should be before the v20 firmware...
i played virtual piano n guitar... still laggy... not exact timing as it supposed to b ...
tunertoobe
post Feb 10 2009, 12:33 AM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(K1d0 @ Feb 10 2009, 12:27 AM)
shocking.gif izit? mine still bass booster woh  rclxub.gif
Mine changed to loudness as well. laugh.gif
K1d0
post Feb 10 2009, 12:35 AM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Feb 10 2009, 12:33 AM)
Mine changed to loudness as well.  laugh.gif
oops, my bad, see wrong thing, i thought is the equalizer @@ and yea mine change too, hehe

135 Pages « < 126 127 128 129 130 > » Top

0.0158sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:36 AM