[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan vFOUR
Feb 2 2009, 11:32 PM
4,210 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
I SEE A SCHNOUZER! SCNOUZER UNDERWEAR!!!!
Bring your cannon. LOL! |
Feb 2 2009, 11:44 PM
Validating
8 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Its schnauzer,nub catty xD Wakaka
Feb 3 2009, 08:56 AM
1,448 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Kay Elle |
erm. Why is the puppy fed like a hamster
Feb 3 2009, 09:31 AM
852 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Sungai-Takda-Ara |
![]() Hijacking with mine |
Feb 3 2009, 11:09 AM
Validating
@wateva,
It just looks that way man.I swear the "encampment" that i put her in is big enough for her to run around and get some exercise.Also,people nowadays choose the bottle technique over the bowl as : 1)Its less messy when the dog laps up the water from the bottle compared to the bow(splashing) 2)Sicne its still a puppy,it's just better to let it get its drinking from a "simuated" tit. IF you know what i mean, picture a pup drinking milk from its mum. @hijacker a.k.a obbo, your pup's "small eye,big eye" pict is adorable |
Feb 3 2009, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(maniakidd87 @ Feb 3 2009, 11:09 AM) @wateva, Eh, dun la turn this into a dog thread. Later got tomatos flying around. It just looks that way man.I swear the "encampment" that i put her in is big enough for her to run around and get some exercise.Also,people nowadays choose the bottle technique over the bowl as : 1)Its less messy when the dog laps up the water from the bottle compared to the bow(splashing) 2)Sicne its still a puppy,it's just better to let it get its drinking from a "simuated" tit. IF you know what i mean, picture a pup drinking milk from its mum. @hijacker a.k.a obbo, your pup's "small eye,big eye" pict is adorable |
Feb 3 2009, 03:01 PM
11 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
QUOTE(maniakidd87 @ Feb 3 2009, 11:09 AM) @wateva, Let her bite something, Because she growing her teeth's its really a big pain to the doggy if they cant munch on stuff while growing teeth ;3. Get some bones with calc for her It just looks that way man.I swear the "encampment" that i put her in is big enough for her to run around and get some exercise.Also,people nowadays choose the bottle technique over the bowl as : 1)Its less messy when the dog laps up the water from the bottle compared to the bow(splashing) 2)Sicne its still a puppy,it's just better to let it get its drinking from a "simuated" tit. IF you know what i mean, picture a pup drinking milk from its mum. @hijacker a.k.a obbo, your pup's "small eye,big eye" pict is adorable |
Feb 3 2009, 03:37 PM
1,374 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Red Comet |
Feb 3 2009, 03:46 PM
Validating
@ etsy,
sry about that,i saja wan share my doggy pix :3 @johners, thx for the advice.I have a friend with a grown up schnauzer but he never trained it not to bite when it was young so even now when its like 3 years old,it still likes to bite carpets,toes,fingers,etc. So have to train bad behaviour with my pup. I have some soft toys for her but i think i'd need to get her some of those hard ass chew bones. Will that satisfy her urge and make her not want to bite appendages anymore? |
Feb 3 2009, 04:30 PM
2 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
beat my rotweiller LMAO
Feb 3 2009, 05:34 PM
Well, you still have to scold (raise ur voice) if it can't be helped. Sometimes it also depends on the breed - some are plain stubborn.
On a TF2 note, new update - no Scout pack yet. Here are the juicier details: Added class limit support to tournament mode Set the "tf_tournament_classlimit_X" convars to the max number of class X allowed Gameplay changes Modified critical hit calculation. Overall, critical hit chance is now much more recent-performance based: Base chance is now 2% (was 5%). Bonus range based on damage done changed from 0%-15% to 0%-10 Damage range required for bonus changed from 0-1600 to 0-800 Reduced random damage spread applied to all player damage from +-25% to +-10% Slight reduction (improvement) of the minigun's spread Increased flare direct hit damage from 20 to 30 Rewrote Natascha's slowdown code to be more consistent Sniper rifle now supports Crit Boost state like all other weapons (i.e. Kritzkrieg makes all shots critical hits) Stealthed spies are no longer able to pickup the intelligence. They must uncloak first. Increased soldier primary ammo count from 16 to 20 |
Feb 3 2009, 05:59 PM
2,696 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: forum.lowyat.net |
well i just stumbled back into this thread,and read about maniakidds puppy,let him roam around the house abit,dun keep him in the cage
ps. hes cute |
Feb 3 2009, 07:26 PM
Validating
@ Etsy,
Yeah the new updates are pretty cool arent they? Its just minor updates but it definitely has some impacts on how we play the game. @boomerangkid, Thx for the compliment I found a good way to teach her that biting is wron gafter reading about how trainers try to simulate how a mummy dog takes care of her pups. Seems to be working so far,she doesnt seem as eager to bite appendages anymore and if she does bite,it's less hard and not as forceful. this is called "bite inhibition". |
Feb 3 2009, 10:41 PM
@.@ curry seems to be more indulged in his puppy then in tf2.....
and curry.....is.....a.....TRAITOR FAG, you are [TnT] sphai!!!!!! |
Feb 3 2009, 11:50 PM
Validating
@cheef,
Whatchu talkin about foo'? (in my best american black guy voice).I'm not an indian person (which TnT is exclusive to as stated in their forum), and I never had anything to do with them in the first place. I'm proudly a VA SPAI. wakakaka. To lyn++,: i never really was on your side >:P jkjk |
Feb 4 2009, 12:25 AM
543 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Shah Alam |
indian national you mean?
Feb 4 2009, 01:25 AM
Validating
@strife
Well,i'll just say that TnT is for indians from India. *cloaks away* Btw the new update today for tf2 says custom crosshairs are now supported.How do i add them in ?it always seems to revert back to the default crosshair when i join starhub servers. Added on February 4, 2009, 2:02 amGuess its due to the sv_pure settings of the server :s Added on February 4, 2009, 2:42 amNvm,found wut i was looking for under the options>multiplayer This post has been edited by maniakidd87: Feb 4 2009, 02:42 AM |
Feb 4 2009, 06:12 AM
=.= curry has a lot of problems on tf2
Feb 4 2009, 01:06 PM
Validating
@cheef,
stfu Anyways,i've found an awesome new video on youtube.It features a pro solly player called "FrozenShift". Its an 8 minute film showing the player playing in actual scrimms and pugs.(As stated by the webpage). Who do you think will win if frozenshift went up against say,pandemic's reptile? Watch the vid,and decide! Uploaded by yours truly : http://www.mediafire.com/?t25bgyl4y1j File details: Video file type : .flv (This type of file can be played using Windows Media Player Classic,provided you have the proper codecs for it). If not,just google up "FLV Player" and dl the program.It shouldnt be too big. The reason why its .flv is because this video was downloaded directly off youtube. Download file type : .rar file. Make sure you have winrar. Video duration : 8 mins This post has been edited by maniakidd87: Feb 4 2009, 01:07 PM |
Feb 4 2009, 01:10 PM
267 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: p.j |
edit: okay.
This post has been edited by R_3: Feb 4 2009, 07:14 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0231sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:37 AM |