HTC Touch Diamond LYN's Official Thread V2, Diamonds are a man's best friend

leyley
post Jul 22 2010, 02:19 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(bananaboat @ Jun 11 2010, 01:41 PM)
Just got a diamond! May i know where can i get an original HTC diamond extended battery with cover?? And wut is its price? Thanks!! 
Below RM100 for Original.
lovesick_joe
post Jul 28 2010, 02:49 PM

237 posts

Dear all sifu,

Is that possible to change our Win6.5 to Andriod???
Anyway, im using win6.5

Cheers....
decentdevil
post Aug 11 2010, 09:19 PM

43 posts

Dear all,

Need help as I am facing problem after reflush my phone today.
I have previous tried mtty my phone without problem.

1) My diamond behave abnormally. Upon restart, I failed to key in the password and after 3 attempts ( I am sure is correct password), my phone was flush
2) I tried to load my diamond OS back to normal (From internal storage diamimg.nbh) but still facing problem
3) I then use mtty, follow steps in thread 1, restart the phone.
4) Tried to flush the phone from internal storage but failed.
5) I tried flushing my phone with the supplied CustomRUU.exe, Rom flush successfully.
6) The problem now is, I noticed my internal 4GB storage is gone. I tried reflush but the result remains the same.

Is there any steps which I missed causing me to lost my 4GB internal storage?
I tried go to setting\systems\memory, it states : Total storage card memory : Not installed

Added on August 12, 2010, 3:00 am
QUOTE(decentdevil @ Aug 11 2010, 09:19 PM)
Dear all,

Need help as I am facing problem after reflush my phone today.
I have previous tried mtty my phone without problem.

1) My diamond behave abnormally. Upon restart, I failed to key in the password and after 3 attempts ( I am sure is correct password), my phone was flush 
2) I tried to load my diamond OS back to normal (From internal storage diamimg.nbh) but still facing problem
3) I then use mtty, follow steps in thread 1, restart the phone.
4) Tried to flush the phone from internal storage but failed.
5) I tried flushing my phone with the supplied CustomRUU.exe, Rom flush successfully.
6) The problem now is, I noticed my internal 4GB storage is gone. I tried reflush but the result remains the same.

Is there any steps which I missed causing me to lost my 4GB internal storage?
I tried go to setting\systems\memory, it states : Total storage card memory : Not installed
managed to get it sorted out smile.gif
Put the phone as drive, my Os automatic detected it and ask me to format my drive.
After the drive is successfully format, the phone could detect the internal storage. smile.gif

This post has been edited by decentdevil: Aug 12 2010, 03:00 AM
mengsuan
post Aug 23 2010, 10:07 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

Today I part with the faithful HTC Touch Diamond. Sold the scrap to someone who sees hope on it.
wkho555
post Sep 11 2010, 04:25 PM

Human from Earth
3,128 posts

my diamond hv some problem. alignment run after sometime. what problem could it be. if repair nid how much? any shop near kepong can help check n repair?
bikerzfrenzy
post Sep 21 2010, 10:05 PM

179 posts

hye, anybody succeed to use htc sense? or sense ui theme? can give tutorial and share link?
drake88
post Sep 22 2010, 02:45 PM

347 posts

if let say i wanna change ROM .. can i just overwrite it ?
modD
post Sep 27 2010, 02:47 PM

the forest whispers my name
942 posts

to those who want to use android on your diamond - currently the most stable and fit for everyday use for me is this one: http://www.neopeek.com/en/forum/Android-RO...aseCyanogenMod6

faster & stable compared to xdandroid, but battery life still like sh1t.
Breakers
post May 10 2011, 02:28 PM

459 posts

had one diamond here.... will not boot up ...how sad.gif

74 Pages « < 72 73 74Top

0.0217sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:33 PM