72,820 posts

QUOTE(danny94 @ May 10 2009, 05:55 PM)
Thanks fruitie.
So the conclusion is to call them biggrin.gif

I will try to call them.
That's the best solution. smile.gif
Sometimes technical problem occurs and only they can solve. We are without the proper channel to solve your problem. Sorry. smile.gif
Ranny
post May 10 2009, 08:13 PM

521 posts

last time there was a promotion from DiGi reload RM100 validity 1 year..
last year i reloaded it and now my expiry date is in 30 Sept 09. Let's say, if i were to add another RM10 today, what will be my new expiry date?
Anyone with the same experience can share this?

This post has been edited by Ranny: May 10 2009, 08:13 PM
mssteleshop
post May 10 2009, 09:12 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Ranny @ May 10 2009, 08:13 PM)
last year i reloaded it and now my expiry date is in 30 Sept 09. Let's say, if i were to add another RM10 today, what will be my new expiry date?
If you reload RM10 today, your validity date will still be 30th Sept 09 (it takes whichever is longer).

TSfruitie
post May 10 2009, 09:51 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(Ranny @ May 10 2009, 08:13 PM)
Still 30th September. smile.gif
uncleboomer
post May 11 2009, 01:03 PM

hi Fruitie sis, I really envy your patient with LYN forumers' questions, they keep repeating the same few question non-stop, page after page...simply to lazy to search or look before asking. If I am the moderator I ban them long time liao lo..hahah

looking forward to your future posts ^^
TSfruitie
post May 11 2009, 03:31 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(uncleboomer @ May 11 2009, 01:03 PM)
hi Fruitie sis, I really envy your patient with LYN forumers' questions, they keep repeating the same few question non-stop, page after page...simply to lazy to search or look before asking. If I am the moderator I ban them long time liao lo..hahah

looking forward to your future posts ^^
laugh.gif They are just too lazy to check back but it's OK. My patience hasn't reached its limit yet. Probably soon. tongue.gif

Drop by more often shall you need assistance for DiGi's matters. biggrin.gif
cybpsych
post May 11 2009, 04:57 PM

---------------------
65,313 posts

should do a longer FAQ --> TOP10 FAQ or TOP50 FAQ or TOP100 FAQ biggrin.gif
Watta??
post May 11 2009, 05:49 PM

1,053 posts

has anyone got their reload bonus yet?
im supposed to get ard rm40 of reload bonus by may but i haven't got it until now..
mssteleshop
post May 11 2009, 07:22 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Watta?? @ May 11 2009, 05:49 PM)
has anyone got their reload bonus yet?
im supposed to get ard rm40 of reload bonus by may but i haven't got it until now..
If I'm not mistaken , they will start giving out from 15th May onwards.
TSfruitie
post May 11 2009, 08:42 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(allrightall @ May 11 2009, 07:42 PM)
DiGi Broadband launching in Penang @ Gurney Plaza this Friday, 15/5.

seems the rm 999 lappy promo will be available too. just now at digi centre, i ask the staff there.
Wow, make sure you sign up for the RM 999 promo to enjoy more space. brows.gif
I supposed they are doing the same thing like what they did last time. smile.gif
Shinichi
post May 11 2009, 09:08 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(allrightall @ May 11 2009, 07:42 PM)
DiGi Broadband launching in Penang @ Gurney Plaza this Friday, 15/5.

seems the rm 999 lappy promo will be available too. just now at digi centre, i ask the staff there.
Erm is there any link to view this promo? Whats in the package?
Shinichi
post May 11 2009, 09:21 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(allrightall @ May 11 2009, 09:15 PM)
erm , where you staying, i went to Digi centre at belisa row, they told me that, links i am not sure.
I see. Am considering if I should apply Digi Broadband as a backup line since screamyx is so slow and unstable recently... Probably might wait until Digi launch 3G then sign up 3G broadband with my current Digi line...
I stay in penang, perhaps will visit the fair this weekend...

This post has been edited by Shinichi: May 11 2009, 11:27 PM
xxx306
post May 11 2009, 11:13 PM

Kylo Ren worshipper
635 posts

hey guys.
i got question to ask.

i just pay half of my April's bill. if i dont pay the remains after the due date, will they do something on my line?

or will it bring forward to my May's bill?

arigato!
TSfruitie
post May 11 2009, 11:37 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(xxx306 @ May 11 2009, 11:13 PM)
hey guys.
i got question to ask.

i just pay half of my April's bill. if i dont pay the remains after the due date, will they do something on my line?

arigato!
I'm not sure if your line will be barred. hmm.gif
cruel_boy
post May 12 2009, 01:15 PM

BeyONd cRUelIty LieS sIVa
913 posts

fruitie...is there extra charge to unbar line?
silrave
post May 12 2009, 02:27 PM

5,893 posts

sad
yesterday go ask the digi specialize shop at ioi
they say go to taipan or ss2 those shop
can straight take those voucher
kns go there
they say is send it together in the monthly bill make me so happy can buy hp early
mssteleshop
post May 13 2009, 11:02 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(cruel_boy @ May 12 2009, 01:15 PM)
fruitie...is there extra charge to unbar line?
I can help you on this question.
Nope, there's no extra charge to unbarr the line.

Added on May 13, 2009, 11:09 am
QUOTE(silrave @ May 12 2009, 02:27 PM)
sad
yesterday go ask the digi specialize shop at ioi
they say go to taipan or ss2 those shop
can straight take those voucher
kns go there
they say is send it together in the monthly bill make me so happy can buy hp early
You can only redeem the bonus point in DiGi Center/Helpline and it will be send by post together will your bill statement.
Once you get the voucher, then only you can go to DSS to redeem for hp/ accessories.

In DiGi Centers like Taipan, SS2, Klang .. they've DSS based in their centers.

This post has been edited by mssteleshop: May 13 2009, 11:09 AM
HughieRmX
post May 13 2009, 03:27 PM

::.. ♬|♪ HaRdC0Re TrAnCE AddiCT ♬|♪..::
3,394 posts

QUOTE(xxx306 @ May 11 2009, 11:13 PM)
hey guys.
i got question to ask.

arigato!
Greetings,
Most likely they will accumulate the previous outstanding balance and bring forward to next upcoming bill. If I'm not wrong .. smile.gif
Daniel89
post May 13 2009, 07:35 PM

1,451 posts

Hey,
Anyone can help that I couldn't send sms out I already change my Message Centre Number to 0162999902 but still couldn't send out. But I can make call

Added on May 13, 2009, 7:55 pmI am using a N73 phone here

This post has been edited by Daniel89: May 13 2009, 07:55 PM

124 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:20 AM