126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

^^House of Poodle ^^V6^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here

TSsinv
post Feb 10 2009, 03:34 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Zack Styler @ Feb 10 2009, 03:32 PM)
Then I think I must be the dunno how many N's person asking.. doh.gif  doh.gif

Wee-wee pad is the new thing to me, cos the pet shop only recommend puppy trainer..
i think house breaking spray not working 1.

elsie2602
post Feb 10 2009, 06:42 PM

---eLsie-<3-cOoBiE---
1,149 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 10 2009, 03:34 PM)
yeah 10 of them bought 9 of them complaining not working! so its all depend on your effort.

As a puppy u might see it as pretty normal thing i.e pee or pee here and there.

But as they grow up, and keep pee poo here and there, it will get on ur nerves.

so spend a little more time and effort from the very 1st day u bring them back. trust me you will be happy when they know where to pee poo smile.gif
economist
post Feb 10 2009, 07:10 PM

115 posts

abby's toilet training done by breeder...so far she only miss once or twice...but that day she wee wee on the bed....
huey80
post Feb 10 2009, 07:28 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 10 2009, 03:34 PM)
and darn smelly too..if i;m a dog, i wont wanna go near the place sprayed with it.

Added on February 10, 2009, 7:32 pm
QUOTE(elsie2602 @ Feb 10 2009, 02:55 PM)
she siow d! i.she become super addict
Kakakakkakaka...i really think my hormonal changes (effect from pregnancy) has really made me gone cuckoo... rclxub.gif

These few days, i eat, sleep, play oso think of toy poodlessss... sweat.gif

P/S : Blossom knows how to 'sit' in one meal. But her mouth is so small. I put 1 bijik kibble on my hand, she has to take a few seconds grabbing it.

This post has been edited by huey80: Feb 10 2009, 07:32 PM
TSsinv
post Feb 10 2009, 07:57 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Feb 10 2009, 07:28 PM)
and darn smelly too..if i;m a dog, i wont wanna go near the place sprayed with it.

Added on February 10, 2009, 7:32 pm

Kakakakkakaka...i really think my hormonal changes (effect from pregnancy) has really made me gone cuckoo... rclxub.gif

These few days, i eat, sleep, play oso think of toy poodlessss... sweat.gif

P/S : Blossom knows how to 'sit' in one meal. But her mouth is so small. I put 1 bijik kibble on my hand, she has to take a few seconds grabbing it.
why take few sec to grab the kibbles oh?her nose canot locate where the kibbles ah?
huey80
post Feb 10 2009, 08:52 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 10 2009, 07:57 PM)
why take few sec to grab the kibbles oh?her nose canot locate where the kibbles ah?
she too kan cheong...mouth cannot aim properly.

TSsinv
post Feb 10 2009, 09:07 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Feb 10 2009, 08:52 PM)
she too kan cheong...mouth cannot aim properly.
lol so funi. post more of her photo la
tRiXie
post Feb 10 2009, 11:46 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 10 2009, 10:28 AM)
hey i think this can turn out prettier than joyuan avatar
selling for RM850
[attachmentid=796840]
the eyes very big and round!cute thumbup.gif

today i think i over feed Bobo with water...her tummy become very bloat instantly! we all get shock..dunno whats wrong with her and dunno what to do....later she pee a lot..pee 3 times also a lot...1st time she cannot tahan and pee at her own cage and then cry..usually she dun pee at cage 1... sad.gif

actually how much a puppy should drink per day? do u all control ur puppy water intake? and do u all add water to ur puppy food when u feed them?
huey80
post Feb 11 2009, 12:14 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(tRiXie @ Feb 10 2009, 11:46 PM)
the eyes very big and round!cute thumbup.gif
today i think i over feed Bobo with water...her tummy become very bloat instantly! we all get shock..dunno whats wrong with her and dunno what to do....later she pee a lot..pee 3 times also a lot...1st time she cannot tahan and pee at her own cage and then cry..usually she dun pee at cage 1... sad.gif

actually how much a puppy should drink per day? do u all control ur puppy water intake? and do u all add water to ur puppy food when u feed them?
u dont let her drink from her own water bottle?

if she is willing to drink, then let her be. i used to have a poodle that peed every few mins when she was 2 mths old. Then she would flood the tray under her cage until 5 mths becoz she really CAN drink. SOmetimes i got so fed up, i reduced the amount of water in her bottle. Butttttttttttt her urine is crystal clear.

How i wish my Milo would drink just as much water as her. His urine is more yellow than D24 durians. We usually stop soaking their kibbles once they can chew (teeth r stronger) by the age of 4 mths or so.

tRiXie
post Feb 11 2009, 12:57 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Feb 11 2009, 12:14 AM)
u dont let her drink from her own water bottle?

if she is willing to drink, then let her be. i used to have a poodle that peed every few mins when she was 2 mths old. Then she would flood the tray under her cage until 5 mths becoz she really CAN drink. SOmetimes i got so fed up, i reduced the amount of water in her bottle. Butttttttttttt her urine is crystal clear.

How i wish my Milo would drink just as much water as her. His urine is more yellow than D24 durians. We usually stop soaking their kibbles once they can chew (teeth r stronger) by the age of 4 mths or so.
she has her own water bottle...her urine is very yellow also coz she dont drink much water...we worried she may get heatiness after taking dry food..so we put some water at the bottom of the bowl and add in kibbles on top..she always finish everything from her bowl(water + kibbles)..but today she cant finish them..we surprise that she stop eating..coz usually she eat like hungry ghost.....then we notice her tummy very bloat!maybe i add in too much water today. sad.gif

her tummy back to normal after peeing 4 time and urine get lesser each time...she looks fine now...i hope unsure.gif

very scary..just now search from net...bloat can actually kill a dog! and it is actually the second leading killer of dogs, after cancer!

http://www.globalspan.net/bloat.htm

Breeds most at risk include Miniature Poodle and Standard Poodle unsure.gif
gigitse
post Feb 11 2009, 03:58 AM

I'm a new member from Hong Kong!
Here some photos of my babies
They are the Micro teacup Poodles.
The Cream girl-Mokona is the smallest poodle in Hong Kong now~

2009。Lunar New Year’s Day

welcome to my website and share the informations!^^

http://www.microteacuppoodles.com/

Added on February 11, 2009, 4:12 amuser posted image

She is around 5" ,1lb 10oz-14oz always, 1 1/2 year old now.

Added on February 11, 2009, 4:26 amHere, Maybe someone known my HK YAHOO BLOG before.

My doggies came from ALABAMA.US.
They are the smallest Teacup Poodle in Hong Kong now.

And i closed my HK YAHOO BLOG because i losted my little boy MODOKI(a Choco & white micro teacup male)

He is not weak.
That' my wrong.

On that day, when i going to bath with other doggies, my maid drive him out of my house and make my little boy so scare, no water and under the sun about 3 hours.
And..................he gone.......

When i find him....he lay down on the grass and.............never close his eyes........

I cry for 3 months until now.

I miss him forever.

He is so strong...
Even on the plane, he also keep his life...and came to my home............
But...i am not a good owner..............

My US breeder said"Modoki teach you how to love the life."
She will sent me another 2 boys to come to my home, This is her present for me......
Thank you for her kind...........

In here, i just want to say!!!
No one can say Micro teacup poodle must be very weak!
They can so strong!!
can jump on the stairs and walk in the street.
My babies always do that.

Added on February 11, 2009, 4:44 amAS i know
In US, REAL Teacup poodle only 3 type!
My breeder have teached me before!
I want to share the REAL knowledges for all Poodle's Fans!

Toy > Tiny Toy >
Teacup >
Tiny Teacup (other name: Pocket Teacup) >
Extra Tiny Teacup (other name: Micro Teacup / XTiny Teacup)

─ Tiny Toy Poodle

From 8 to 9 inches at the shoulder
From 4 to 6 pounds

─ Standard Teacup Poodle

8 inches at the shoulder
Under 4 pounds

─ Tiny Teacup Poodle (Pocket Teacup Poodle)

Under 8 inches at the shoulder
From 2 1/2 to 3 1/2 pounds

─ Extra Tiny Teacup Poodle (Micro Teacup Poodle)

From 1 1/2 to 2 1/2 pounds

-------------------------------

1 pounds = 16 oz
1/2 pounds = 8 oz
1 inches = 2.5 cm

-----------------------------

I find out someone had posted this photo in here before!
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/841698/+280
This photo was taken by me on last year.
I want to explain!!!!!!!!!!!

Left hand side that is a TEACUP POODLE!!!(her name is Chanti! She is 11 months on the photo and she is 8" & 4lbs.)Her owner is my friend - Anton(Anton have the yahoo blog, maybe someone have time can try to find it.)

My Cream girl -Mokona ,She is around 5" ,1lb 10oz, 1 year old on this photo.
My Red girl -Momoko, She is around 6" ,2lb 2oz, 11 months old on this photo.
My Choco & White boy -Modoki, He is around 5 1/2" ,2lbs, 11 months old on this photo.

Last Year, when my babies arrived Hong Kong, i found out that their baby hair never shave!!!
So~i shaved their hair on last year, after shaved the hair, they are so ugly...haha
On those photos, they are so ugly~

But now~
They are so pretty now!

So~Welcome to my website to see their new photos!!!!!!^^

This post has been edited by gigitse: Feb 11 2009, 05:23 AM
Kelvenwai
post Feb 11 2009, 09:01 AM

54 posts

Hi gigitse,

Welcome tongue.gif , I so happy to see u here, yup is me. I was posted some of ur photo at here coz like ur Mokona and Momoko and want share ur lovely doggie picture at here rclxms.gif

Thanks for sharing ur info blush.gif

And i closed my HK YAHOO BLOG because i losted my little boy MODOKI(a Choco & white micro teacup male)

He is not weak.
That' my wrong.

On that day, when i going to bath with other doggies, my maid drive him out of my house and make my little boy so scare, no water and under the sun about 3 hours.

When i find him....he lay down on the grass and.............never close his eyes........

I miss him forever.

He is so strong...

She will sent me another 2 boys to come to my home, This is her present for me......

No one can say Micro teacup poodle must be very weak!
They can so strong!!

Yes, ur breeder is true, Modoki teach you how to love the life, Don't sad Gigi Tse. U r good owner because now I saw the picture Momoko and Mokona are so healthy and happy tongue.gif cheer up man.

I very very hope that I can have Micro teacup like your babies. laugh.gif Now I got six poodle ( One miniature, three toy poodle, one tiny and one standard teacup).

This post has been edited by Kelvenwai: Feb 11 2009, 09:31 AM
elsie2602
post Feb 11 2009, 09:12 AM

---eLsie-<3-cOoBiE---
1,149 posts

QUOTE(gigitse @ Feb 11 2009, 03:58 AM)
I'm a new member from Hong Kong!
Here some photos of my babies
They are the Micro teacup Poodles.

2009。Lunar New Year’s Day

welcome to my website and share the informations!^^

http://www.microteacuppoodles.com/

Added on February 11, 2009, 4:12 amuser posted image

She is around 5" ,1lb 10oz-14oz always, 1 1/2 year old now.

Added on February 11, 2009, 4:26 amHere, Maybe someone known my HK YAHOO BLOG before.

My doggies came from ALABAMA.US.
They are the smallest Teacup Poodle in Hong Kong now.

He is not weak.
That' my wrong.

I miss him forever.

He is so strong...

No one can say Micro teacup poodle must be  very weak!
They can so strong!!

Added on February 11, 2009, 4:44 amAS i know
In US, REAL Teacup poodle only 3 type!
My breeder have teached me before!
I want to share the REAL knowledges for all Poodle's Fans!

Toy > Tiny Toy >
Teacup >
Tiny Teacup (other name: Pocket Teacup) >
Extra Tiny Teacup (other name: Micro Teacup / XTiny Teacup)

─ Tiny Toy Poodle

From 8 to 9 inches at the shoulder
From 4 to 6 pounds

─ Standard Teacup Poodle

8 inches at the shoulder
Under 4 pounds

─ Tiny Teacup Poodle (Pocket Teacup Poodle)

From 2 1/2 to 3 1/2 pounds

─ Extra Tiny Teacup Poodle (Micro Teacup Poodle)

From 1 1/2 to 2 1/2 pounds 
-------------------------------

1 pounds = 16 oz
1/2 pounds = 8 oz
1 inches = 2.5 cm
-----------------------------

I find out someone had posted this photo in here before!
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/841698/+280
This photo was taken by me on last year.
I want to explain!!!!!!!!!!!

Left hand side that is a TEACUP POODLE!!!(her name is Chanti! She is 11 months on the photo and she is 8" & 4lbs.)Her owner is my friend - Anton(Anton have the yahoo blog, maybe someone have time can try to find it.)

My Cream girl -Mokona ,She is around 5" ,1lb 10oz, 1 year old on this photo.
My Red girl -Momoko, She is around 6" ,2lb 2oz, 11 months old on this photo.
My Choco & White boy -Modoki, He is around 5 1/2" ,2lbs, 11 months old on this photo.

Last Year, when my babies arrived Hong Kong, i found out that their baby hair never shave!!!
So~i shaved their hair on last year, after shaved the hair, they are so ugly...haha
On those photos, they are so ugly~

But now~
They are so pretty now!

So~Welcome to my website to see their new photos!!!!!!^^
wow....Hi~~ and welcome smile.gif
Kelvenwai
post Feb 11 2009, 09:25 AM

54 posts

HA ha , i like this pictures.

Ur momoko and mokona r so cute tongue.gif

economist
post Feb 11 2009, 01:38 PM

115 posts

So tiny!!!...You have so many microteacup poodles, Gigitse! smile.gif
TSsinv
post Feb 11 2009, 04:52 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

Welcome Gigitse to the forum.
ur babies are soooo cute. by the way, i have a question. How long is their lifespan? i mean micro teacup babies.
huey80
post Feb 12 2009, 01:47 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(Joyuan @ Feb 9 2009, 10:06 PM)
Hehe.. Then i will pm you the address when the guy message me ok? Hope to see u there!!!
Then you can tell me your experience....
Cant wait for that moment..
Joyuan, i called this guy yday. I forgot he was the guy i referred u to. Anyway, he sounded very proud & sarcastic- like couldnt care less if i dont buy his dog. He is based in Klang. R u sure u heard BU from him? He has a new batch of pups comin in this Friday. RM500-950 range depends on colour. He said white is rm650. If i'm not mistaken his dog farm is in Perak.

The other day, did u speak to a Chinese or Indian?
elsie2602
post Feb 12 2009, 09:06 AM

---eLsie-<3-cOoBiE---
1,149 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Feb 12 2009, 01:47 AM)
Joyuan, i called this guy yday. I forgot he was the guy i referred u to. Anyway, he sounded very proud & sarcastic- like couldnt care less if i dont buy his dog. He is based in Klang. R u sure u heard BU from him? He has a new batch of pups comin in this Friday. RM500-950 range depends on colour. He said white is rm650. If i'm not mistaken his dog farm is in Perak.

chris..u mau another one lagi?
TSsinv
post Feb 12 2009, 10:07 AM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Feb 12 2009, 01:47 AM)

yalo u mau dog lagi? rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
huey80
post Feb 12 2009, 10:43 AM

245 posts

Elsie & Sinv

Hmm..if a rm500 poodle looks good, i might consider a white one but i oso know there will not be a 'frog simply hopping on the road'. Kakaka...if the so-called BU guy is the guy i called, then i am very much put off by him.

126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:02 PM