135 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V7 ♥♪, 15000 posts & 250 registered users

AsuKi
post Feb 2 2009, 05:12 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(mugiwarabai @ Feb 2 2009, 05:08 PM)
wat ahem movie? 3gp type, u wan? got loads here. hehe.
wa cha..kanot watch 3gp movie on tube meh...quality so bad...need ehem nHD quality brows.gif

still not finish uploading SAW V...damn really take time to upload 0.98GB sweat.gif

Uploading 190MB at megaupload EST time "03.44.58" cry.gif

This post has been edited by AsuKi: Feb 2 2009, 05:16 PM
tachlio
post Feb 2 2009, 05:13 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

Wonder where in PG can i get i Satu Tiga Kosong Kosong....
qwerty79
post Feb 2 2009, 05:16 PM

1,907 posts

QUOTE(Da_Shiang @ Feb 2 2009, 03:43 PM)
SS2??? located near which part? murni? maybank? the cave?
plus, is it ORI set?

because, im going to get it pretty soon...kena poison-ed by you all... sweat.gif
Type Atlantis SS2 in Google and you get your answer.

Last time I want to buy cheap 5800 when I went to visit my sister so search Atlantis wehre about, but sadly it CNY cry.gif .

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 2 2009, 03:50 PM)
i'd say, nokia set every price for a reason.

they aint aiming for the tubey, they are aiming for the bigger piece of cake ~ which is the Nokia N97.

you can call tubey as their white mouse / experiement, remember, tubey is the second touch screen phone which is running on symbian s60v5, there're still alot of buggy and testing need to undergo.

can you imagine, what if a customer bringing his Nokia N97 which worth more than 3K and bazooka-ing NCC, "what the heck, why speaker sound so soft one? why light leaking one?? why the software so unstable one??? why this why that???!"
RM3k with earpiece problem. Sure customer vmad.gif .

QUOTE(mugiwarabai @ Feb 2 2009, 05:10 PM)
im not sure wether it can function for 3G modem,
but for Garmin, yes, u can use Garmin on tube.
Avaxx set, around RM13++.
Confirm can serve as 3G modem because I tried it last week when my LAN network got problem. I connect using usb cable and PC Suite.
panasonic88
post Feb 2 2009, 05:17 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(tachlio @ Feb 2 2009, 05:13 PM)
Wonder where in PG can i get i Satu Tiga Kosong Kosong....
find uncle bdl la, recommended seller!

5800 ExpressMusic .. rm1,350 ... Avaxx warranty .. ** NEW **

RM1350 ONLY MAHHHHH laugh.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/85389
AsuKi
post Feb 2 2009, 05:21 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 2 2009, 05:17 PM)

yayay let poison...oni RM1350 meh..u get full screen 640x480~ superb phone for nokia model~ brows.gif + 8GB free memory card class 4 rclxm9.gif
aspire2oo6

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ksc_3688 @ Feb 2 2009, 03:10 PM)
aspire2oo6, any nice casing for this tube?
i am using casingless for now. I am also hunting. I heard the casing that comes with it some ppl experience the text fading it off due to sliding in and out too often

I like the original screen protector the lines very yeng. where to find this screen protector?
tanseehua

519 posts

QUOTE(lordskarn @ Feb 2 2009, 09:57 AM)
Hi fellow tubians..

My tube just died yesterday.. all of a sudden..
Its barely a month old (purchased 8-Jan-2009, died 1-Feb-2009)

It was working wonderfully well, I was using the GPS almost everyday, wifi, video etc.. one day after watching a movie on the tube, I put it into my pocket as usual, and when I reach home, it was off and couldnt be started again..

Tried to remove batteries and put it back in, doesnt boot.. tried to reboot without memory card / sim cad - doesnt even boot..

Any suggestions on what to try next? I plugged in the charger also it doesnt say charging anymore..

I'm planning to take it to one of the NCC today.. nearest to me would be Sunway Pyramid as I stay in Puchong.. I hope they got good service there..  Quite frustrating if the repairs etc takes long since I have already subscribed to Diginet unlimited data RM66 and also 1 month of Nokia Maps GPS at RM42.00.. if they take 1 month to fix, thats a waste of all those charges already.. grr.. 

Anyway it's less than 1 month old.. maybe I should press for a one on one replacement, if its allowed in the warranty terms? What do you guys think..
Kepo a bit la.........hehe.................u really go buy the Nokia Maps 1 month licence for RM42 ah. Y not u use the Garmin Mobile XT with malfreemaps, i think this is far far better than the ugly little Nokia Maps lo
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 05:22 PM

1,018 posts

i thought got one fella selling 1250 on lyn?
qwerty79
post Feb 2 2009, 05:23 PM

1,907 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 2 2009, 05:21 PM)
i am using casingless for now. I am also hunting. I heard the casing that comes with it some ppl experience the text fading it off due to sliding in and out too often

I like the original screen protector the lines very yeng. where to find this screen protector?
The original SP give me an optical illusion. sometime I see the button bend, sometimes I', rclxub.gif
aspire2oo6
post Feb 2 2009, 05:24 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 2 2009, 05:21 PM)
yayay let poison...oni RM1350 meh..u get full screen 640x480~ superb phone for nokia model~  brows.gif  + 8GB free memory card class 4  rclxm9.gif
this forumer http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=81365 is selling @ 1280 here. I dunno about his reputation but thats the lowest i found in lYN. I got mine for RM1250

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 2 2009, 05:32 PM
panasonic88
post Feb 2 2009, 05:24 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 2 2009, 05:21 PM)

lol, yah, is cool la, but difficult to see sweat.gif
aspire2oo6
post Feb 2 2009, 05:25 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Feb 2 2009, 05:23 PM)
The original SP give me an optical illusion. sometime I see the button bend, sometimes I',  rclxub.gif
haha nice ma the illusion increase the brightness lo
panasonic88
post Feb 2 2009, 05:25 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 2 2009, 05:24 PM)
this forumer is selling @ 1280 here. I dunno about is reputation but thats the lowest i found in lYN. I got mine for RM1250
wow really huh. where where?

let us promote for him sikit, meanwhile get more tubians into our party!!! rclxm9.gif
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 05:26 PM

1,018 posts

I've been using the bundled casing since I took it out of the box for 3 weeks...

so far, no scratches or fading...

the casing is perfect lah...
tanseehua
post Feb 2 2009, 05:26 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 2 2009, 05:17 PM)

Miss Tube, u left out me lah...............me also selling 5800 avaxx and zitron set as well

GOOD NEWS!!!! I also accept credit card when CODing with me now with 2% surcharge.

I will be in KL/PJ this weekend 6 and 7 FEB 2009, anyone interest can drop me a line in my selling treat or SMS me...................

Hottest Tube in Town Nokia 5800 Brand new set, Official Zitron and Avaxx Set

qwerty79
post Feb 2 2009, 05:27 PM

1,907 posts

I'm also promote to my friend who own N73.

"Ada wifi?"

"Mestila ada, siap ada GPS lagi"

Ha...ha... brows.gif

Then the next question:

"Mana ko beli?"
Rojak44
post Feb 2 2009, 05:29 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 2 2009, 05:24 PM)
lol, yah, is cool la, but difficult to see sweat.gif
u can always wipe the stripe and the white thingy away brows.gif
panasonic88

37,028 posts

QUOTE(tanseehua @ Feb 2 2009, 05:26 PM)
Miss Tube, u left out me lah...............me also selling 5800 avaxx and zitron set as well

GOOD NEWS!!!! I also accept credit card when CODing with me now with 2% surcharge.

I will be in KL/PJ this weekend 6 and 7 FEB 2009, anyone interest can drop me a line in my selling treat or SMS me...................
lol i tot u are based in kelantan mah.

mana tau how's your schedule, bila come to PJ or KL laugh.gif
aspire2oo6

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(tanseehua @ Feb 2 2009, 05:26 PM)

Post your price sure will get alot of buyer one if cheap
Let says i bought mine @ RM1280 and BDL RM1350

I save RM70 there and i can use that money buy a nicer casing or bluetooth handsfree what.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 2 2009, 05:30 PM
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 05:31 PM

1,018 posts

hey pana, can I put links to lyn forumers that are selling the phone/accessories on the front page?

135 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0159sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:56 AM