130 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

*Proton CPS club V3.99, First page UPDATED!!!

R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jan 23 2009, 10:24 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(eujinee @ Jan 23 2009, 08:32 AM)
woohoo...welcome...welcome...
oi..rydeck..mc book got saterlite meh..i got toshiba only...hhaahhaha

i spend 7k on ICE thn 3k on wheels thn 1k on handling & power improvement like  3point top bar..4 point lower bar...pro rs brake hose..bendix brakes pad...knn drop in...

wah...11k already...dun realise tim...must save ...must save...
shakehead.gif ..nahl....back to modding...extrator and exhaus system is my next project...
haha...wah toshiba osso good mahh..... laugh.gif
QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Jan 23 2009, 09:04 AM)
hahaha....woa that 1 i worry later CPS fans tear it down and burn my car lei.
no need to put anything lorr....remain stock ` hahaha.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(zeli @ Jan 23 2009, 09:13 AM)
Congrats... Congrats.. V3 already.

Wah... jctasoga ur plate number reminds me of history  portugis serang melaka kekeke...

any how, i wanna wish Welcome to all new members. stick around and more lesson will be learned.
p/s: i am one of the dengue fever-recovered patient. admitted to ward 7 January, 2.00am with platelet count drop to 22. lowest recorded was at 8 with blood started running through my nose (8 January). Guys... be cautious when in area where there is reported dengue cases. local Pejabat Kesihatan usually will put banners to warn ppl of the affected areas. If fogging done at ur areas then u will know that there were reported cases of dengue fever.

I'm lucky I was admitted fast and my condition didn't escalate to Denggi Berdarah (discharged from the hospital Saturday, 10 January afternoon). For u guys who live in the affected areas and u guys do gardening, washing car or lepak2 around da house be sure to stop and get in the house at around 6.30pm till 9.00pm because aedes mosquitoes active at that time. Subuh time also same. Tak tahan woo demam denggi nih!! I tell you. sweat.gif
welcome to new cps members....wahh warded soo long...when u warded,who drive ur cps??keep in garage? laugh.gif
zenwarlord
post Jan 23 2009, 10:33 AM

Transmogrifier
1,193 posts

Wah... jctasoga ur plate number reminds me of history  portugis serang melaka kekeke...

any how, i wanna wish Welcome to all new members. stick around and more lesson will be learned.
p/s: i am one of the dengue fever-recovered patient. admitted to ward 7 January, 2.00am with platelet count drop to 22. lowest recorded was at 8 with blood started running through my nose (8 January). Guys... be cautious when in area where there is reported dengue cases. local Pejabat Kesihatan usually will put banners to warn ppl of the affected areas. If fogging done at ur areas then u will know that there were reported cases of dengue fever.

I'm lucky I was admitted fast and my condition didn't escalate to Denggi Berdarah (discharged from the hospital Saturday, 10 January afternoon). For u guys who live in the affected areas and u guys do gardening, washing car or lepak2 around da house be sure to stop and get in the house at around 6.30pm till 9.00pm because aedes mosquitoes active at that time. Subuh time also same. Tak tahan woo demam denggi nih!! I tell you. sweat.gif
Yeah i remember well 1511 attack, those portuguse parked their warship at selat melaka. I love history and channel 555 is my favorite.

Btw, glad to know ur's back to healthy. Carefull next time.

syl@r
post Jan 23 2009, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Jan 23 2009, 10:19 AM)

just notice u from Taiping also? me too...going back to Taiping tomorrow morning hehehe....
really?? rclxms.gif
only will going back on saturday night, seems like to have a long holiday for this cny....until 1st feb.
aduyai doh.gif ......my compny always want to savecost.........no ot + no incrmnt rclxub.gif + potong gaji mad.gif etc......

pizi87
post Jan 23 2009, 11:30 AM

334 posts

are service centers open on Saturdays?

Added on January 23, 2009, 11:30 amhttp://forum.lowyat.net/topic/915310/+0&#entry23204040

Nice ha

This post has been edited by pizi87: Jan 23 2009, 11:30 AM
zenwarlord
post Jan 23 2009, 11:39 AM

Transmogrifier
1,193 posts

QUOTE(syl@r @ Jan 23 2009, 10:58 AM)
really??  rclxms.gif
only will going back on saturday night, seems like to have a long holiday for this cny....until 1st feb.
aduyai  doh.gif ......my compny always want to savecost.........no ot + no incrmnt rclxub.gif  + potong gaji mad.gif  etc......
we also holiday until 1/2.

avars
post Jan 23 2009, 12:17 PM

292 posts

Actually Blue Agate is quite nice

eujinee
post Jan 23 2009, 12:58 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Jan 23 2009, 10:33 AM)
Yeah i remember well 1511 attack, those portuguse parked their warship at selat melaka. I love history and channel 555 is my favorite.

wah...i never passed my history exams until SPM managed to make it border line...ahhahahha

i know melaka,penang,perak history abit abit ler.....

the portugese isit the Parameswara attack ritezz...penjajah pertama melaka if i not mistaken...perak is JWW Birch and Francis light for penang...thts all i know...

zeli...glad u recover frm tht...must be pretty suffering...got alot denggue cases lately....me also taking precaution....

balik kampung later....back to ipoh...

let me show u guys where i am now....just took it...

This post has been edited by eujinee: Jan 23 2009, 01:03 PM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jan 23 2009, 02:14 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(eujinee @ Jan 23 2009, 12:58 PM)
wah...i never passed my history exams until SPM managed to make it border line...ahhahahha

the portugese isit the Parameswara attack ritezz...penjajah pertama melaka if i not mistaken...perak is JWW Birch and Francis light for penang...thts all i know...
zeli...glad u recover frm tht...must be pretty suffering...got alot denggue cases lately....me also taking precaution....

eujinee...not parameswara...he`s not the first pejajah..he`s just run from his assasination then found melaka(sory me osso wrong laugh.gif laugh.gif )

eujinee..how long u`ve been in that distric??ehh wut u do ehh>>btw nice imperials sticker...u one of the member? brows.gif ?god cannot tahan want mod my car...dammnn...btw just sent my mcbook 4 upgrade... cry.gif cry.gif 2.5k for the upgrade(not the final figure myb more) cry.gif ..with new ori OS mac...dammn donno lah bout the spec...b4 too many corruption file...i`ve osso just bought dell studio 15...2.9k cry.gif cry.gif for my fiance..she said if notebook can bring anywhere..she pay me back RM200 every month...dammn...now left 4 me too spend is gadget n sportrims.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Jan 23 2009, 02:15 PM
zenwarlord
post Jan 23 2009, 02:41 PM

Transmogrifier
1,193 posts

QUOTE(eujinee @ Jan 23 2009, 12:58 PM)

eh...always go there for what? climb shop lot staircase is it?

Added on January 23, 2009, 2:44 pm
QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ Jan 23 2009, 02:14 PM)
eujinee...not parameswara...he`s not the first pejajah..he`s just run from his assasination then found melaka(sory me osso wrong laugh.gif  laugh.gif )

eujinee..how long u`ve been in that distric??ehh wut u do ehh>>btw nice imperials sticker...u one of the member? brows.gif ?god cannot tahan want mod my car...dammnn...btw just sent  my mcbook 4 upgrade... cry.gif  cry.gif 2.5k for the upgrade(not the final figure myb more) cry.gif ..with new ori OS mac...dammn donno lah bout the spec...b4 too many corruption file...i`ve osso just bought dell studio 15...2.9k cry.gif  cry.gif for my fiance..she said if notebook can bring anywhere..she pay me back RM200 every month...dammn...now left 4 me too spend is gadget n sportrims.. sad.gif
wow....a good hubby spotted. smile.gif

This post has been edited by zenwarlord: Jan 23 2009, 02:44 PM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jan 23 2009, 03:38 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Jan 23 2009, 02:41 PM)

hahaha....ohh not that good lorr.... sweat.gif
TSeastwest
post Jan 23 2009, 04:01 PM

1,608 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Jan 23 2009, 02:41 PM)

Agreed nod.gif laugh.gif
avars
post Jan 23 2009, 04:16 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Jan 23 2009, 04:01 PM)
Agreed nod.gif  laugh.gif
So you're his wife? hahahha
zenwarlord
post Jan 23 2009, 04:25 PM

Transmogrifier
1,193 posts

i'm wondering is there any girls member in this thread?

R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jan 23 2009, 04:38 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Jan 23 2009, 04:25 PM)
i'm wondering is there any girls member in this thread?
hahaha...y?ah lee.....guys thing , less women lah here..try join pinklady.com...sure plenty of chick there haahahhaha
beez
post Jan 23 2009, 06:09 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Jan 22 2009, 09:16 PM)
What colour did you choose? waja or gen2? brows.gif
i book for i.white gen2

will inform when i get the car yah so my name will be on the list as well biggrin.gif
jctasoga
post Jan 23 2009, 10:56 PM

179 posts

zeli : funny... everyone who saw my number also mention tat.. haha.. it was coincedential tat my old house number was tat too.. haha..

Added on January 23, 2009, 10:58 pm
QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ Jan 23 2009, 04:38 PM)
hahaha...y?ah lee.....guys thing , less women lah here..try join pinklady.com...sure plenty of chick there haahahhaha
chicks always watching... hehehe.. from afar..

Added on January 23, 2009, 11:03 pm
QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Jan 23 2009, 10:33 AM)

i kena chikugunya before back in nov 08. was terrible feeling. my mum and i kena. i was walking around with 38c fever!! but i drank a lot a lot of water la.. nearly end up warded.. good thing can still recover.. but now still damn aching all over body once in a blue moon...

kill those dang mosquitos vmad.gif

This post has been edited by jctasoga: Jan 23 2009, 11:03 PM
zenwarlord
post Jan 23 2009, 11:28 PM

Transmogrifier
1,193 posts

QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ Jan 23 2009, 04:38 PM)
sometimes sekuntum bunga di atas sebakul tahi also good ma.... wub.gif

Added on January 23, 2009, 11:29 pm
QUOTE(beez @ Jan 23 2009, 06:09 PM)
i book for i.white gen2

will inform when i get the car yah so my name will be on the list as well  biggrin.gif
welcome.....

This post has been edited by zenwarlord: Jan 23 2009, 11:29 PM
jctasoga
post Jan 24 2009, 05:01 AM

179 posts

by the way, does anyone knows where to get the wiring diagram for the audio controls of waja steering? my eclipse HU seems can use back the steering volume + search function. just trying to locate the wires in the messy centre console. which one is the correct colour? any help guys?

This post has been edited by jctasoga: Jan 24 2009, 05:02 AM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jan 24 2009, 09:01 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Jan 23 2009, 11:28 PM)
sometimes sekuntum bunga di atas sebakul tahi also good ma.... wub.gif

Added on January 23, 2009, 11:29 pm

hahahaha....dammn man...poem ker??? laugh.gif laugh.gif
eujinee
post Jan 24 2009, 11:35 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ Jan 23 2009, 02:14 PM)
eujinee...not parameswara...he`s not the first pejajah..he`s just run from his assasination then found melaka(sory me osso wrong :lol:  :lol: )

eujinee..how long u`ve been in that distric??ehh wut u do ehh>>btw nice imperials sticker...u one of the member? :hehe: ?god cannot tahan want mod my car...dammnn...btw just sent  my mcbook 4 upgrade... :cry:  :cry: 2.5k for the upgrade(not the final figure myb more) :cry: ..with new ori OS mac...dammn donno lah bout the spec...b4 too many corruption file...i`ve osso just bought dell studio 15...2.9k :cry:  :cry: for my fiance..she said if notebook can bring anywhere..she pay me back RM200 every month...dammn...now left 4 me too spend is gadget n sportrims.. :(
1 week ler...

yah...im imperials member...

wah..wat upgrade so expensive 1 mac..u changed OS X or OS leopard?

yah..best laptop is anyting frm dell.... :thumbs:

yah..mine is Acer Aspire and Toshiba Saterlite...both so far so good....i dun use Mac coz..im not doing any graphics or musics stuff...

BTW - as zenwarlord said...good husband is hard to find....

JCTAsoga - our HU is frm 3rd party..u need to ask clarion for the schematics...i also need schemetics for my HU dimmer control....so wen i switched on the light..the HU dimmer will ON...

thinking of fixing a reverse camera too...heheheh....

This post has been edited by eujinee: Jan 24 2009, 11:38 AM

130 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:14 AM