Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 02:21 AM
QUOTE(hanieyf @ Jan 25 2009, 02:07 AM) thats why u need to take care ur tube with soft and lovely hand u can put the disc when connect ur phone for the first time to ur pc Added on January 25, 2009, 2:08 amits avaxx  Good news then. Coz mine might be an avaxx set, I dunno. So it's a matter of luck actually.
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 06:37 AM
QUOTE(borgkye @ Jan 25 2009, 06:06 AM) After much thinking, I have come to realization of the meaning just a moment ago.
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 12:52 PM
Eiraku!!! Add me, BLUE team!!!!
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 02:21 PM
Eiraku!! Add me, Blue team!!  Currently an owner but not yet a user though.
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 03:43 PM
Where can we get those blue red plectrums/guitar picks?
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 25 2009, 03:44 PM) by buying another Nokia 5800 XpressMusic What? How? I don't get it? QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 25 2009, 03:45 PM) guitar shop got i think.....  ...don't know la.... Hehe, guess i'll buy a music brand.
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 25 2009, 03:48 PM) i think actual guitar picks will scratch the screen because they are much sharper than the plastic ones given by Nokia... Maybe it'll cut through the screen protector as well.  There are soft ones though.
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(khenglc @ Jan 25 2009, 04:08 PM)  How much you bought and from where? Zitron or avaxx set? coz i stay at USJ too, all shop i ask is approx 1,380 to 1,400. Thanks for your reply!  My dad bought from there for me. He was offered 1399 but he did a minor bargaining and got 1380. Added on January 25, 2009, 4:10 pmQUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 25 2009, 04:09 PM) Don't worry about overcharge...the charger automatic cut when the battery full... Does it do that? This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Jan 25 2009, 04:10 PM
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 25 2009, 04:13 PM) If u want to check...if your battery full already then u just touch the charger...cool not warm...thats mean the charger cut electricity to the battery... Cool, never knew that. I haven't tested for earpiece problems yet, I'm worried. This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Jan 25 2009, 04:21 PM
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 25 2009, 05:05 PM) you mean that red and blue version both has black greyish plectrum and not their own colours? Do we get only 1 colour for our market?
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 25 2009, 05:17 PM) as far as i see thats one std colour for us...i asked my shop and that was the reply i got but why is that so? Ya, not fair.  Heck I'll buy one off the internet if i've got NBTD. This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Jan 25 2009, 05:19 PM
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 25 2009, 05:21 PM) When i was buying i of course assumed it came with the blue plectrum since i got a bluetube, i only got to know when i was collecting it. Wgen i was buying before the official release many haven't own a tube yet so inexperience involved. Anyways doesn't matter now black looks good too Yeah at least it goes with both red and blue. Overseas market have black 5800. Funny how they have a black 5800 and we have a black plectrum. And they have both blue and red plectrum and we only have blue and red 5800. This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Jan 25 2009, 05:26 PM
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 25 2009, 05:26 PM) Yes but i still prefer my bluetube over the black one Me too, I like my blue tube better.
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 25 2009, 05:29 PM) in other countries they also have blue and red 5800 right? Yeah they do. So they have the complete lineup.  When is someone gonna come up with 3rd party casing for the 5800?.  Saaaaay.....my father's going to Romania soon......maybe........nah too late. This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Jan 25 2009, 05:35 PM
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 25 2009, 05:35 PM) You will have pasar malam guys selling casings like the other models in due time but the question is it will never fit like a glove as out ori cases  Yeah. Besides I wouldn't wanna open it up more than once.
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(AsuKi @ Jan 25 2009, 05:43 PM) it cool when we balik kampung with this superb phone..all ppl keep asking me...oihhh what da heck dat phone? izzit nokia? waahlauuu so big screen!..hehehehe My case it's the opposite. I had the lowest tech phone. Not nemore!
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jan 25 2009, 05:45 PM) ur kampung ppl all use pda kah  No la.  But the second lowest tech phone in the house at my kampung had at least GPRS capability.  All changed now.  If I go balik kampung now I'm at least in top 3. This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Jan 25 2009, 05:47 PM
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 25 2009, 05:47 PM) yeah i asked the shop and he said 8800 is for rich2 people who doesn't know on what else they want to spend their money on. but it's a phone suited for very2 rich businessman who need only call capabilities. SMSing on a version of 8800 is not that nice though... if titanium for 5800? man the price would be at least triple what it is now.Yet 100x cooler and 400x more lethal.
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 08:31 PM
Aww crap 1 gig left.
tunertoobe
Jan 25 2009, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(Kaizzya @ Jan 25 2009, 08:38 PM) congratz i think ure the first who hits the limit hahaha errm.. i start the app since the garmin got into my phone and didnt off and charge it back once battery low so far so good la the battery time.. fate-tan? wat's tat? Hehe, ridzy beat me to it.  But I'm not done yet.  Yay, 110th Blue owner. This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Jan 25 2009, 09:34 PM