127 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Collectibles MACROSS VERSION 2, our wings shall fly !!!

William7
post Apr 25 2009, 03:23 PM

92 posts

i think i could, but depending on the units, since i am close to yamato's distributor.
wesleyong
post Apr 25 2009, 03:32 PM

Hi, I have challenges installing the super parts that i highlighted in yellow below. Somehow the bullet point is too small to fit into the hole. Anyone can help?

William7
post Apr 25 2009, 04:02 PM

92 posts

hmm, i havent got mine coz i am waiitng for the replacement parts to come. the ozma model have some defects.

maybe try using water? or shaving it?? ahha i really dont know.

90% of my macrossis still in the box
khyron
post Apr 25 2009, 04:32 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(William7 @ Apr 25 2009, 03:23 PM)
i think i could, but depending on the units, since i am close to yamato's distributor.
oh really... that will be great!!! rclxms.gif
Will order one if your price is cheap... laugh.gif

wesleyong
post Apr 25 2009, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(wesleyong @ Apr 25 2009, 03:32 PM)
Hi, I have challenges installing the super parts that i highlighted in yellow below. Somehow the bullet point is too small to fit into the hole. Anyone can help?

I'm not sure whether this is a defect but I have same challenges installing it for 25-G.
khyron
post Apr 25 2009, 05:58 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(wesleyong @ Apr 25 2009, 05:45 PM)
I'm not sure whether this is a defect but I have same challenges installing it for 25-G.
I have the VF-25G and i have no problems installing the super parts.
Perhaps you can shave the ball joint a little like what william7 suggested. biggrin.gif
Be careful though not to shave too much. sweat.gif

wesleyong
post Apr 26 2009, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(khyron @ Apr 25 2009, 05:58 PM)
I have the VF-25G and i have no problems installing the super parts.
Perhaps you can shave the ball joint a little like what william7 suggested.  biggrin.gif
Be careful though not to shave too much.  sweat.gif
Bro, the ball that suppose to attach the hole is smaller now. If shave will become even smaller. I'm wondering if this is a defeat since both Dx 25-f and 25-G ' super parts are exactly the same.
dishwasher
post Apr 26 2009, 12:53 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

If its too small, you can make it larger with some modelling putty, or even a layer of super glue. If its too big, sand it down. Either way its fixable with a bit of work, so don't worry.
William7
post Apr 26 2009, 02:15 AM

92 posts

yes or put varnish nail polish

ajis
post Apr 26 2009, 02:21 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

just got my YF-19 fold booster+fast pack :hypes: now my Isamu is completed biggrin.gif
neo_01
post Apr 26 2009, 04:40 PM

80 posts

i bought this 2 from overseas but i found out one of it got some defact. anyone got this problem??? if you have the same problem with me may be we can exchange this parts thanks

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
wesleyong
post Apr 26 2009, 09:53 PM

Bro, I managed to fit that parts. smile.gif
Let's see some of the photos that I took:

This post has been edited by wesleyong: Apr 26 2009, 09:57 PM
dishwasher
post Apr 26 2009, 09:56 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

I never did notice it, but the DX doesn't come with panel lines? Should panel line them on your own.
sjn hassan
post Apr 26 2009, 10:11 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Apr 26 2009, 09:56 PM)
I never did notice it, but the DX doesn't come with panel lines? Should panel line them on your own.
bro..i thought yamato also don't have the panel lines hmm.gif
wesleyong
post Apr 26 2009, 10:15 PM

More...

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by wesleyong: Apr 26 2009, 10:21 PM
iman_210
post Apr 26 2009, 10:23 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

dx sure looking good with the superpack...m defoe getting for alto...or wait for ozma's version
wesleyong
post Apr 26 2009, 10:30 PM

Hi, the joining part of DX Alto in the photo below seems can't hold tightly to support upper body. I wonder how it stand if Alto is carrying Armored parts. Any ideas how to address it? rclxub.gif

ajis
post Apr 27 2009, 04:02 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(wesleyong @ Apr 26 2009, 10:30 PM)
Hi, the joining part of DX Alto in the photo below seems can't hold tightly to support upper body. I wonder how it stand if Alto is carrying Armored parts. Any ideas how to address it?  rclxub.gif

even without amoured parts, is the said joining peg still loose?
wesleyong
post Apr 27 2009, 09:06 AM

QUOTE(ajis @ Apr 27 2009, 04:02 AM)
even without amoured parts, is the said joining pegĀ  still loose?
Yes ajis. It is quite loose. not sure if the modelling putty, or a layer of super glue can help.

This post has been edited by wesleyong: Apr 27 2009, 09:25 AM
chobo
post Apr 27 2009, 09:42 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(wesleyong @ Apr 26 2009, 10:30 PM)
Hi, the joining part of DX Alto in the photo below seems can't hold tightly to support upper body. I wonder how it stand if Alto is carrying Armored parts. Any ideas how to address it?  rclxub.gif

that depends on your luck... mine's quite tight... but my friend is not that lucky... his DX were very loose.... especially his VF-25S... the whole upper body collapse once your finger on it....

127 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:14 AM