HTC Touch Diamond LYN's Official Thread V2, Diamonds are a man's best friend

lovesick_joe
post Aug 24 2009, 02:30 PM

237 posts

Dear All,

Hope anyone here can help me to solve this problem...

I brough a AP set for HTC Diamond, not 2...

The device work fine with everything, BUt only the 3G is not working.
I send back to the supplier, they can't do anything with it...

It does not show the 3G signal and is only show Edge only...

Hope anyone here can help me.

Thank You

Added on August 24, 2009, 2:33 pmI found a game that very interesting, but could not find it for Diamond.

Last week, me and my friends went to Aloha for a drink and requested the Dice Box "DaiWaSek" but was finish taken by other customer.

Both of my friend take their Nokia 5800 The touch screen model... Then use the phone to play "DaiWaSek" by shaking it and open... It was so fun till those waiter also respect us.

Just wonder, any user here got this Game on His Diamond???
I seached online but could not find. In Nokia Phone is call Dice Box.

Thank U

Added on August 24, 2009, 2:36 pmI found a game that very interesting, but could not find it for Diamond.

Last week, me and my friends went to Aloha for a drink and requested the Dice Box "DaiWaSek" but was finish taken by other customer.

Both of my friend take their Nokia 5800 The touch screen model... Then use the phone to play "DaiWaSek" by shaking it and open... It was so fun till those waiter also respect us.

Just wonder, any user here got this Game on His Diamond???
I seached online but could not find. In Nokia Phone is call Dice Box.

Thank U

This post has been edited by lovesick_joe: Aug 24 2009, 02:36 PM
lovesick_joe
post Aug 25 2009, 10:19 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Aug 24 2009, 03:42 PM)
try this

Dice simulator for HTC Diamond

and this

i wooble (Mans Toys)

after you show off this i bet the waiter will salute you~!
Thank You...
lovesick_joe
post Sep 9 2009, 03:10 PM

237 posts

Just do some homework.. And see which one suit u the most...

I start using PDA when 17yrs.. After form5 working with PDA expert for 6 months that time still a small shop in low yat...

I change from Palm to Dopod 818 & now using HTC Diamond...
I used normal phone inbetween because need to save budget for PDA phone... Till now, i still perfer PDA phone...

Some people wont like to use PDA as phone... Just like Blackberry, i dun like but is famous in the market and many people using it...

Choose wisely...

lovesick_joe
post Sep 10 2009, 02:22 PM

237 posts

Anyone using invisibleSHIELD???

Please leave some feedback if can with picture???

Someone quoto me RM80 for Diamond, i wonder is how many pcs inside... is it cover whole device include left & right or only front and back...

This post has been edited by lovesick_joe: Sep 10 2009, 02:24 PM
lovesick_joe
post Sep 14 2009, 10:11 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(Aavatar @ Sep 14 2009, 01:20 AM)
As far as I know got 2 type Gloss(Crystal Clear) and Matt(Excellent Fingerprint & Grease Resistance) as previous post

Gloss(Crystal Clear) here's the packaging image
[attachmentid=1196469][attachmentid=1196470]
Hi

May i know how much u brough for the screen protector and from which retails outlet.

Kind of interested.

Thank You.
lovesick_joe
post Sep 14 2009, 02:26 PM

237 posts

Added on September 14, 2009, 12:05 pm
Six pieces, covered front, back, left, right, top and bottom.

It's name is invisibleShield, so it's invisible, have picture aso cannot see. laugh.gif

It cost around S$35, so if RM80 is how much Sin?

[/quote]

In Sin is around $33...

I mean picture after install

lovesick_joe
post Sep 15 2009, 09:07 AM

237 posts

Thanks...

Now i got the idea after install the Shield...

lovesick_joe
post Sep 18 2009, 09:07 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Sep 17 2009, 05:17 PM)
BsB running at 70% mark? Did you actually soft reset it? My BsB never go over 60% mark before though but of course, i dont have much program running in the background smile.gif

i play around with my Diamond with Bsb 6.5...

I could't find the percent of u guys saying 60-70%...

Can guide me??
lovesick_joe
post Sep 18 2009, 11:40 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Sep 18 2009, 09:53 AM)
Top right corner, there is a drop down icon. Click that. And you will see the memory usage percentage there.
Dun have also...

my icon show connectivity, Line bar, speaker, battery and clock only...

lovesick_joe
post Oct 2 2009, 10:27 AM

237 posts

I just install Manila into my BSB... as the TF3D is show launching... then i deleted... Also for the Mp3 trimmer look wired... after i install, it show in a very small screen...

lovesick_joe
post Jul 28 2010, 02:49 PM

237 posts

Dear all sifu,

Is that possible to change our Win6.5 to Andriod???
Anyway, im using win6.5

Cheers....

0.0328sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:27 AM