^^House of Poodle ^^V6^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here

TSsinv
post Feb 12 2009, 06:40 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Feb 12 2009, 06:02 PM)
haven oioi with me. just let her out of her prison cage for some time. i was on bed feeding baby. Blossom wanted to JOIN me.

Oh..one thing abt female ah..their pet pet smells of urine - part of a reason y they r smelly.  shakehead.gif If i see her pee, then i will wipe but she is caged overnight so cant wipe.

U got such prob with boey?
Boey i wipe her b4 sleep every night and she sleep with me on my bed, she don't pee during sleep.
so her body doesnt smell actualy. but her mouth is f***king smelly!! i brush her teeth everyday also the same!
elsie2602
post Feb 12 2009, 09:29 PM

---eLsie-<3-cOoBiE---
1,149 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 12 2009, 06:40 PM)
Boey i wipe her b4 sleep every night and she sleep with me on my bed, she don't pee during sleep.
so her body doesnt smell actualy. but her mouth  is f***king smelly!! i brush her teeth everyday also the same!r
hahahahah what an expression..kakakkakaa

actually they dont really smell lar...like my rubie...now got same prob like boey...mouth duno why super smelly geh...
TSsinv
post Feb 12 2009, 09:30 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ Feb 12 2009, 09:29 PM)
hahahahah what an expression..kakakkakaa

actually they dont really smell lar...like my rubie...now got same prob like boey...mouth duno why super smelly geh...
really dont know whats wrong with them rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
elsie2602
post Feb 12 2009, 09:32 PM

---eLsie-<3-cOoBiE---
1,149 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 12 2009, 09:30 PM)
really dont know whats wrong with them  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
my main problem on rubie is maybe she eat too fast and didin really digest which makes her mouth stinks like shit~
TSsinv
post Feb 12 2009, 09:33 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ Feb 12 2009, 09:32 PM)
my main problem on rubie is maybe she eat too fast and didin really digest which makes her mouth stinks like shit~
got such logic 1 meh?Amos last time also eat fast dun have this problem
elsie2602
post Feb 12 2009, 09:47 PM

---eLsie-<3-cOoBiE---
1,149 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 12 2009, 09:33 PM)
got such logic 1 meh?Amos last time also eat fast dun have this problem
i am thinking it might be is one of the problem...
huey80
post Feb 12 2009, 11:49 PM

245 posts

Ohhh..last time & sometimes now, Milo's mouth oso stinko like rubbish. At that time, he was teething so dr.Lai said his mouth produces more saliva so more smelly wo. Then after some time, the smell went off. Now with a complete set of teeth, he oso can be smelly at times. This i think is becoz he never drink enuf water.

I use Oxyfresh Pet Deoderiser in his water - it helped a bit.

Added on February 12, 2009, 11:59 pm
QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 12 2009, 04:43 PM)

n also please help this girl, see who can take her back.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/933751
This girl in Penang leh...but the right handside pic of her, the body colour n fur texture look quite like Milo.

This post has been edited by huey80: Feb 12 2009, 11:59 PM
kmm1486
post Feb 13 2009, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(huey80 @ Feb 12 2009, 10:58 AM)
if my memory doesnt fail me, i think his name ends with '-vin', an Indian. I asked if he is in BU, he said Klang. So need to confirm with Joyuan. i think he advertised in mudah.com too, few weeks back.

Ohhh, elsie said he sells sick pups de - i asked her b4.
is it ravin? my fren's poodle who died was bought frm him (Klang)

Added on February 13, 2009, 10:25 am
QUOTE(huey80 @ Feb 12 2009, 06:02 PM)
haven oioi with me. just let her out of her prison cage for some time. i was on bed feeding baby. Blossom wanted to JOIN me.

Oh..one thing abt female ah..their pet pet smells of urine - part of a reason y they r smelly.  shakehead.gif If i see her pee, then i will wipe but she is caged overnight so cant wipe.
erm win win doesnt smells...mayb bcz she gets her wipe on her fur everyday, and each time when she pees sure will wipe.....

This post has been edited by kmm1486: Feb 13 2009, 10:25 AM
TSsinv
post Feb 13 2009, 11:12 AM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

what about win win's mouth?

Chris if u interested i get way to transport here for u. kaka
huey80
post Feb 13 2009, 11:25 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 13 2009, 11:12 AM)
i tell u ahh...blossom;s pet really smells of urine. Izzit becoz she doesnt know how to lick it clean now? Or cannot reach yet? LOL

U serious abt transport ah? Coz if i were to go Penang to pick her up, travelling already costs rm200+. Altogether plus dog rm500 liao - not really worth it. But then if u help me, reach here only can see the poodle condition wo...Andddddddd i dont think she is 8 inches tall lo - milo already 9.5 inches.

This post has been edited by huey80: Feb 13 2009, 11:30 AM
TSsinv
post Feb 13 2009, 03:11 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Feb 13 2009, 11:25 AM)
i tell u ahh...blossom;s pet really smells of urine. Izzit becoz she doesnt know how to lick it clean now? Or cannot reach yet? LOL

U serious abt transport ah? Coz if i were to go Penang to pick her up, travelling already costs rm200+. Altogether plus dog rm500 liao - not really worth it. But then if u help me, reach here only can see the poodle condition wo...Andddddddd i dont think she is 8 inches tall lo - milo already 9.5 inches.
if u serious can get somebody to bring down lah. but bring here only see condition tak boleh lah later nobody wants then how?
n im sure she is mor than 8 inches , milo nid bigger female mah if not how to mate?hhehe

kmm1486
post Feb 13 2009, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 13 2009, 11:12 AM)
her mouth is not stinky also wor.....
accool
post Feb 14 2009, 03:14 AM

112 posts

hi all, just want to ask abt 2 mth poodle still can give the vet cut their tail?
TSsinv
post Feb 14 2009, 11:14 AM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(accool @ Feb 14 2009, 03:14 AM)
hi all, just want to ask abt 2 mth poodle still can give the vet cut their tail?
The vet should be the best person u adviced, but i personally think cut it at 2mth old is too painful for them.
shayne
post Feb 14 2009, 02:22 PM

262 posts

if the ravin u mentioned is from klang 1, pls pls dun buy dog from him. i visited their house in klang b4... the place is terribly full of unhealthy puppies and i can assume that he get all his pups from miller.
Kelvenwai
post Feb 15 2009, 09:37 AM

54 posts

Ravin is chinese or indian?
TSsinv
post Feb 15 2009, 10:15 AM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Kelvenwai @ Feb 15 2009, 09:37 AM)
Ravin is chinese or indian?
Indian. I suspect winson also take from him last time.
shayne
post Feb 15 2009, 09:04 PM

262 posts

Draco - the phantom black & silver is SOLD... i very very mm sear tak sad.gif

these photos took after i bath him for the very last time... hope the new owner will treat him good...

Jackie Leong
post Feb 16 2009, 11:02 AM

Feel da Gs!
7,355 posts

I'm wondering what is the minimum age to take home a newborn poodle?
Can anyone recommend me a good poodle breeder and the usual range of prices? Is there anything that I should pay attention when selecting a poodle? Like to keep myself informed.

I have read elsewhere that poodles from Thailand is not recommended? Any ideas the reason behind such reasoning? I noticed a shop advertising their poodles for really low prices which I am a bit sceptical for fears that the pup bought may end up sick/dead (despite the 2weeks guarantee on illness and death). But does this mean that those selling at higher prices are guranteed to make it through? Is there a "safe age" as assurance that the pup that was brought home would be fine?

Cheers.
TSsinv
post Feb 16 2009, 11:14 AM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Jackie Leong @ Feb 16 2009, 11:02 AM)

I'm wondering what is the minimum age to take home a newborn poodle?
Can anyone recommend me a good poodle breeder and the usual range of prices? Is there anything that I should pay attention when selecting a poodle? Like to keep myself informed.

I have read elsewhere that poodles from Thailand is not recommended? Any ideas the reason behind such reasoning? I noticed a shop advertising their poodles for really low prices which I am a bit sceptical for fears that the pup bought may end up sick/dead (despite the 2weeks guarantee on illness and death). But does this mean that those selling at higher prices are guranteed to make it through? Is there a "safe age" as assurance that the pup that was brought home would be fine?

Cheers.
minimum age to bring a new born back is 7weeks old.
price range usually depends on the pup quality. whats ur budget? i would say the price range is from 750onwards.
Poodle from Thailand are all from puppy miller without proper care, chances of getting parvo n distemper virus is very high.
Are u referring to Fairyland petshop?if yes then i think u should avoid that petshop. There is a thread in Cari forum talk about all the problem with this petshop.
The "Safe Age" where the pup is usually free from problem is around 6months old, but usually at this age the puppy are mostly not so pretty canot be sold at earlier age.

126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:07 PM