135 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V7 ♥♪, 15000 posts & 250 registered users

scph50004
post Feb 7 2009, 07:29 PM

Für die lulz
692 posts

QUOTE(Fazz @ Feb 7 2009, 07:23 PM)
juz got back from bb now,
went to bb plaza, sg wg plaza, bts n even pavillion..
but can't buy my tube coz didnt find a shop that sold for less than 1400.
oni 1 shop though sell for 1380 at the small entrance on ground floor loyat near the escalator.
the guy @ digital mall oso said that those who sell cheap probably had taken sumthing out from the ori package. usualy can't get below 1400 he said.

where did u guys bought yours??
Bought mine in Kuching for RM1380, CSL set. Full package. Might be expensive a bit but that's Kuching for ya. Everything's a bit more expensive there. tongue.gif
daisuke
post Feb 7 2009, 07:33 PM

455 posts

mine at seremban for 1330 ori zitron red.......mod add me into red team pls

how to remove unwated application?

This post has been edited by daisuke: Feb 7 2009, 07:34 PM
doomx
post Feb 7 2009, 07:35 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(scph50004 @ Feb 7 2009, 07:29 PM)
Bought mine in Kuching for RM1380, CSL set. Full package. Might be expensive a bit but that's Kuching for ya. Everything's a bit more expensive there. tongue.gif
...hmm. but CSL is not original lor. u can get ori for 1300 +.
aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 07:36 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

oni 1 shop though sell for 1380 at the small entrance on ground floor loyat near the escalator.
the guy @ digital mall oso said that those who sell cheap probably had taken sumthing out from the ori package. usualy can't get below 1400 he said.

he lied to you.

First go to the front page of this thread is a list what should be in the standard package.
When you buy just check make sure all is in there.

Cheapest i can find is RM1250 ZITRON/AVAXX
in PJ you can get it for RM1300. ZITRON/AVAXX
ksc_3688
post Feb 7 2009, 07:38 PM

1,138 posts

sometimes price is not really important, wat is important that you trust the seller. i bought mine at rm1380, no regrets even though i noe i can get it cheaper elsewhere. just that i trust the seller.

aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 07:38 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(doomx @ Feb 7 2009, 07:35 PM)
...hmm. but CSL is not original lor. u can get ori for 1300 +.
for AP its expensive

Added on February 7, 2009, 7:39 pm
QUOTE(ksc_3688 @ Feb 7 2009, 07:38 PM)
sometimes price is not really important, wat is important that you trust the seller. i bought mine at rm1380, no regrets even though i noe i can get it cheaper elsewhere. just that i trust the seller.
true important the seller is reliable. But if u ask price from random shop then how do u know the seller can be trusted?

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 7 2009, 07:39 PM
ksc_3688
post Feb 7 2009, 07:40 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 7 2009, 07:38 PM)
for AP its expensive

Added on February 7, 2009, 7:39 pm

true important the seller is reliable. But if u ask price from random shop then how do u know the seller can be trusted?
i dont go around looking for best price..
i just go to the guys i noe, and buy it.
daisuke
post Feb 7 2009, 07:43 PM

455 posts

: ( anybody here know how to remove unwanted application/?
ksc_3688
post Feb 7 2009, 07:45 PM

1,138 posts

just click on options and click remove application will do i think
Fazz

103 posts

the prob is i dont noe sumone from phone shop..
where is it in PJ, aspire?

try to search for atlantis tomorrow,
i am not quite familiar with ss2,
got to roam around.

This post has been edited by Fazz: Feb 7 2009, 07:45 PM
aspire2oo6

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ksc_3688 @ Feb 7 2009, 07:40 PM)
i dont go around looking for best price..
i just go to the guys i noe, and buy it.
haha thumbup.gif thumbup.gif Very hard to buy reliable and cheap seller these days.
But for RM80 can buy an extra good bluetooth since its a zitron/avaxx it doesnt really matter who or where you buy at the end you have to send back to NSS
fruitaleman
post Feb 7 2009, 07:47 PM

165 posts

he's lying to you xD like aspire said, just make sure when you buy the phone, check the phone for the avaxx/zitron stricker, the imei number of the phone match the box and also everything is in the box.

I bought mine for RM1321 from a shop at eastin hotel there.

QUOTE(daisuke @ Feb 7 2009, 07:33 PM)
mine at seremban for 1330 ori zitron red.......mod add me into red team pls

how to remove unwated application?
Should be able to remove from the Application Manager.
ksc_3688
post Feb 7 2009, 07:49 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 7 2009, 07:45 PM)
haha  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif Very hard to buy reliable and cheap seller these days.
But for RM80 can buy an extra good bluetooth since its a zitron/avaxx it doesnt really matter who or where you buy at the end you have to send back to NSS
i already have a good bluetooth headset worth rm250...lol.
i am lucky as my hp dont have any problem as listed here.
so no regrets paying slightly more

aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 07:50 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ksc_3688 @ Feb 7 2009, 07:49 PM)
i already have a good bluetooth headset worth rm250...lol.
i am lucky as my hp dont have any problem as listed here.
so no regrets paying slightly more
haha great. happy.gif the lower the buying value the less the depreciate value when sell.

Added on February 7, 2009, 7:51 pm
QUOTE(fruitaleman @ Feb 7 2009, 07:47 PM)
he's lying to you xD like aspire said, just make sure when you buy the phone, check the phone for the avaxx/zitron stricker, the imei number of the phone match the box and also everything is in the box.

I bought mine for RM1321 from a shop at eastin hotel there.
Should be able to remove from the Application Manager.
RM 1321 is a great deal? any free gift?

Yea just make sure u check the earpiece problem.

If u uncertain just find a forumer in this Nokia 5800 thread and go with u. They can identify the problem as fast as u can snap your finger. Then later u just threat them lunch or dinner. You met a new friend and you save all the hassle of going to nokia centre and risk of being cheated.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 7 2009, 07:52 PM
kianwee
post Feb 7 2009, 07:51 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

Hi all, I just got the red tube from Digital Mall USJ.

Now charging it while looking at the box content.

Quick question, how reliable is the rubber case provided? Do you all use it?
aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 07:54 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Some ppl complain the nokia text will come and when sliding out it feel rough.
So i havent use mine yet . lets wait a few more months if no complain ill use
Ziramitchi
post Feb 7 2009, 07:55 PM

109 posts

FAZZ - yeah go to PJ ATLANTIS SS2 ..1300 ONLY if u lucky u get free SP ..since u can travel to SG WANG why not head to PJ and get a better trusted seller there..come to think of it..it wont cost u more than rm30 petrol to get there ..and yet u still save rm1xx tongue.gif
if u want ..PM ME your contacts ..i ask my frend working over there to booked for u 1 ...

This post has been edited by Ziramitchi: Feb 7 2009, 07:57 PM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 07:57 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

When buy from there careful as well. Make sure u check everything properly i hear many complains before. Most of them they got new set have problem and need send back to warranty especially SE phones. So please check your unit properly

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 7 2009, 07:59 PM
Ziramitchi
post Feb 7 2009, 07:59 PM

109 posts

aspire- heh u r rite..but that is not the shop problem..but is the owner / user coz they no check b4 buy phone..=D

fruitaleman
post Feb 7 2009, 07:59 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 7 2009, 07:50 PM)
haha great. happy.gif the lower the buying value the less the depreciate value when sell.

Added on February 7, 2009, 7:51 pm

RM 1321 is a great deal? any free gift?

Yea just make sure u check the earpiece problem.
If u uncertain just find a forumer in this Nokia 5800 thread and go with u. They can identify the problem as fast as u can snap your finger. Then later u just threat them lunch or dinner. You met a new friend and you save all the hassle of going to nokia centre and risk of being cheated.
Nope no free gift, i'm just stating how much I bought since somebody asked how much we bought ours..

I bought it 3 weeks+ ago though.

135 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:31 PM