130 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

*Proton CPS club V3.99, First page UPDATED!!!

jctasoga
post May 16 2009, 11:45 PM

179 posts

got a pic for the crank sensor? where is it located?

oseemm
post May 17 2009, 09:41 AM

QUOTE(terminatorkun @ May 13 2009, 08:54 PM)
for gen2 cps....do you think fc calculation on dashboard accurate...currently my fc is 13.5L/100km....and i think my car fc bad...hope it will be better.... cry.gif  cry.gif
it's stabilizing. you'll get better calculation after a certain period. mine 7.6L/100km.

jctasoga
post May 17 2009, 09:59 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(oseemm @ May 17 2009, 09:41 AM)
it's stabilizing. you'll get better calculation after a certain period. mine 7.6L/100km.
oseemm is correct, it will be better after a few more tanks of petrol. everything in ur car still virgin.. need some time to break-in. happy.gif

just drive like normal and the whole thing get better.

happy CPS-ing.
terminatorkun
post May 17 2009, 01:24 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(oseemm @ May 17 2009, 09:41 AM)
QUOTE(jctasoga @ May 17 2009, 09:59 AM)
oseemm is correct, it will be better after a few more tanks of petrol. everything in ur car still virgin.. need some time to break-in. happy.gif

just drive like normal and the whole thing get better.

happy CPS-ing.
Oo....currently my fc 8.9L/100km and my highest speed 120km/hr doh.gif doh.gif my home at matang jaya kuching so i need to drive at serian road to test my car...but at peninsular you can test your car anywhere....
avanray
post May 17 2009, 08:20 PM

124 posts

how much extractor for gen2 cps?
sphiroth
post May 17 2009, 09:23 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(avanray @ May 17 2009, 08:20 PM)
how much extractor for gen2 cps?
Last time (1 year ago) its RM220.
ezwann
post May 18 2009, 11:10 AM

120 posts

went for 10k service yesterday...bring own shell full syn oil but they refuse....they said after 3rd service only can bring own oil huhu so another 3 month i guess...but i still serviced with the shop shell full syn 5-40w...if off aircond can feel the different...with aircond like almost the same..sooo smoooth...first time using full syn expensive one....last time use bardahl full syn no different with other semi syn. rclxms.gif
bakry
post May 18 2009, 01:43 PM

385 posts

Guys, i need your help!
U know the hatch to your petrol cap?
The spring thingy tercabut la!

Yesterday, I wanted to isi minyak, so i pull the lever..ehhh, why the hatch tak bukak...then i was like...ok, go out, tarik lever, and found out i need to put my car key in the gap baru the hatch bukak.. Tengok2, the spring tercabut, lying there...

Anyone can take a pic of the spring at the hatch for their Gen2 CPS? I think should be same for all proton cars?

Please help, damn tak macho la..kena guna kunci korek bukak..

PS: please change the color of my car from iwhite to genetic silver, bakry, gen2 cps, ttdi, ws* 7556
ezwann
post May 18 2009, 02:06 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ May 18 2009, 01:43 PM)
Guys, i need your help!
U know the hatch to your petrol cap?
The spring thingy tercabut la!

Yesterday, I wanted to isi minyak, so i pull the lever..ehhh, why the hatch tak bukak...then i was like...ok, go out, tarik lever, and  found out i need to put my car key in the gap baru the hatch bukak.. Tengok2, the spring tercabut, lying there...

Anyone can take a pic of the spring at the hatch for their Gen2 CPS? I think should be same for all proton cars?

Please help, damn tak macho la..kena guna kunci korek bukak..

PS: please change the color of my car from iwhite to genetic silver, bakry, gen2 cps, ttdi, ws* 7556
how come you want to change from iwhite to genetic silver? iwhite not nice ka? cool.gif
bakry
post May 18 2009, 02:15 PM

385 posts

iwhite nice.. ok ok like this... i waited for 3 months for the car...then at work, my dad called me saying "eh, i holiday today, i go pick up ur car"
was supposed to get iwhite... but the thing is, i didnt go back for 2 days coz of work trip, come back..NOT IWHITE...GENETIC SILVER LAAARR!

haha then i damn lazy post here asking for change of details.. but since i need a pic of the petrol hatch spring, i post only la.

SO yea, i need a pic so i know how to put the spring back
pearjar
post May 18 2009, 02:57 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ May 18 2009, 02:15 PM)
iwhite nice.. ok ok like this... i waited for 3 months for the car...then at work, my dad called me saying "eh, i holiday today, i go pick up ur car"
was supposed to get iwhite... but the thing is, i didnt go back for 2 days coz of work trip, come back..NOT IWHITE...GENETIC SILVER LAAARR!
I thought only 4 colours for gen2 cps... I.White, nanbu black, metagrey and h.tea... hmm.gif
bakry
post May 18 2009, 03:22 PM

385 posts

Itu la... no matter how i look at it..it looks silver la...
i hantar for my first 1k service also..on the big collection receipt they have me also say "genetic silver"
but its a cps.. how?

or maybe my mata rosak i see iwhite as silver?
later i go home i take picture of the car and the problem with the petrol tank hatch
sphiroth
post May 18 2009, 03:29 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ May 18 2009, 03:22 PM)
Itu la... no matter how i look at it..it looks silver la...
i hantar for my first 1k service also..on the big collection receipt they have me also say "genetic silver"
but its a cps.. how?

or maybe my mata rosak i see iwhite as silver?
later i go home i take picture of the car and the problem with the petrol tank hatch
Can check. inside the engine bay got a 'plete' that shows the engine number and colour. Mine twilight blue are said to be 'black' by the SA>
bakry
post May 18 2009, 03:37 PM

385 posts

Ok. According to this thread

forum.lowyat.net/topic/895609/+440
post #459

Sorry dont know how to put link,
anyway, according to that link it says new 2009 gen2 cps no more iwhite.. oh well, whatever, its a cps

ezwann
post May 18 2009, 05:24 PM

120 posts

i believe there is no more iwhite production since last november. ENd of DEC 08 proton edar website already shows genetic silver.
bakry
post May 18 2009, 05:27 PM

385 posts

stupid SA!!!
Lol...oh well, at least my hantwo is working...cant complain..color can change..
ezwann
post May 18 2009, 05:38 PM

120 posts

hey guys...which one's better looking ar...iwhite or pearl white? rclxms.gif
pearjar
post May 18 2009, 05:41 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(ezwann @ May 18 2009, 05:24 PM)
i believe there is no more iwhite production since last november. ENd of DEC 08 proton edar website already shows genetic silver.
Ooo.. I wonder... laugh.gif
lgs
post May 18 2009, 06:28 PM

Certified Noob
2,374 posts

QUOTE(ezwann @ May 18 2009, 11:10 AM)
went for 10k service yesterday...bring own shell full syn oil but they refuse....they said after 3rd service only can bring own oil huhu so another 3 month i guess...but i still serviced with the shop shell full syn 5-40w...if off aircond can feel the different...with aircond like almost the same..sooo smoooth...first time using full syn expensive one....last time use bardahl full syn no different with other semi syn.  rclxms.gif
Because first 3 service free labour ,if you bring your own engine oil , they earn "peanut" only tongue.gif

Btw which service centre is that ? can bring own engine oil rclxms.gif
ezwann
post May 18 2009, 06:58 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(lgs @ May 18 2009, 06:28 PM)
Because first 3 service free labour ,if you bring your own engine oil , they earn "peanut" only  tongue.gif 

Btw which service centre is that ? can bring own engine oil  rclxms.gif
Siang Hin Seremban

130 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:22 PM