135 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V7 ♥♪, 15000 posts & 250 registered users

rafiza
post Feb 7 2009, 09:27 PM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(daisuke @ Feb 7 2009, 08:36 PM)
wakkaka thanks for the phone man......ytd pla till 1am.....today at work lik ninja find place to curi curi sleep....nearly kena caught le....haha nod.gif
Tomorrow weekend..today can do it again.... tongue.gif

QUOTE(daisuke @ Feb 7 2009, 09:01 PM)
guys how to check remainning memory?
Menu..option..memory detail..choose memory or phone....

This post has been edited by rafiza: Feb 7 2009, 09:28 PM
daisuke
post Feb 7 2009, 09:33 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Feb 7 2009, 09:27 PM)
Tomorrow weekend..today can do it again.... tongue.gif
Menu..option..memory detail..choose memory or phone....
haha remember me?finally got my tube and i can say i m damn satified with it....no regrets at all man
aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 09:35 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Feb 7 2009, 08:11 PM)
whylah buy CSL set, it's AP set mah.....cannot go NCC to service one....
there only 3 authorized company in malaysia they are AVAXX, ZITRON AND SAPURA.

CSL can sell original but if its warranted by CSL its automatic AP

Added on February 7, 2009, 9:37 pm
QUOTE(calvin_swk @ Feb 7 2009, 08:33 PM)
Which shop in KL selling it @ RM1250 ZITRON/AVAXX???
Guess me and some traders like e_trade should take stock from him wor..
wow bro, u really fully USE it! haha..
Hahah i seldom fill my phone over the limit because everytime the phone needs to read the memory takes longer.
THe seller is in penang not KL

Added on February 7, 2009, 9:38 pm
QUOTE(Rojak44 @ Feb 7 2009, 08:06 PM)
mine left with 1GB only  sweat.gif
think thats as far as i will go though or maybe will fill another 100MB.
Those ppl i am speechless they fill it nearly max and they dont use 88% OF THE FILES.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 7 2009, 09:38 PM
rafiza
post Feb 7 2009, 09:41 PM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(daisuke @ Feb 7 2009, 09:33 PM)
haha remember me?finally got my tube and i can say i m damn satified with it....no regrets at all man
Of course remember...me also no regret buy this tube.... rclxms.gif
aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 09:43 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Ziramitchi @ Feb 7 2009, 07:59 PM)
aspire- heh u r rite..but that is not the shop problem..but is the owner / user  coz they no check b4 buy phone..=D
thats why i always suggest bring a good friend or owner of that phone they can track problem as fast u snap your finger. But in malaysia majority are selfish so they dont have much reliable friends to help so chances they get cheated is higher

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 7 2009, 09:44 PM
Rojak44
post Feb 7 2009, 09:46 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 7 2009, 09:35 PM)

CSL can sell original but if its warranted by CSL its automatic AP

Added on February 7, 2009, 9:37 pm
Hahah i seldom fill my phone over the limit because everytime the phone needs to read the memory takes longer.
THe seller is in penang not KL

Added on February 7, 2009, 9:38 pm

Those ppl i am speechless they fill it nearly max and they dont use 88% OF THE FILES.
may i know how do you came out with that number?
calvin_swk
post Feb 7 2009, 09:47 PM

307 posts

penang which shop? i take more than 50units aso more expensive than the price he's selling... is that Sapura set or Zitron/Avaxx?
coz Sapura normally don't supply to shop.
aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 09:49 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(calvin_swk @ Feb 7 2009, 09:47 PM)
penang which shop? i take more than 50units aso more expensive than the price he's selling... is that Sapura set or Zitron/Avaxx?
coz Sapura normally don't supply to shop.
Mine is zitron. The receipt is at home i currently not at home so cant check. The phone sticker all zitron. I guess in life is who you know. What you know only can get you that far

Added on February 7, 2009, 9:51 pm
QUOTE(Rojak44 @ Feb 7 2009, 09:46 PM)
may i know how do you came out with that number?
Use logic .

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 7 2009, 09:51 PM
Rojak44
post Feb 7 2009, 09:59 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 7 2009, 09:49 PM)
Mine is zitron. The receipt is at home i currently not at home so cant check. The phone sticker all zitron. I guess in life is who you know. What you know only can get you that far

Added on February 7, 2009, 9:51 pm

Use logic .
your logic is not always right and i have to say that u have a negative way of judging people.
aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 10:01 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

fine if you want to say that way happy.gif

Remember an action will always lead to another action and goes on.

Added on February 7, 2009, 10:03 pm
QUOTE(Rojak44 @ Feb 7 2009, 09:59 PM)
your logic is not always right and i have to say that u have a negative way of judging people.
its not always right i agree but if u are human what am i? Alien?
No matter how different you are the logic is u are still human that logic.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 7 2009, 10:03 PM
akkihiko
post Feb 7 2009, 10:11 PM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

my tube battery life is so short..
1 day already left 1 bar only
is my battery flat?
hellwaker
post Feb 7 2009, 10:12 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Feb 7 2009, 10:11 PM)
is my battery flat?
First page has a few tips and tricks for u, try it.
aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 10:37 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Feb 7 2009, 10:11 PM)
is my battery flat?
make sure u do not leave your bluetooth on all day.
Virtualism
post Feb 7 2009, 11:02 PM

36 posts

Just curious to know, is this phone have come with built in GPS receiver?
I saw on the 1st page under the "spec", but on the nokia official website, it state there only the "Integrated GPS for pedestrian and car navigation". Can I know which 1 is the true?

This post has been edited by Virtualism: Feb 7 2009, 11:05 PM
TSridzyroo
post Feb 7 2009, 11:07 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(Virtualism @ Feb 7 2009, 11:02 PM)
I saw on the 1st page under the "spec", but on the nokia official website, it state there only the "Integrated GPS for pedestrian and car navigation". Can I know which 1 is the true?

isn't both the same thing?the GPS receiver is "built into" (integrated) the phone
Virtualism
post Feb 7 2009, 11:11 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Feb 8 2009, 12:07 AM)
isn't both the same thing?the GPS receiver is "built into" (integrated) the phone
I thought intergrated mean a software, not the hardware GPS receiver
TSridzyroo
post Feb 7 2009, 11:17 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(Virtualism @ Feb 7 2009, 11:11 PM)
I thought intergrated mean a software, not the hardware GPS receiver
it has to be hardware and a software to operate the hardware...
aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 11:24 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Built in GPS = GPS hardware/Integrated
Software = To you use application with GPS hardware to pinpoint your location within software environment.

Added on February 7, 2009, 11:25 pm
QUOTE(Virtualism @ Feb 7 2009, 11:02 PM)

that description is for Nokia maps. Nokia maps = GPS software. There are so many GPS software out there and nokia maps is just one of many

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 7 2009, 11:25 PM
tunertoobe
post Feb 7 2009, 11:32 PM

9,309 posts

That depends on the type of files being put in. I put around 6 GB of music and of course I use them all the time. smile.gif
If it's full of pics, videos, I doubt they're gonna use it all the time though.
tachlio
post Feb 7 2009, 11:40 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

@aspire2oo6

Still not back home mer?? tongue.gif

135 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:35 PM