127 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Collectibles MACROSS VERSION 2, our wings shall fly !!!

wesleyong
post May 28 2009, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(richard0304 @ May 28 2009, 02:35 PM)
the seller is sure to make you bid until the price is high..
That's not true. Singapore is having recession now... a lot of people try to sell their collection. I brought mine at SGD160 (around RM385) icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by wesleyong: May 28 2009, 10:13 PM
Skylar_lee
post May 28 2009, 11:40 PM

Battle damage into new level. i think it just a model concept but anything can be deliver by bandai. Would you guyz try it?

This post has been edited by Skylar_lee: May 28 2009, 11:41 PM
iman_210
post May 29 2009, 09:28 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Skylar_lee @ May 28 2009, 11:40 PM)
Battle damage into new level. i think it just a model concept but anything can be deliver by bandai. Would you guyz try it?

wow..i dun hv the heart to burn it mate...weathering effect can consider
shuenray
post May 29 2009, 10:58 AM

14 posts

Just to share

http://transformers.toysrus.com.hk/en/acti...ties_info.php#3
Mithril
post May 29 2009, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(iman_210 @ May 29 2009, 09:28 AM)
wow..i dun hv the heart to burn it mate...weathering effect can consider
Yeah You would need to sacrifice one 1/72 VF-25F . Nevertheless its quite good !
edan1979
post May 29 2009, 05:59 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,511 posts

to them... its cheap... to us... errrrr.... sweat.gif
sjn hassan
post May 29 2009, 08:41 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(shuenray @ May 29 2009, 10:58 AM)
wrong place la kawan tongue.gif
shuenray
post May 29 2009, 09:21 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ May 29 2009, 08:41 PM)
wrong place la kawan tongue.gif
My bad bro... already posted in the TF forum...
sjn hassan
post May 29 2009, 09:42 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

so u collect TF or both??
shuenray
post Jun 1 2009, 10:44 AM

14 posts

Hi Bro,
I collect both. Just got my VF-1D last week, along with some ROTF toys.

Ray
Eywh77
post Jun 1 2009, 01:40 PM

13 posts

Any of the VF-11B owner facing Lower Heat Shield problem?
wolfx
post Jun 1 2009, 02:41 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Eywh77 @ Jun 1 2009, 01:40 PM)
Any of the VF-11B owner facing Lower Heat Shield problem?
Nope.

Just pull it out till it locks.
Eywh77
post Jun 1 2009, 04:11 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Jun 1 2009, 02:41 PM)
Nope.

Just pull it out till it locks.
Brother Wolfx, do u take out the 2 pieces of the sponge beneath the cockpit? I took it out the sponge & the lower heat shield very loose.
wolfx
post Jun 1 2009, 07:14 PM

93 posts

Yes i took out the sponge.

You must pull the lower heat shield out until you hear a click. Then it will lock. Its abit hard to get a grip on it but it works.
post Jun 2 2009, 12:26 AM

53 posts

hi,macross noob here...i was planning to buy a vf-25s but i came across with 2 of it when i was browsing through this thread

whats the difference between the one currently sold in the market and the one shown in shizuoka expo?

and this

is the boxart the only difference here?

richard0304
post Jun 2 2009, 12:49 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(556 @ Jun 2 2009, 12:26 AM)
hi,macross noob here...i was planning to buy a vf-25s but i came across with 2 of it when i was browsing through this thread

whats the difference between the one currently sold in the market and the one shown in shizuoka expo?

and this

the one shown in the hobby expo is the Full Armor version. The difference is only on the armor. You can notice the difference.. wink.gif
post Jun 2 2009, 01:01 AM

53 posts

thx man..so its better for me to wait this one comes out right,haha..

luckily i didnt get this yet..
Eywh77
post Jun 2 2009, 09:46 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Jun 1 2009, 07:14 PM)
Yes i took out the sponge.

You must pull the lower heat shield out until you hear a click. Then it will lock. Its abit hard to get a grip on it but it works.
Thanks Bro, finally can hear the click sound by pulling the lower heat shield. thumbup.gif
Eywh77
post Jun 2 2009, 10:13 AM

13 posts

My new hual & ver 2 collection. rclxms.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
wolfx
post Jun 2 2009, 11:04 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(556 @ Jun 2 2009, 12:26 AM)

and this

I'm assuming you talking about the model kits and not the toys. The box art here is the Super VF-25S...and the Shizuoka Hobby Show one is the Full Armored VF-25S. Compare the armour pieces carefully and you will see its different.

And the difference is the armour pieces that connect to each other. Requires some major part swapping.

QUOTE(Eywh77 @ Jun 2 2009, 09:46 AM)
Thanks Bro, finally can hear the click sound by pulling the lower heat shield.  thumbup.gif
Glad you got it to work. wink.gif

127 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0330sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:36 AM