~~~ ☻☻ Celcom Fan Club 013/019 Version 2☻☻ - ~~~
Joshua_0718
Apr 3 2009, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(gastacopz @ Apr 3 2009, 03:34 PM) dont think anyone can help u,telco oso cant, they might get fired.. izit ur mistake put d wrong address or d postman send to d wrong address??  Read properly. He wrote wrong address. I guess tough situation as he is in the wrong. Unless the postman ask for the person but no 1 staying in that house, meaning wrong address and definitely will send back to the post office. Added on April 3, 2009, 3:36 pmDamn. I missed yesterday surprise bonus This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Apr 3 2009, 03:36 PM
Joshua_0718
Apr 3 2009, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(gastacopz @ Apr 3 2009, 03:37 PM) then it shud be a tough case dude..... wuts so important inside d package?n location? Usually item. All item in parcel are always important. geo, call up post office and check with them. We seriously can't help you here eventhough you post the number. Added on April 3, 2009, 3:40 pmQUOTE(gastacopz @ Apr 3 2009, 03:37 PM) then it shud be a tough case dude..... wuts so important inside d package?n location? where got bonus yesterday?
31st laa dudeOpss.. Sorry, been busy working, totally forgotten about date. Lost connection with the world outside This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Apr 3 2009, 03:40 PM
Joshua_0718
Apr 14 2009, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(epool86 @ Apr 14 2009, 11:09 AM) i 'cabar' Celcom to reduce their Xpax/Blue call rates to 28sen/min FLAT to any network haha.. dare or not? for UOX/SOX already cheap.. its acceptable, and actually still competitive. Haha. I guess Celcom would be laughing at your post, unless the problem became real serious.
Joshua_0718
Apr 14 2009, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(monara @ Apr 14 2009, 11:10 PM) not really, hotlink was the pioneer, launching the campuse/hotlink zone few years back. just recently they opt to revive that old plans... But the concept is totally different. It is meant to use WITHIN campus zone only.
Joshua_0718
Apr 15 2009, 01:05 AM
QUOTE(monara @ Apr 15 2009, 12:52 AM) what u do u mean by concept? well, market target can be considered as the same... they just reviving it by change the features (rates and details...) I meant by concept of usage. Meaning for hotlink campuszone, it would be cheaper rate when you are in your campus zone. For UOX at that point, it is all network, and doesn't matter whether you are in campuszone a not. But good thing is, Hotlink catch up at last and even better rate!
Joshua_0718
Apr 22 2009, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(vorein @ Apr 21 2009, 04:06 PM) thanks!! den i'll be online 24 7..  Yes, enjoy the unlimited data.  I am doing the same thing in singapore too, but quite troublesome, everytime change sim card
Joshua_0718
Apr 22 2009, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(vorein @ Apr 22 2009, 11:01 AM) hahaha... rite now i have 2 handphone.. so no changing for me ... heheh ... only wen i want to surf thru my laptop den i change the sim to my modem..  now i can read anywhere... thanks celcom ... xoxo They should be thank you for supporting them
Joshua_0718
Apr 22 2009, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(epool86 @ Apr 22 2009, 02:15 PM) haha, how many modem do u want to hav? u already have your current modem, and at the same time u also using your unused handphone to surf internet (that actually can be use a modem too).. now u want to buy another modem? by the way, the small usb modem now only cost around rm300 average.. So cheap, around RM300 only? I am currently using ZTE MF628 which cost at S$198  Here is the info of the hsdpa modem I am currently subscribing with Starhub(singapore) http://www.starhub.com/portal/site/Online/...000464114acRCRDThis post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Apr 22 2009, 10:45 PM
Joshua_0718
Apr 22 2009, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(vorein @ Apr 22 2009, 11:40 PM) yeap..maybe im considering to buy it since it only cost around rm200++ What model is it? Mind telling me? So I could get 1 in future if my hsdpa modem fail me. Ask my colleague from china to import from there, super cheap. But delivery charges is crazy
Joshua_0718
Apr 23 2009, 09:16 AM
Dirt cheap huh? And bugger teleco in singapore selling like crazy. I could buy from somewhere else and write the script. Or else, just use the same configuration of dial number, that's all.
Joshua_0718
Apr 23 2009, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(cardin @ Apr 23 2009, 01:46 PM) why da main topic of diz thread is only 013/019? 0148 also celcom lor...  Thanks for pointing that. Please PM TS for the amendment. Thanks
Joshua_0718
May 7 2009, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(cardin @ May 6 2009, 11:10 PM) hey guyz i got diz msg twice --> Pelanggan di hormati, sila aktifkan service baru wireless TV Mobile dgn hantar ON YM ke-37200, utk Ringtone MP4, htr ON YT Tiada Yuran langgan! CS:03.20322208 my questions:- 1) why suddenly da language change from "bahasa" to english? "service" suppose to be servis in "bahasa" isn't it? 2) why da msg said "hantar" and then da word change to "htr" ? 3) CS:03.20322208...wht CS no is diz??? is it a scam? con? It is not a scam but to spam your sms once you subscribe it. They will keep sending you sms and you will be charged for every sms for AT LEAST RM2.50. First time receiving this kind of spam sms?
Joshua_0718
May 7 2009, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(POORBUYER @ May 7 2009, 10:12 AM) CELCOM UOX compare with hotlink youth club who is cheapest and better >? You definitely didn't do your own homework before asking this question, right?
Joshua_0718
Sep 20 2009, 02:07 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 20 2009, 01:28 AM) walau celcom used to be the best now crap already 6. Free credit is only valid for 7 days. Unused free credit balance will be forfeited on Day 8 after the free credit is credited. Not sure if the free credit will be separate out with the main balance a not? If not, I can spam by calling my gf in sg already. Keke. Really smart ass from celcom, quite disappointed with them.
Joshua_0718
Nov 13 2009, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(Ee_ @ Nov 13 2009, 03:59 PM) I just spoke to Celcom 1111, as far as I understood from the explanation, Celcom system is pretty stupid. 1. 1+5 free minutes cannot be deducted automatically. That means, if I spoke with my sub line, it is considered as normal rates untill the bill comes in (that's when the system will check how much I have to really pay). 2. Credit limit is not as effective as I thought. One of my sub line used up to RM 700 even though I've set its credit limit to RM 100 and the sub also didn't use RM 700 in one day, it's almost 6 days, then barulah the system bar the number. Conclusion: I need to monitor my minutes manually. Damn. I'm thinking Digi or Maxis right now, as long as any of them can update the bill faster than Celcom Believe many company would proposing to Celcom to change or upgrade their system.
Joshua_0718
Jan 25 2010, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Jan 25 2010, 11:16 AM) Guy, currently I'm subscribe to broadband basic and usually connect my phone to laptop as a usb modem. It is troublesome to plug the cable to the phone every time I need to surf, so planning to get a usb 3g modem. Because I already have the basic package, can I have a different sim card for the usb modem instead of taking out the sim card from my phone? I already ask one celcom broadband seller and she told me terminate my current package and get a seperate sim card for broadband. But I still need the 3g function in my phone because sometime I also ned to check my mail from time to times. Is is possible to have 2 sim card with one account? No, you can't.
Joshua_0718
Feb 14 2010, 08:49 PM
How long should I wait for the surprise bonus to arrive?
Joshua_0718
Oct 7 2015, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(OKLY @ Oct 6 2015, 08:54 PM) Anyone using the First Basic 85 plan? Quick question, if you use up all the calls but not SMS, there won't be any optimiser to give additional calls and SMS right? Reason is I'm actually eyeing on the data, so I need to finish up the 2GB first before getting extra, however my concern is I use up calls pretty fast too but definitely not SMS. I don't want the optimiser to give me extra calls/SMS.  They will give you 600 mins call + 600 sms optimiser even if you did not use up the SMS. So for your case, your data and call will be racing to see who is using up faster.