127 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???

ggoo
post Jan 26 2009, 02:32 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Jan 26 2009, 02:31 PM)
free songs is 1000 songs download at www.bimbit.com valid until sept 2009
where did you sign up your maxis plan? might wanna go and enquire more about it..
tunertoobe
post Jan 26 2009, 02:35 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Jan 26 2009, 02:25 PM)
i got 4 sim card. Can use quad sim adapter a? Available on market ?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Buy another 5800 and 2 adapters. laugh.gif
vexus
post Jan 26 2009, 02:35 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,659 posts

QUOTE(ggoo @ Jan 26 2009, 02:32 PM)
where did you sign up your maxis plan? might wanna go and enquire more about it..
equine park jusco. That day i went there got 3 set only. Now i dunno got how many set left.

The Mines maxis no stock, they ask me come back at 3rd day CNY. I shoot down to equine park.
barney
post Jan 26 2009, 02:37 PM

329 posts

i have a few .sis file which i want to install on my phone. i want to know where you all normally recommend to put the .sis file to install? on the micro sd right?
vexus
post Jan 26 2009, 02:46 PM

6,659 posts

QUOTE(barney @ Jan 26 2009, 02:37 PM)
i have a few .sis file which i want to install on my phone. i want to know where you all normally recommend to put the .sis file to install? on the micro sd right?
install to your memory card only.
djbuzzer
post Jan 26 2009, 02:51 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(barney @ Jan 26 2009, 02:37 PM)
better install on your memory card.. because if the file is corupt , it wont disturb ur phone memory , so u just could format ur memory card
wypua
post Jan 26 2009, 02:53 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(ggoo @ Jan 26 2009, 02:28 PM)
nice.. but how about the free songs download? all in?
One sentence. It's a marketing gimmick.
ggoo
post Jan 26 2009, 03:03 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Jan 26 2009, 02:53 PM)
yea i know.. but just feels nice having it.. lol its like a phsycology.. lol
wypua
post Jan 26 2009, 03:05 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(ggoo @ Jan 26 2009, 03:03 PM)
yea i know.. but just feels nice having it.. lol its like a phsycology.. lol
I too feel happie at the 1st place. But after forrumer said that even if u download each n every song in the website, u will not use ur 1000 songs finish. Moreoever, the song, erm some quite erm... ~ you knoe. tak laku liao cry.gif Psychology tongue.gif

This post has been edited by wypua: Jan 26 2009, 03:06 PM
djbuzzer
post Jan 26 2009, 03:10 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Jan 26 2009, 03:05 PM)
I too feel happie at the 1st place. But after forrumer said that even if u download each n every song in the website, u will not use ur 1000 songs finish. Moreoever, the song, erm some quite erm... ~ you knoe. tak laku liao  cry.gif Psychology  tongue.gif
heard that u will get a mono song if u download from there.. am i right ?
SUSscytherizer
post Jan 26 2009, 03:10 PM

96 posts

the free 1000 songs have to activate internet access in the tube only can download?

interested to know what kind of songs available lolz
those top charted songs or jz normal 1?
tunertoobe
post Jan 26 2009, 03:12 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(djbuzzer @ Jan 26 2009, 03:10 PM)
heard that u will get a mono song if u download from there.. am i right ?
Yeah, that's what I heard.
I think they had to have a compromise because downloading 1000 quality(hence larger sized) songs takes a long time.
As if we want all 1000. tongue.gif

Just finished burning all my muse CDs to 320kbps mp3s. brows.gif
Hmmmm, sweet.

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Jan 26 2009, 03:13 PM
wypua
post Jan 26 2009, 03:14 PM

577 posts

Erm, some mp3 and some wav. Depends. Anyway the website got write the bitrate of the song. Hehe. Download 9 songs on the 1st day of owning the tube. Ledt 991 points. rclxub.gif
vexus
post Jan 26 2009, 04:39 PM

6,659 posts

that bimbit website sucks. so little chinese songs.
ggoo
post Jan 26 2009, 04:54 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Jan 26 2009, 04:39 PM)
that bimbit website sucks. so little chinese songs.
hmmm i think download using p2p also better right? what's so special about the bimbit one?

jass80
post Jan 26 2009, 05:01 PM

334 posts

Hmmm…the bimbit.com don’t have any nice songs lar..

Today my Tube xperience the same prob like other owners had…playing the Nokia standard ringtone when there is an incoming call. Even after I re-set the ringtone, it still doesn’t change ~ sigh.. vmad.gif

how lar to avoid this..huhu~ doh.gif

ggoo
post Jan 26 2009, 05:05 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(jass80 @ Jan 26 2009, 05:01 PM)
Hmmm…the bimbit.com don’t have any nice songs lar..

Today my Tube xperience the same prob like other owners had…playing the Nokia standard ringtone when there is an incoming call. Even after I re-set the ringtone, it still doesn’t change ~ sigh.. vmad.gif

how lar to avoid this..huhu~ doh.gif
why is it lik that? firmware problem is it?
-i-c-h-i-g-o-
post Jan 26 2009, 05:09 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 26 2009, 12:44 AM)
woot!!! i have dented my SP by using the plectrum to play guitar rock...crap sweat.gif
where did u get dat game dude?
i want 2...
rezzal
post Jan 26 2009, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(wypua @ Jan 26 2009, 02:53 PM)
haha
thats rite
better download by urself
cool.gif cool.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
jass80
post Jan 26 2009, 05:27 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 26 2009, 12:19 PM)
Yeah it seems ridiculous. But I have no use of owning more than 1 sim card now so it's not a prob for me.
But yeah still quite silly.  laugh.gif
had anyone reply this?

if you see the manual clearly, to remove the sim card u have to remove the back cover and the battery first. then by using the stylus push out the sim card by the slot..am i rite?

yeah a bit hassle to switch off the phone la,remove that & this la....bla bla bla

Added on January 26, 2009, 5:29 pm
QUOTE(rezzal @ Jan 26 2009, 05:21 PM)
haha
thats rite
better download by urself
cool.gif  cool.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
YUP !! AGREED!!

This post has been edited by jass80: Jan 26 2009, 05:29 PM

127 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top