Finally im back to my beloved hometown, Kuala Terengganu
QUOTE(wayfeel @ Jan 23 2009, 08:13 PM)
anyone know a software that can lock document (quickoffice) ? or lock folder? cuz i wan to password lock leh...if not, how to store sensitive info? or any1 have an idea regarding the matter.
I think persian got quite a few such application....you can try find it....im not using so no ideas
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jan 23 2009, 09:13 PM)
5ive: How is the phone? I hope its alright for u... btw, i'm very satisfied with the red one.. but the only thing is that.. the usb pin is kinda sensitive.. can't really detect.. hmm but it's alright

and the those icons u wanna change... it's actually all included in the sis installer.. i seen that in persian forum before.. and as i remembered.. the camera and media icon cant be changed coz tis icon pack is meant for P1i, W960i or older model.. nt sure..
Added on January 23, 2009, 9:15 pmpandaman: i think u hav to change the owner info that 5ive has a brown nw and i hav a red one nw

My menu icon all change perfectly
Just the standby icon....but i think now ok dy coz i change to none standby....so my my screen is clear
But the time i use my USB quite ok....coz i need to transfer application i found online regularly...haha...
so far still ok, and i saw the watermark you mention in camera..but it is ok to me