155 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

~~~ ☻☻ Celcom Fan Club 013/019 Version 2☻☻ - ~~~

wut2du
post Nov 12 2009, 10:34 PM

257 posts

feel want to meletup oledi still the same problem cannot call celcom to celcom stupid never learn from mistake later tomolo said overloaded with customer, wut overloaded so suddenly all of us making call? stupid very stupid
hipopotomose001
post Nov 12 2009, 10:35 PM

499 posts

anyone dun have network coverage just now?
sampride
post Nov 12 2009, 10:39 PM

2,188 posts

now still can't dial or call in. only BIS is working.
VeeJay
post Nov 12 2009, 10:43 PM

3,845 posts

Looks like Celcom network is down! vmad.gif
Cavallera
post Nov 12 2009, 10:47 PM

122 posts

no access to network vmad.gif mad.gif

hipopotomose001
post Nov 12 2009, 10:49 PM

499 posts

cant message anyone !! vmad.gif
SUSLawdRetep
post Nov 12 2009, 11:13 PM

298 posts

Fixed already. For me at least.
darkcurves
post Nov 12 2009, 11:13 PM

779 posts

Just called my fren who is on Digi, no problem.
sampride
post Nov 12 2009, 11:16 PM

2,188 posts

just back ok.
twL
post Nov 13 2009, 12:24 AM

Photographer
1,146 posts

my dad's celcom postpaid also have this problem jz now,
i port out his number to digi on sunday,
and he received the sim pack on thursday,
we still think is mnp problem,
but now i think is celcom network problem..

my dad and my mom's supp line under my dad account also cannot make/receive calls as well, but everything is going fine around 11 something..
epool86
post Nov 13 2009, 09:14 AM

Celcom Fan
1,161 posts

i face the problem about 1 hour (9pm to 10pm), the signal sometime losses, sometime 'no access to network' or limited connectivity, sometime the line look like okay, but can't make call (network busy), can't send sms (sending failed)

luckily 3g data service (internet) still work fine..

but it back to normal at around 10.30pm.

owh, what happen to celcom lately :-( if this problem continue to occured, celcom is no longer the best operator. i choose celcom because of their coverage and network quality, but now? :-(

This post has been edited by epool86: Nov 13 2009, 09:16 AM
cyborx
post Nov 13 2009, 11:50 AM

204 posts

Maybe their customer getting bigger but their system infrastructure still not ready for it.

Maybe they should upgrade and invest more on the infrastructure to support their expanding customer.
hipopotomose001
post Nov 13 2009, 12:20 PM

499 posts

usually they send us a msg warning us this problem will occur
cyborx
post Nov 13 2009, 12:46 PM

204 posts

They are not planning for it. Maybe because of the heavy downpour yesterday or other unexpected occurrence, not because of maintenance work or so.
Ee_
post Nov 13 2009, 03:59 PM

Mehh
856 posts

I just spoke to Celcom 1111, as far as I understood from the explanation, Celcom system is pretty stupid.

1. 1+5 free minutes cannot be deducted automatically. That means, if I spoke with my sub line, it is considered as normal rates untill the bill comes in (that's when the system will check how much I have to really pay).

2. Credit limit is not as effective as I thought. One of my sub line used up to RM 700 even though I've set its credit limit to RM 100 and the sub also didn't use RM 700 in one day, it's almost 6 days, then barulah the system bar the number.

Conclusion: I need to monitor my minutes manually. Damn. I'm thinking Digi or Maxis right now, as long as any of them can update the bill faster than Celcom

This post has been edited by Ee_: Nov 13 2009, 04:06 PM
Joshua_0718
post Nov 13 2009, 05:13 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Ee_ @ Nov 13 2009, 03:59 PM)
I just spoke to Celcom 1111, as far as I understood from the explanation, Celcom system is pretty stupid.

1. 1+5 free minutes cannot be deducted automatically. That means, if I spoke with my sub line, it is considered as normal rates untill the bill comes in (that's when the system will check how much I have to really pay).

2. Credit limit is not as effective as I thought. One of my sub line used up to RM 700 even though I've set its credit limit to RM 100 and the sub also didn't use RM 700 in one day, it's almost 6 days, then barulah the system bar the number.

Conclusion: I need to monitor my minutes manually. Damn. I'm thinking Digi or Maxis right now, as long as any of them can update the bill faster than Celcom
Believe many company would proposing to Celcom to change or upgrade their system.
sunmenghao
post Nov 15 2009, 02:16 AM

502 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 13 2009, 05:13 PM)
Believe many company would proposing to Celcom to change or upgrade their system.
+1

Dont regret later on ya Ee_ brows.gif
pr0t0typ3
post Nov 15 2009, 09:43 PM

201 posts

anybody experiencing coverage/connectivity problem just now? i cant make call/sms/3g..cant do anything.

This post has been edited by pr0t0typ3: Nov 15 2009, 09:57 PM
skysherly
post Nov 15 2009, 10:44 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(pr0t0typ3 @ Nov 15 2009, 09:43 PM)
anybody experiencing coverage/connectivity problem just now? i cant make call/sms/3g..cant do anything.
I am facing it now. In fact I've just called to their customer service by using home line. They put the blame on my phone setting and insist me to WAIT for 24 hours before they lodge a report for me. I was really like, so mad!!! There's definitely nothing wrong with my setting. I was all fine to message with my friends and out of a sudden no access to network, how can it be my problem? In fact they claimed that there isn't any complain from any of the Celcom's customer regarding about network problem. I was so pissed off and just hang the phone off.

It's about 2 hours already and I wonder what is this shiat I am getting from Celcom nowadays?
aspire2oo6
post Nov 15 2009, 11:55 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Luckyly i ported all my no out of celcom. So i dont have network down problem

155 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:19 PM