8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???

ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 02:37 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 25 2009, 02:33 PM)
Ya lor AYAM brand...but it look not nice...also tak tahan...now clip putus already...

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR TO U TOO...

Added on January 25, 2009, 2:35 pm

must buy..i carry 2 hp n i always wear jeans...so difficult to put tube in my jeans pocket...
why didn't u use the ori case?its much much better...protects the whole phone...
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 02:47 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(Ziramitchi @ Jan 25 2009, 02:39 PM)
bro ridzy - what do u means by checking the imei ..
under the battery of every phone there will be a series of digits...make sure that series of digits match the one on the box or ur warranty card...

Added on January 25, 2009, 2:48 pm
QUOTE(vexus @ Jan 25 2009, 02:45 PM)
i just got my red tube yesterday.

Currently fail to install virtual key due to certificate error.

what can i do now?
u must get it signed...read the FrontPage™

This post has been edited by ridzyroo: Jan 25 2009, 02:48 PM
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 03:00 PM

1,018 posts

I think everyone that bought it ori Malaysia got it greyish black...
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 03:09 PM

1,018 posts

but see...its meant to be tight...if not, it will slip out easily la...and if u feel the material of the case, if doesn't feel like its gonna scratch ur tube...
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 03:14 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(barney @ Jan 25 2009, 03:10 PM)
guys...how do i put short cut infront of my main screen like sms or music player? the only thing i have not is the dunno what add friend to home thingy...
settings > personal > home screen > home screen theme > shortcuts bar

to choose the shortcuts

settings > personal > home screen > shortcuts > choose shotcuts =)
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 03:23 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(Kaizzya @ Jan 25 2009, 03:17 PM)
ya but when u push out.
u nid to apply some strength to it right?

sumtimes i scare i over push then drop the phone..
so i switch to golla

btw i'm still using the ori screen protector...
want to 2 change but sayang the ori 1 le..
hahaha
well, its kinda loose now...sooo not much strength to push/pull it out...
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 03:28 PM

1,018 posts

haha...u push and pull often, it will get loose like the human kind =P
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 03:35 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Jan 25 2009, 03:35 PM)
Haha. I am curious where the thread will be going if this continue on ~  laugh.gif
the mods will kill us whistling.gif

or join us thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ridzyroo: Jan 25 2009, 03:42 PM
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 03:44 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 25 2009, 03:43 PM)
Where can we get those blue red plectrums/guitar picks?  hmm.gif
by buying another Nokia 5800 XpressMusic
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 03:48 PM

1,018 posts

i think actual guitar picks will scratch the screen because they are much sharper than the plastic ones given by Nokia...
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 03:55 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Jan 25 2009, 03:52 PM)
Lolz. Its all started from here.......  drool.gif

Added on January 25, 2009, 3:54 pmHahaha. Do we need to buy another set of tubey juz for the pectrum?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
i hope not...i hope they will sell some sort of dangly thingy where u can add plectrums made by nokia for nokias
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 03:57 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 25 2009, 03:55 PM)
next month i will buy another tube for my wife...she always play with my tube...everyday she ask me to give my tube to her...cannot let it go....sayang lor...
dude...ur 34?damn ur too old for this phone =p

and my status has been upgraded!!! woot~! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by ridzyroo: Jan 25 2009, 03:58 PM
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 04:00 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 25 2009, 03:59 PM)
34 not too old young boy....just nice age to do what ever in life... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
i said for this phone old man =p

buy an N97 la...then ur tube can pass on to the wife =p...got any kids yet?
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 04:06 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(Ziramitchi @ Jan 25 2009, 04:03 PM)
all rite ..just got back with my redtube ..now charging ?? how long do i need?
do i have to follow like what they say charge for like 8hr?
congrats on the red tube...welcome to the team

and that was quick shocking.gif

how much did u buy it for?

I charged it until the battery bar stopped moving which means that the battery is full...

I try not to overcharge so that the battery won't expand and spoil too fast
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 04:12 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(Jing-leBelle @ Jan 25 2009, 04:09 PM)
i just gt my 5800 Blue yesterday night,
Zitron Set with RM1350..is that expensive? hehe..

One question to ask, how am i going to transfer the songs and stuffs into my phone ar? sorry i'm a starter noob..lol..
I thinking of using memory card to transfer, i found that there's no adapter given in the box, u guys got?

or how to use cable ar? need to install?
well, you can just plug it in and use Windows Media Player to transfer or use Nokia Music to transfer...

but of course when u connect and choose mass storage on ur phone, u can just drag and drop into ur phone and refresh the music library on ur phone...
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 04:19 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(Ziramitchi @ Jan 25 2009, 04:16 PM)
h0w do i get the MSN live Application to my phonE?
go to the FrontPage™ and download the MSN Live using the link

then transfer the .sis file into ur phone and install it from there...
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 04:20 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(X10A Freedom @ Jan 25 2009, 04:18 PM)
hey guys, need some help here
to those who encounter problems with the earpiece problem, how often does it occur? every call you received or dialled? or it's more of random basis?

also, if i were to send it to a care centre, would it be sending it to the one at Berjaya Time Square? or the one at Sunway Pyramid would suffice?

i'm suspecting my earpiece might have that problem as well but it does not seem to happen too frequent (it's only happen to one person that i dialled out quite frequent to, but the others doesn't seem to be affected :S)
it happens at random...

as for the NCC, you can send it to any that is listed on the FrontPage™...call first to make sure they are open before going =)
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 04:21 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(Ziramitchi @ Jan 25 2009, 04:20 PM)
all rite...oh ya 1 more question bro ridz. there no screen protector for the phone?
there is the SKOOL screen protector selling for RM6 by a forumer...I think the link can be found on the FrontPage™...

I am getting my Martin Fields screen protector costing RM50 from another forumer called daijoubu...
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 04:28 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(X10A Freedom @ Jan 25 2009, 04:24 PM)
hmm, maybe i might just visit the one at pyramid (though i recall they are not open during festive seasons :s
my only concern is after they fixed it, it might just gather more dust as in the past upon opening the front casing for the 1st time, it'll just gather dust till no end. i wonder if NCC would do a better job than me  unsure.gif
of course they will...they're the NCC...

if there is dust, ask them to reopen and get the dust out...

if there are fingerprints ask them to get the prints off...

this is the beauty of buying an original from a multinational corporation...

you get to ask them to do whatever u want them to...

if not, u can always email the main office or even call them up to express your opinion...
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 04:29 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(Kaizzya @ Jan 25 2009, 04:25 PM)
bro how the quality ?
can give me the link?
i don't know the quality...haven't received them yet

and search for them urself please...I've already given the name of the person selling the MF...

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:12 AM