Nintendo Kopitiam V26, CNY Edition

neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 03:13 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Feb 4 2009, 03:11 PM)
In Melaka. Won't be in KL for a while. But I shud be at KL on 18th.
Eat nyonya kueh ah?
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 03:16 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Feb 4 2009, 03:13 PM)
More like, getting fed Nyonya Kuih. tongue.gif
So lucky.....
Who feed u?
Your mistress?

neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 03:44 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Feb 4 2009, 03:37 PM)
ish budak nih. hehe.

U think Sihum wud mind if I opened a thread here? I mean, there is garage sales.

Muddy need help!
Sihum was fried in Char-Kuey-Tiao already....
Haven't seen him in weeks.
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 04:13 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Feb 4 2009, 04:09 PM)
I suddenly feel regret. I miss my 360. Where the good games are tongue.gif
PS3 fanboy will flame u till kingdom come,
if u said this in main forum.

Added on February 4, 2009, 4:14 pm
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Feb 4 2009, 04:11 PM)
You weren't here when I wrote about Nintendo's year in review. I think i had a line that said 2008 was the year of the PS3. tongue.gif

I think the thread is still around though.
There will be no year of the PS3 throughout this generation,
every year belongs to Nintendo this generation.

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Feb 4 2009, 04:14 PM
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 04:20 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Feb 4 2009, 04:17 PM)
haha. I only said so cuz of how much games came out compared to the previous year. Sadly, they didn't take holiday season as a winner though. I'm still ok with it. But I'm hoping that this year things change, to favor all three consoles.

Wii gets more core games.
PS3 gets more... games, irregardless of whatever.
DS steals thunder with it's attack on games.
and 360.

Wait, am I expecting anything from 360 again? Owh yes. KOF 98 Ultimate match. that's probably it.
Still.
PS3 hardware sales will continue to sucks,
game sales will sucks.

Because SONY insist that it will be the MOST EXPENSIVE console this gen,
i mean.... seriously? At this economic climate u want to sell premium price?
SONY is stupid, period.
They deserve to suck.

Whoever that still hold SONY shares / bonds --- u all are dumb!
Sell it while u can!
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 04:25 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Feb 4 2009, 04:21 PM)
Ya know, when it came to bonds and stocks, honestly.

Who buys shares to own Sony? I know a whole lot of shareholders don't give a cent on it.
SONY is at the brink of bankruptcy,
yet the company continue to make dumb decision.

I mean.... what is XBOX before they launch 360?
XBOX is just a piece of "me-too" console,
and 360 is another follow up to the "me-too" that comes with bonus 3ROD.
SONY sit there and allow Microsoft to sh*t on its head!

See? This is what i call incompetence!
SONY senior management should resign.
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 04:38 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Feb 4 2009, 04:36 PM)
Lol if there is an avenue for me to say so, of course I would. Its not the first time I've bashed the PS3.

Don't get me wrong, I think its a great piece of hardware, but its the games that are lacking. Then again, this year marks some good titles. Maybe its just me, maybe I am just losing interest in games.

Maybe I shall sit down tonight with the PS3 and discuss where we went wrong tongue.gif
Yes it is. Cell processor is a great engineering feat.
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 04:45 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Feb 4 2009, 04:42 PM)
Lol actually I just like it because it doesn't die on me suddenly, unlike my 360. If the 360 was as stable as the PS3, I wouldn't have gotten the PS3 in the first place tongue.gif

I need a Gears of War 2 on PS3. With Sony losing money, i doubt they have the money to bribe tongue.gif
Killzone 2 have the potential to be great.

But Gears of War 2 is truly EPIC!!!!
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 05:40 PM

698 posts

Perak PR Government Collapse. Najib claimed BN ruled.

Waiting for Sultan to agree to dissolve Perak State Assembly,
hope his Majesty say yes.
So we can have a snap election.
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 05:54 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Feb 4 2009, 05:52 PM)
NGCDZ please go retro thread
coming coming
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 06:12 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Feb 4 2009, 06:04 PM)
still no new version??
btw, wanna ask any itunes 8+ windows vista users here??
Mac OS X here, sorry.
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 06:51 PM

698 posts

Guys...
I think Pakatan Rakyat government in Perak really finish jor..... sad.gif
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 07:58 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Feb 4 2009, 07:45 PM)
yes. i have been using the office lenovo's from waay back, since the days they were called IBMs... started with a T40, then a T43, then a T61 and now a T400. All were solidly built except for the T400 which imho isn't as good as the old T43.

Added on February 4, 2009, 7:45 pmshin, you still have the gashapons's vince passed to you? or was it shinasakura?
Lenovo PC's has got nothing to do with IBM now.
IBM sold all their PC business to Legend, and Legend was later renamed Lenovo.

IBM is not in anyway involved in the manufacturing, design or QC of any Lenovo products.
neogeocdz
post Feb 4 2009, 09:00 PM

698 posts

Duh! The most Lastertesten.

13 Pages « < 11 12 13Top

0.0378sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:13 AM