13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam V26, CNY Edition

neogeocdz
post Feb 3 2009, 10:47 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Feb 3 2009, 10:45 PM)
How does cow cries I wonder hmm.gif Can't imagine you look like a cow hmm.gif

Added on February 3, 2009, 10:46 pm
Never mind kyo, get me a good deal on TE stick and I'll talk your way out nod.gif
Mooo.... mooo.... mooo......

Like this la.
neogeocdz
post Feb 3 2009, 10:48 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Feb 3 2009, 10:45 PM)
A little.

But I wasn't scared of you.

But sad because I dissapointed you. sad.gif
Oh. Kyo is such a nice guy.

It is ok. I will delay my Overkill purchase for a while.
Will invest the RM135 into retro.
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 09:14 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Feb 4 2009, 06:14 AM)
Good morning
Bonjour, Mario's daddy.
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 10:45 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Feb 4 2009, 10:28 AM)
Nah, SBS 10 o'clock movie better.. remember watching Amy Yip's Sex & Zen brows.gif Plus many European movies too, learned quite a lot of foreign cultures there nod.gif

Morning everyone smile.gif
C'est correct?
J'observerai ce soir. Je veux apprendre la langue française.

Added on February 4, 2009, 10:54 am
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Feb 4 2009, 10:44 AM)
Erh, it's not the one where they guy decided a horse's penis as a transplant is it?
shocking.gif Can be done?

Thinking to boost my self-esteem.

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Feb 4 2009, 10:54 AM
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 11:37 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Feb 4 2009, 11:35 AM)
i doubt the students hostel TV channel will have those programmes...lolz
neo, self esteem is done by yourself not by any transplant...zzz
as long as your partner loves you, she should be happy with it

How would someone Love u, if u can't make it in big way?

Hey, me kidding there. My weapon is decent.
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 11:38 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Feb 4 2009, 11:35 AM)
Good morning.

Kena serang by boss today. Hai, apalah nasib.
My lord, boss are jerks.

---------------

To KYO,

Are u bringing in Tenchu for Wii?????

neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 11:43 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Feb 4 2009, 11:38 AM)
u're trying to say that nowadays gals pick their guys by the size?? doh.gif
Yes. Size of their wallet, bank account, and weapon. brows.gif

Added on February 4, 2009, 11:44 amCalling for Kyo.
Report to duty NOW!!!!!!!

R U bringing in Tenchu for Wii???

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Feb 4 2009, 11:44 AM
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 11:47 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Feb 4 2009, 11:46 AM)
Mah previous boss bagus.

This one, every time meeting sure will menembak someone.

Well we got to tahan to put food on the table...

Besides that....
We also need that money to feed our Wii DS and 360....

Sigh....
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 11:53 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Feb 4 2009, 11:49 AM)
well...unless we're our own boss...we just have to take it in sad.gif
If we are own boss, in this economic climate we would be FARK even faster,
we are no longer living in 1995 or 1996.... how i miss those years - party time for everyone.
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 12:02 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Feb 4 2009, 11:55 AM)
btw, i wanna ask this again
on the day i'm heading to melb, i will have 7-8 hours (12pm arrival - 9pm departure) of transit time in s'pore airport and planning to take the city tour around...any idea where should i go then??
Evil. I suggest that u better don't sway too far away from the airport.
My experience is allow at least 3 hours before the departure of flight,
there are many unforseenable hiccups in all the queues in airports these days.

Also, remember to avoid bringing food stuffs into Australia,
there are certain food they allow u to bring in,
but they have became very very picky and suspicious on almost all food stuffs,
even those with very proper packaging and 100% compliance to their rules,
i noticed that they still ask a lot of questions.

So to avoid wasting time with customs, just don't bring food in.

Added on February 4, 2009, 12:03 pm
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Feb 4 2009, 11:55 AM)
massage2  brows.gif
Dude he is transiting in Singapore, not Bangkok la.

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Feb 4 2009, 12:03 PM
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 12:05 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Feb 4 2009, 12:03 PM)
i knew about the foodstuff...so, basically i will be starving once i reach aus if i don't go out and look for food as i'm planning 0% edible item in my luggage
Melbourne is a big city, not desert la. smile.gif
Won't starve one. smile.gif
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 12:09 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Feb 4 2009, 12:05 PM)
i think there'll be a canteen near my residential halls...
Canteen.

I remember when i study in New Zealand, every friday dinner they serve very very
good fish and chips! I miss those nice food.. drool.gif
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 12:33 PM

698 posts

Gundam and all Australia, New Zealand or UK graduate,
u guys know any place in Malaysia sell good fish & chips?

Good = tasty, BIG Aussie Kiwi style portion!

Local fish and chips sucks big time, small portion, taste bland and
expensive.
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 12:41 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Feb 4 2009, 12:39 PM)
have u tried Fish & Co. ??
OK only leh.... The One-U one i tried jor.

Added on February 4, 2009, 12:41 pm
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Feb 4 2009, 12:39 PM)
Very nice thread u have made.

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Feb 4 2009, 12:41 PM
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 02:32 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Feb 4 2009, 01:46 PM)
let neogeo start it smile.gif
Neogeo is dumb, and has got mental problem.
So if he start the thread, it will end up flooded with porns.
We still have school children here on forum,
so better don't let me handle the thread. tongue.gif
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 02:43 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Feb 4 2009, 02:38 PM)
Can I sign up for your thread?

Your will be done, my lord.

Added on February 4, 2009, 2:43 pm
QUOTE(zio @ Feb 4 2009, 02:42 PM)
Did I hear porn?
Yes. U heard.

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Feb 4 2009, 02:43 PM
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 02:49 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Feb 4 2009, 02:45 PM)
Go ahead and open the thread neogeo...
I dun want.
Don't want to moderate la....

Ask her

neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 02:53 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Feb 4 2009, 02:52 PM)
How to make my "The Will to Fabricate" more attractive? hmm.gif
Very attractive jor.
I plan to use it as a guide to collect classic shoot'em-up games.
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 03:05 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Feb 4 2009, 03:02 PM)
Lordie, Popeye's chicken ka?

NGCdz, Yes yes. got it. RM180 sadly.
Can i get it from u when i got this month salary???
Around 24 Feb. Is it too late for u???

Added on February 4, 2009, 3:05 pm
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Feb 4 2009, 03:01 PM)
Be prepared to sell your first born child if you want to get all the rare gems brows.gif
Ya la.....
I plan to target Cotton 100% series first....
still very expensive la, but i like that game.

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Feb 4 2009, 03:05 PM
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 03:09 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Feb 4 2009, 03:07 PM)
I'll do this for you. Buy it and then send it when I can get the items in. It's releasing on 18th february, so, if I count my lucky horses, I should be able to get it when I'm back in KL.
ok ok, i will wait for u ya.
Oh yes, where r u now? Out of the country?

13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0425sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:55 PM