I plan to get a toy poodle puppy but I search many place but looks like it very hard to found a toy poodle with MKA. Any idea where I can found?
^^House of Poodle ^^V6^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here
Feb 21 2009, 12:18 PM
119 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I plan to get a toy poodle puppy but I search many place but looks like it very hard to found a toy poodle with MKA. Any idea where I can found?
Mar 7 2009, 06:19 PM
My Puppy dead yesterday due to Parvovirus infection after brought from pet shop 5 days.
Mar 7 2009, 07:24 PM
Yup, the pet shop said will replace 1 for me by next week but cannot found the pure white color......
Apr 14 2009, 03:16 AM
QUOTE(CathChin @ Apr 13 2009, 05:33 PM) Hi...im planning to get a poodle as my baby Yup, better don't buy from Pet Shop. Actually many of the pet shop also buy the puppy from breeder and sell to consumer with ~100% higher price.i saw this ad online claiming that they sell poodle for only rm450 but that is pre order for 3months...it's a pet shop and alot of people complaint about them saying that the puppy they bought died few days later... they advice me to buy from pure breeders but i don't have any contacts of breeders around kl... Pls i need help... Btw, anyone has upcoming litter of poodles? im ready to bring him home in june Last 2 month i brought a pure white poodle from pet shop but died after 5 days becoz of the Pravovirus infection and finally the pet shop agree to replace 1 for me but until now i also never get it becoz still cannot find a beautiful one. Now i already know the breeder very well and I direct choose from breeder and I swear I will never buy a puppy from pet shop again. By the waiting period, I buy another puppy liao Meeko....Now very enjoy play with him and waiting another replace one come..... Added on April 14, 2009, 3:32 amHere is my Meeko..... ![]() ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by yuhao: Apr 14 2009, 03:32 AM |
Apr 14 2009, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(bee86 @ Apr 14 2009, 11:26 AM) thats a bad experience getting a pup at pet shop,i almost buy my pup at pet shop 1,but then my friend told me about this forum call him come here search search and ask ask to find a good breeder,because he got he's golden R at this forum He just 18 month old but now very naughty, always want to bit something. Everytime scold him, he will show u the innocent look like the 2nd pic. by the way meeko has cute eyes,how old is she/he? |
Apr 20 2009, 10:10 PM
My Meeko just having the 1st vaccination today. He already 18 weeks old but just having the 1st vaccination.
Apr 20 2009, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(sinv @ Apr 20 2009, 10:19 PM) When I brought Meeko back time he having a Canine Cough and Mites.... Then send for vet to treat for Cannie Cough for 2 weeks......then treat Mites for 2 weeks.....then only doctor recommend for vaccination. Actually I bring the puupy go to few Vet, feel unsatisfied becoz feel that there all money based not actually have the heart care for animal until my breeder fren told me send to Dr. Netto. Now I fully trust the doctor and 100% satisfied. I already continue re-visit Dr. Netto for 5 times (every week), only today the Dr. recommend for vaccination and congragulate me that my puppy was fully health. This post has been edited by yuhao: Apr 20 2009, 10:47 PM |
Apr 21 2009, 05:34 PM
I heard many people said Poodle must at least botak one time in order to make the fur flufy and curly future. Don't know true or not?
This post has been edited by yuhao: Apr 21 2009, 05:34 PM |
Apr 22 2009, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(XiAoReI ^^ @ Apr 22 2009, 12:23 AM) haihhh im in big trouble lah Puppy bite things is normal becoz they feel itcy when the teeth growth. Try to buy something for them to bite...some kind of bone that contain smell for puppy to bite. U can find in pet shop, there are a few type of things to for you uo choose. It can avoild them bite other things.brandy the naughty girl bit four LAN (internet) wires and one speaker wire, a total record of 5 wires. lucky no live ones, if not she dead already. recently she keep biting anything and everything she can get her paws on when i leave her in my room, she bite anything within reach (book, bags, etc) when i tie her outside, only the lan wire on the floor within her reach, so she bite. no matter how i keep high i keep my things, there are things that are bound to stay on the floor i cannot supervise her 24/7 i cannot put her in playpen, shes too strong, she can dismantle the whole thing. last time i block her playpen with a speaker, a standfan, and a bin, she push til the whole standfan broke really @@ now all experienced dog owner, PLS ADVISE. im soooo angry, really no idea what to do. pls advise. This post has been edited by yuhao: Apr 22 2009, 01:18 AM |
Apr 22 2009, 04:55 PM
Hi, need so advice here... My fren just brought a Toy Poodle last 2 month & the breeder said the puppy is 3 month old. When check the teeth of the puppy found that all "Gigi Susu" already finish growth, then she also confidence to buy.
After buy, she took the puppy to vet for medical checkup and the doctor also said it's 3 month old but when yesterday she took to vaccination in other vet, the doctor said the puppy is only 3 month.......not 5 month now becoz all the "Gigi Susu" still there & non adult teeth...... Now she suspect the Breeder cheat her. Need all expert here to advice, how to determine the puppy age? This post has been edited by yuhao: Apr 22 2009, 04:55 PM |
Apr 26 2009, 07:59 AM
Regarding the details review for the dog dry food, you can chack this website. Nearly contains all the details infomation.
http://www.dogfoodanalysis.com/dog_food_reviews/ |
| Change to: | 0.0465sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:16 PM |