DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries Version 5, Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]
silrave
Mar 30 2009, 02:31 AM
guys u all got use the msn of digi i phone customer service they say got charges when load the pages of the msn after that no charges is it ? and the 3g of digi jz broadband?
silrave
Apr 24 2009, 02:47 PM
now the mtv powerpack not no more?
silrave
Apr 24 2009, 03:16 PM
but so far they can't sms for free jz Rm 5 for whole month and now i using subline wanna change also cannot cause they say subline can't change
silrave
Apr 24 2009, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 24 2009, 03:18 PM) Well, DiGi Prepaid I Like: Super SMS has free SMS whereby you only spend RM 0.50/day on SMS and you will get to SMS all DiGi numbers for free for that day. MTV Powerpack is only for Friends and Family right? DiGi prepaid I Like is for all DiGi numbers.  using subline can't change to prepaid or mainline sad
silrave
Apr 24 2009, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 24 2009, 04:00 PM) Well, why not for supplementary to mainline? They will be happy for that.  As for postpaid to prepaid, there is a way.  Just that it is quite hassle. First, you switch via MNP to other telcos first, then MNP back as prepaid.  If you wanna do that, you must be mainline on DiGi first. Supplementary line -> Mainline -> Telco X prepaid -> DiGi prepaid means need to use my line became main line then go to change other network then change back to digi? but when i change to other network still can be digi meh?
silrave
Apr 24 2009, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 24 2009, 04:11 PM) Yes, you can always change back to DiGi, this applies to other telcos too.  There are forummers who tried this and it works.  There is no minimum of period that you must be with a particular telco upon your MNP. You can jump to any telco, if you wanna try out everything.  haha o i c cause i using subline is mom pay but worry later i change is myself to pay haha
silrave
Apr 24 2009, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 24 2009, 04:44 PM) How old are you now?  Assuming your mum still pays for your bill, you must be quite young.  If I am not mistaken before reaching 18 years old, you cannot register a mainline for yourself.  haha too bad u assuming wrong i going to 19 cause still in college and i not too wanna pay for my own bill wanna save money to get N85 lolx
silrave
Apr 24 2009, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 24 2009, 05:08 PM)  Then you can register for yourself then. Consider nicely first.  Anyway, I only let my parents paid my bill until when I was 17. After that, I settle myself at university.  kaka means i can make my sub line became main line by myself??
silrave
May 8 2009, 08:26 PM
wanna ask guys do u all got use the point to redeem voucher? cause i wanna use it to buy hp dunno can or not
silrave
May 9 2009, 01:15 PM
no ppl answer me i wanna know that if digi voucher use on shop can buy hp ?
silrave
May 9 2009, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(vivian_w @ May 9 2009, 03:13 PM) I bought a HP with that voucher 2 years ago. But if you use the voucher, the price will be discounted from the Recommended Retail Price which could be much higher than usual. So, check carefully the price to see if it's really worth it. oh like this means actually if i get ap the normal price at other shop also around 1.35k will it be more expensive than that price???
silrave
May 10 2009, 05:03 AM
QUOTE(yiivei @ May 9 2009, 06:20 PM) Digi Specialized store wont sell AP set. They mostly sell Ori set and the price is normally higher than normal market price. So, u got to check whether it is worth the price. oh are u really sure? cause i got go ask b4 they sell AP hp
silrave
May 12 2009, 02:27 PM
sad yesterday go ask the digi specialize shop at ioi they say go to taipan or ss2 those shop can straight take those voucher kns go there they say is send it together in the monthly bill make me so happy can buy hp early