126 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

PlayStation 3 FAQ For Beginners | V3, General PS3 Q&A and Technical Discussion

amduser
post May 1 2009, 11:23 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ May 1 2009, 10:52 PM)
GT5P is the one thats out currently .... not bad..love playing at 1080p..

GT5 ... end of this year or next year ... sigh
GT5 next year ar? if i buy GT5 prologue now then when the full version come out i can update my GT5p to the full one?

QUOTE(colt_508 @ May 1 2009, 10:59 PM)

i wont buy AC.. cuz of gfx lagness icon_rolleyes.gif

i dunno why it happen to PS3
erm....ya, i notice a bit drop in frame rate, dont know why hmm.gif

but still a very good game

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 1 2009, 11:08 PM)
really. i played AC no problem pun. never lag or anything. never hang either....but then i just stopped playing cause it got boring. its a shame.
i dont know why it hang also lar...

it is a nice game, i love the killing style
shahreza2000
post May 1 2009, 11:48 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ May 1 2009, 11:23 PM)
GT5 next year ar? if i buy GT5 prologue now then when the full version come out i can update my GT5p to the full one?

Can't upgrade GT5P to full one... have to wait GT5... cry.gif

QUOTE(amduser @ May 1 2009, 11:23 PM)

but still a very good game
i dont know why it hang also lar...

it is a nice game, i love the killing style
Developer didnt do a good job to smooth out the frame rate... a lot of dispute btw console owners abt this issue...
amduser
post May 2 2009, 12:01 AM

5,542 posts

cannot upgrade to full version ar? then dont want buy lor sad.gif
colt_508
post May 2 2009, 12:03 AM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ May 2 2009, 12:01 AM)

juz now you said you love the killing style doh.gif

will wait for AC2 itzit good or not? hmm.gif
amduser
post May 2 2009, 12:24 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ May 2 2009, 12:03 AM)

juz now you said you love the killing style doh.gif

will wait for AC2 itzit good or not? hmm.gif
what i say is can upgrade the GT5 prologue to full version or not lar, not AC sweat.gif
msn83235502
post May 2 2009, 12:33 AM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ May 2 2009, 12:01 AM)
then wait lah... while we're enjoying the game.
amduser
post May 2 2009, 12:35 AM

5,542 posts

how much you buy that game?

is the image quality as real as the demo?

got how many cars for the latest version ar? i think got over 60 if i'm not mistaken right?
SecrET_of_RainBOw
post May 2 2009, 12:36 AM

201 posts

GOD OF WAR 3 podewin.. tak sabor nak kolet trupi nanti... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by SecrET_of_RainBOw: May 2 2009, 12:36 AM
tskhor
post May 2 2009, 08:10 AM

1,708 posts

icon_question.gif Just finished setup my PS3 internet connection. After I run the Internet Connection Test I got below image. Why it not telling me the NAT type I am using now? I am using latest 2.70 version. Pls help... smile.gif

panda-man
post May 2 2009, 11:16 AM

2,691 posts

if i remember correctly. the reason you dont get nat type is because you are not connected to psn. or dont have a psn account. i think.
msn83235502
post May 2 2009, 11:51 AM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ May 2 2009, 12:35 AM)
how much you buy that game?

is the image quality as real as the demo?

got how many cars for the latest version ar? i think got over 60 if i'm not mistaken right?
dude... the demo is not even GT5.. it's GT:HD Concept if u care too much regarding the name.
image quality sure better than the demo since this is prologue of GT5.
if u want to wait for GT5, just wait lah... even the released date is not announced yet. it's TBA... and it may be end of this year.. and maybe early next year.. or later next year... well...it's a sony dude. laugh.gif
amduser
post May 2 2009, 02:17 PM

5,542 posts

haiz.....need to wait so long time, but if buy prologue cannot update to full version, their marketing strategy vmad.gif

BTW, PS3 cannot play .mkv and .rmvb file? i copy some anime from my laptop to my pendrive and view it from ps3, only can play .mp4 file while .mkv file did not detect sad.gif
XenoFr3ak
post May 2 2009, 04:19 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Guys .. sorry for this question again. I download the current patch for PS3 Asia into a thumbdrive, but after i plug it into my PS3 .. i dunno how to update it. Please help ?

Thanks in advance.
colt_508
post May 2 2009, 04:23 PM

8,194 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ May 2 2009, 04:19 PM)
Guys .. sorry for this question again. I download the current patch for PS3 Asia into a thumbdrive, but after i plug it into my PS3 .. i dunno how to update it. Please help ?

Thanks in advance.

under SYSTEM>SYSTEM UPDATE doh.gif
XenoFr3ak
post May 2 2009, 04:31 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ May 2 2009, 04:23 PM)

under SYSTEM>SYSTEM UPDATE doh.gif
Put in that folder izzit ? sorry lar bro .. im still noob.

Btw, ppl who wanna register for PSN via PC .. country "Malaysia" is available for selection.
colt_508
post May 2 2009, 04:34 PM

8,194 posts

if under folder should put

PS3>>>UPDATE tongue.gif
XenoFr3ak
post May 2 2009, 04:44 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ May 2 2009, 04:34 PM)
if under folder should put

PS3>>>UPDATE tongue.gif
Ok thanks .. ill try it out then.
tskhor
post May 2 2009, 04:52 PM

1,708 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 2 2009, 11:16 AM)

if i remember correctly. the reason you dont get nat type is because you are not connected to psn. or dont have a psn account. i think.
Bro, You r right!! Need to signed in 1st. Thks lots.

Added on May 2, 2009, 5:16 pmIs PSN MY Store operate oredi ah? I go in just see the sentence "Comming Soon". Where it will be ready?

How to use PlayStationHome? When I click it it say "This content cannot be accessed on your account". dun know why??

This post has been edited by tskhor: May 2 2009, 05:16 PM
panda-man
post May 2 2009, 08:29 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(tskhor @ May 2 2009, 04:52 PM)
Bro, You r right!! Need to signed in 1st. Thks lots.

Added on May 2, 2009, 5:16 pmIs PSN MY Store operate oredi ah? I go in just see the sentence "Comming Soon". Where it will be ready?

How to use PlayStationHome? When I click it it say "This content cannot be accessed on your account". dun know why??
no problem.

about psn malaysia. hahaha. i dun think it will be up anytime soon. the "word" was that it would be out end of april.
colt_508
post May 2 2009, 08:40 PM

8,194 posts

i created US,UK(Europe),JAPAN,S'PORE PSN id for Downloading DEMO or buying some PSN game and DLC..and HOME of cause

MY PSN is my main id icon_rolleyes.gif

126 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:18 PM