Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???
ridzyroo
Feb 2 2009, 12:18 AM
QUOTE(david9 @ Feb 2 2009, 12:16 AM) hey guys , so means rm1200 for ori zitron nokia 5800 ??? do you guys think i can get for rm 1200 for that since i'm gonna buy this friday ?? at first the guys told me he' selling rm1330 try go to kelana jaya giant (heard some got their cheapest Sapura sets from there) or go to the LYN garage...there is one selling for RM1250 a while back...tak tau if he increased the price or not la...
ridzyroo
Feb 2 2009, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(wypua @ Feb 2 2009, 12:19 AM) Erm, Mayb can upload something new on the FrontPage?  Since the Frontpage content is the same for previous thread and previous previous thread. like what?give ideas la...actually, a lot of it has been updated...like the steps and stuff to make it more simplified...
ridzyroo
Feb 2 2009, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 2 2009, 12:21 AM) i suggest ridzyroo to be the next TS as he is usually active here. Can always quote the post of the first page and copy paste everything into the new thread. I'm only free now...after this, I'll be starting Uni in Australia...next week at this time I'm flying off already...and I'm afraid I won't be able to hang around here often like Eiraku and his Uni workload...
ridzyroo
Feb 2 2009, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(wypua @ Feb 2 2009, 12:29 AM) Stuju. Lantak je. Ridzyroo amacam ? Cantek? Cun? On?  I'm going to sleep!!!lalalalallalalalala...
ridzyroo
Feb 2 2009, 12:33 AM
sigh...k la k la...i go copy paste now...
ridzyroo
Feb 2 2009, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(rafiza @ Feb 2 2009, 12:36 AM) Before that u must PM mod first to delete the unofficial V7 thread...  tolong PM fer me...still tryinna figure out how to start this and lock it...
ridzyroo
Feb 2 2009, 12:41 AM
errr, which mod to PM?
ridzyroo
Feb 2 2009, 12:46 AM
gahh...i'm not allowed to post so many images...crap...and the previous one is gone...i think
ridzyroo
Feb 2 2009, 12:52 AM
ooo...ticking that box helped =p...thanks!
<----nvr started a thread before
ridzyroo
Feb 2 2009, 01:05 AM
lol...i wanted to reserve one more!!! then someone posted...stupid 15 second rule >.<
ridzyroo
Feb 2 2009, 01:26 AM
not yet...I have PM-ed Baronic but he is offline ATM