126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

^^House of Poodle ^^V6^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here

CudDy
post Feb 21 2009, 10:56 AM

hi everyone! I'm going to get a poodle puppy next month. she will be only 1 1/2 months old that time. what should i give her to eat? my friend said just any dry food plus milk. but i'm abit worried.

huey80
post Feb 21 2009, 11:13 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(CudDy @ Feb 21 2009, 10:56 AM)
hi everyone! I'm going to get a poodle puppy next month. she will be only 1 1/2 months old that time. what should i give her to eat? my friend said just any dry food plus milk. but i'm abit worried.
Hi...congrats rclxms.gif

Just a gentle reminder : pups shud only get their 1st vaccine jab at or above 6 weeks - earlier than that would be invalid and u will need an extra jab later.

If the pup is healthy and at an appropriate age when it goes to u (at least 6 wks), it doesnt require milk anymore. U only soak the kibbles. Use kibbles as treats too when u train the pup coz it's not very advisable to give them other treats as poodles' stomach tend to be on the sensitive side - scared lao sai. Give them fruits at a later age too.

WHat colour is ur poodle? Do share with us her pics... thumbup.gif
elsie2602
post Feb 21 2009, 11:16 AM

---eLsie-<3-cOoBiE---
1,149 posts

QUOTE(tRiXie @ Feb 19 2009, 10:22 PM)
My bobo fur colour is lightening...does shampoo really help? i saw some dog shampoo very expensive..rm50..i think is call AllSystem? worth buying?
Well i can say shampoo does help to enchance the colour. I used to have all 1 system but then, since i got rubie i got chris christensen shampoo which is slightly more expensive. But i alternate each all 1 system and CC. But i can say not all owner use a super expensive shampoo. But to me, if i can afford i will get it lor...smile.gif

QUOTE(kmm1486 @ Feb 20 2009, 08:47 AM)
i got a question to ask.....do u ppl remove ur furkids teeth( back 1)? cz vet and groomer oso advise me to do so.....bt i just wana check with u guys....

Added on February 20, 2009, 8:53 ami got a very shameful thing to share with u guys.... cry.gif i cought win win humping my bf mother's leg....when i shouted at her, she stop and she ran away hiding (she is very afraid of me)... funily she hasnt got her period but already start the act....  vmad.gif how to stop it?

the only thing i can do is to scold and repremend her when she does the act.....
Usually dont scold her. it will just make her frighten. I saw my cooper hump when he was onli 5 months old. I just remove him from whatever he is doing and attract him with another thing like make him busy with TRICKs..kakakak

QUOTE(h0neey @ Feb 20 2009, 06:19 PM)
Hello poodle lovers wink.gif
i'm planning to get a toypoodle soon .
just want to ask is silver poodle rare and hard to get ?
As for the time being, yes it is hard to get silver poodle. But can say that it is coming to Msia already.
Sinv would like to have a silver poodle too in future. kekeke

Usually when the puppy is ready to take home meaning they can do well without milk. SO what can u do is feed them with soaked kibbles and get her supplements like puppy vites or any other supplement recommended by ur vet. before u bring the puppy home do visit to the vet for full check up.

huey80
post Feb 21 2009, 11:26 AM

245 posts

Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhh....Elsie replied all the way from Bkk...kiakiakia..

Poodle poodle...
yuhao
post Feb 21 2009, 12:18 PM

119 posts

I plan to get a toy poodle puppy but I search many place but looks like it very hard to found a toy poodle with MKA. Any idea where I can found?
h0neey
post Feb 21 2009, 08:51 PM

126 posts

i'm still finding good breeder for silver toypoodle .
urghh , super hard to find.
when is it coming ?
bbstep
post Feb 21 2009, 09:18 PM

68 posts

Hi h0neey, if you really wanna find a silver poodle, you can try to call this number and ask.. 03-7982 5167 (Max) located at Old Klang Road.. I visited the pet shop several times before and i saw he did have silver miniature poodle..
kmm1486
post Feb 21 2009, 10:51 PM

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ Feb 21 2009, 11:16 AM)

Usually dont scold her. it will just make her frighten. I saw my cooper hump when he was onli 5 months old. I just remove him from whatever he is doing and attract him with another thing like make him busy with TRICKs..kakakak
the prob is win win is female wor.....
iluv2zzz
post Feb 21 2009, 11:49 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(kmm1486 @ Feb 20 2009, 08:47 AM)
i got a question to ask.....do u ppl remove ur furkids teeth( back 1)? cz vet and groomer oso advise me to do so.....bt i just wana check with u guys....

Added on February 20, 2009, 8:53 ami got a very shameful thing to share with u guys.... cry.gif i cought win win humping my bf mother's leg....when i shouted at her, she stop and she ran away hiding (she is very afraid of me)... funily she hasnt got her period but already start the act....  vmad.gif how to stop it?

the only thing i can do is to scold and repremend her when she does the act.....
winwin showing dominant against ur bf mom. Meaning showing to her that winwin is the leader, dominant one.
tRiXie
post Feb 22 2009, 12:26 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ Feb 21 2009, 11:16 AM)
Well i can say shampoo does help to  enchance the colour. I used to have all 1 system but then, since i got rubie i got chris christensen shampoo which is slightly more expensive. But i alternate each all 1 system and CC. But i can say not all owner use a super expensive shampoo. But to me, if i can afford i will get it lor...smile.gif

icic..thanks for your reply:)

aiyo..my shampoo even cheaper than a dog 1..lol...hai.....so many things want to buy....bed,potty,dog food..and now shampoo... shakehead.gif

bobo is still a puppy....can she start to use allsystem shampoo? which is better?allsystem or chris christensen shampoo? haha..i ask many questions tongue.gif
^MochI^
post Feb 22 2009, 01:54 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

wa.. v6 de.. ^^
bazaar91
post Feb 22 2009, 03:52 PM

u can feed ur puppy wit the puppy food... but use water to soak it! so when it soft , the puppy can eat biggrin.gif
kmm1486
post Feb 22 2009, 10:15 PM

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Feb 21 2009, 11:49 PM)
winwin showing dominant against ur bf mom. Meaning showing to her that winwin is the leader, dominant one.
really? funny huh? unbelievable but have to trust...cz at home ony my bf mum she cn bully and get off with it....
h0neey
post Feb 22 2009, 10:39 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(bbstep @ Feb 21 2009, 09:18 PM)
Hi h0neey, if you really wanna find a silver poodle, you can try to call this number and ask.. 03-7982 5167 (Max) located at Old Klang Road.. I visited the pet shop several times before and i saw he did have silver miniature poodle..
thanks bbstep for helping wink.gif
but look for toypoodle eh !

huey80
post Feb 23 2009, 12:05 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(h0neey @ Feb 22 2009, 10:39 PM)
thanks bbstep for helping wink.gif
but look for toypoodle eh !
There is one from Thailand by breeder Mei Mei in Subang 2. The price is very reasonable for silver colour. I was so tempted to get it but its triangular face and hanging ears stopped me. It's quite small size for an almost 2 mth old pup. If u r interested, PM me.
h0neey
post Feb 23 2009, 12:11 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Feb 23 2009, 12:05 AM)
There is one from Thailand by breeder Mei Mei in Subang 2. The price is very reasonable for silver colour. I was so tempted to get it but its triangular face and hanging ears stopped me. It's quite small size for an almost 2 mth old pup. If u r interested, PM me.
i will consider , if i can't find my desire poodle wink.gif
hehehes.
iluv2zzz
post Feb 23 2009, 04:17 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(kmm1486 @ Feb 22 2009, 10:15 PM)
really? funny huh? unbelievable but have to trust...cz at home ony my bf mum she cn bully and get off with it....
yes.. the few main reason for dogs to hump is dominant, play... and when female on heat laugh.gif
raven6116
post Feb 23 2009, 03:30 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 16 2009, 02:17 PM)
I view these few puppies last week. not sure they are still around or sold lready.
[attachmentid=805519]this one 850 [attachmentid=805520] this one 1.2k
Where>?
elsie2602
post Feb 23 2009, 10:38 PM

---eLsie-<3-cOoBiE---
1,149 posts

QUOTE(raven6116 @ Feb 23 2009, 03:30 PM)
Where>?
PM her....she will tell u where....its from AMOS breeder.

She is currently in bangkok with ME kakakaka...
TSsinv
post Feb 25 2009, 05:39 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

forum so quiet these few days

elsie i respect u, can reply from BKK

126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:06 AM