Maltese Gang! V3, We know how good they are~

muchan86
post Jun 28 2010, 08:27 PM

1,523 posts

important thing??? I'm not sure either haha
but I suggest u to feed the tear stain supplement on the early stage if ur pup developed any tear stain lor...

then the food rite, if can u ask the breeder if he can pass u some of the current food he feed his pup. So if u wanna change the food, u can mix the kibbles slowly to change the food.

btw, mind if I'm asking where are u studying? xD
peak_wei88
post Jun 28 2010, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Jun 28 2010, 08:27 PM)
important thing??? I'm not sure either haha
but I suggest u to feed the tear stain supplement on the early stage if ur pup developed any tear stain lor...

then the food rite, if can u ask the breeder if he can pass u some of the current food he feed his pup. So if u wanna change the food, u can mix the kibbles slowly to change the food.

btw, mind if I'm asking where are u studying? xD
Oh..icic....really thx for ur help ya..
im on early stage to take care maltese...
Hope can take care him well...

hehe....now im study at Taylors oh..
stay at ara damansara there...
near niu zhe sui..
u know???
u oso studying right????
where u study?
muchan86
post Jun 28 2010, 09:53 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(peak_wei88 @ Jun 28 2010, 09:43 PM)
Oh..icic....really thx for ur help ya..
im on early stage to take care maltese...
Hope can take care him well...

hehe....now im study at Taylors oh..
stay at ara damansara there...
near niu zhe sui..
u know???
u oso studying right????
where u study?
LOL Taylor's College? lakeside campus, hartamas or Subang? xD
me study at lakeside there haha but I stayed in Subang lol
kinzonu
post Jun 28 2010, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Jun 28 2010, 09:53 PM)
Hi peak_wei88
All the suggestions given by the forum friends are useful and you may take it as reference and see which is more useful..certain dogs may easy to get use of this method but some may not. So you hv to learn and judge which are the way is more effective.

- If you are ok to let your dog freedom in your room, then cage is not necessary, But you hv to ensure he knows the way to pee and poo. Remember, if you plan to get a cage, pls dont buy the small one, it will impact the pup top line!

- Stainless steel cage is expensive but can use for long term furthermore, it will not rusty and cause your maltese look red or yellowish (if you buy normal cage, it will)

- You may train him on toilet train BUT preferable to use pampers (when he poo, the pampers can adsorb the poo and even he step on it, will not coz his leg wet / yellowish)

Anyhow, this is my adv and you may take it as reference. thumbup.gif

Regards
Kinzonu

http://tw.myblog.yahoo.com/kinzonu/
Kinzonu Maltese garden

This post has been edited by kinzonu: Jun 29 2010, 08:23 AM

peak_wei88
post Jun 29 2010, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Jun 28 2010, 09:53 PM)
Same same..
i oso study at Taylors Lakeside campus.
what course u study?
muchan86
post Jul 3 2010, 08:57 PM

1,523 posts

My kids after grooming smile.gif

autumn

Jasmine

kinzonu
post Jul 5 2010, 12:58 AM

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Jul 3 2010, 08:57 PM)
My kids after grooming smile.gif

autumn

Jasmine

How old is autumn?
peak_wei88
post Jul 5 2010, 02:32 AM

Hehe... Just bought my Kaka from Kinzonu....
Love is so much.....

Sharing the photo with u all...

muchan86
post Jul 5 2010, 12:19 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(kinzonu @ Jul 5 2010, 12:58 AM)
How old is autumn?
Autumn turning 2 this October smile.gif
Last time thought wanna try to go show for fun but I got no time and money to invest LOL
plus she was soooo active when she was a pup.. nowaday she calm down a bit liao haha

Added on July 5, 2010, 12:20 pm
QUOTE(peak_wei88 @ Jul 5 2010, 02:32 AM)
Hehe... Just bought my Kaka from Kinzonu....
Love is so much.....

Sharing the photo with u all...

kaka such a cutie smile.gif
male? wait till he finish all his vaccine then you can bring him out with us =]

This post has been edited by muchan86: Jul 5 2010, 12:20 PM
peak_wei88
post Jul 5 2010, 12:25 PM

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Jul 5 2010, 12:19 PM)
Autumn turning 2 this October smile.gif
Last time thought wanna try to go show for fun but I got no time and money to invest LOL
plus she was soooo active when she was a pup.. nowaday she calm down a bit liao haha

Added on July 5, 2010, 12:20 pm
kaka such a cutie smile.gif
male? wait till he finish all his vaccine then you can bring him out with us =]
Ya ya..
he is so cute....
Love him so much..

but sometimes a bit naughty.
always bite my hand.....

sure...
next month is his last vaccine...
so can bring him out to gather with u all....

hope to meet ur autumn as well..
after grooming...she is so cute...
muchan86
post Jul 5 2010, 12:36 PM

1,523 posts

haha when is his last jab? if his last jab taken before our gath then u can bring him together! but this coming gathering on 17th July I might be bringing Jasmine only cuz Autumn is on heat so she gotta stay at home xD if not later all the male sure bising want to kacau her laugh.gif
peak_wei88
post Jul 5 2010, 12:49 PM

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Jul 5 2010, 12:36 PM)
haha when is his last jab? if his last jab taken before our gath then u can bring him together! but this coming gathering on 17th July I might be bringing Jasmine only cuz Autumn is on heat so she gotta stay at home xD if not later all the male sure bising want to kacau her laugh.gif
last jab is end of this month.
i think cant join the maltese gathering this time...
hope there is next time i able to join....

oh..icic....
if not really all male will kacau her...
haha...
Autumn must me very sad..cant join this gathering
saingau
post Jul 5 2010, 02:20 PM

you never spay autumn?
muchan86
post Jul 5 2010, 03:56 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(peak_wei88 @ Jul 5 2010, 12:49 PM)
last jab is end of this month.
i think cant join the maltese gathering this time...
hope there is next time i able to join....

oh..icic....
if not really all male will kacau her...
haha...
Autumn must me very sad..cant join this gathering
owhhh... then make sure you can join our gathering next time =]
Autumn sure crying if I din bring her out lol she always cry if I go out without her but since my mom will be at home maybe she wont cry so much laugh.gif

QUOTE(saingau @ Jul 5 2010, 02:20 PM)
you never spay autumn?
nope. not yet smile.gif
peak_wei88
post Jul 6 2010, 02:11 AM

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Jul 5 2010, 03:56 PM)
owhhh... then make sure you can join our gathering next time =]
Autumn sure crying if I din bring her out lol she always cry if I go out without her but since my mom will be at home maybe she wont cry so much  laugh.gif
nope. not yet  smile.gif
Haha..sure..
hope to meeet kaka friend by next gathering..
i think he will be very happy ya..

hehe..
autumn sure will cry..
cant go for her gathering..
now if i going out leave kaka alone at room..
he oso start crying...
saingau
post Jul 6 2010, 11:54 AM

You planning to spay autumn?

EDIT: Also how do you deal w her when shes menstruating?

This post has been edited by saingau: Jul 6 2010, 11:54 AM
muchan86
post Jul 6 2010, 02:01 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(peak_wei88 @ Jul 6 2010, 02:11 AM)
Haha..sure..
hope to meeet kaka friend by next gathering..
i think he will be very happy ya..

hehe..
autumn sure will cry..
cant go for her gathering..
now if i going out leave kaka alone at room..
he oso start crying...
For puppy they will cry whenever u're not at home. This is because he was in a new n different environment and since he's starting to know you, whenever u're not around he will cry cuz he's scared. Autumn also like that but then because I often bring her out cuz scared she's crying in the end she became too stick to me like cannot be separate from me laugh.gif even if we dont have any gathering so soon we can still meet up mah plus we study at the same college also LOL

QUOTE(saingau @ Jul 6 2010, 11:54 AM)
You planning to spay autumn?

EDIT: Also how do you deal w her when shes menstruating?
not sure haha I'm still not sure want to spay her or not... see how later when I'm decided keke biggrin.gif
Her 1st heat doesnt really comes a lot so I don't have any trouble dealing with it, but this time not as little as previous lol so I let her wear pampers or panties. Most of them time I let her wear pampers at home la cuz her hair is long if I din let her wear anything the fur easily get dirty
peak_wei88
post Jul 6 2010, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Jul 6 2010, 02:01 PM)
For puppy they will cry whenever u're not at home. This is because he was in a new n different environment and since he's starting to know you, whenever u're not around he will cry cuz he's scared. Autumn also like that but then because I often bring her out cuz scared she's crying in the end she became too stick to me like cannot be separate from me  laugh.gif even if we dont have any gathering so soon we can still meet up mah plus we study at the same college also LOL
not sure haha I'm still not sure want to spay her or not... see how later when I'm decided keke  biggrin.gif
Her 1st heat doesnt really comes a lot so I don't have any trouble dealing with it, but this time not as little as previous lol so I let her wear pampers or panties. Most of them time I let her wear pampers at home la cuz her hair is long if I din let her wear anything the fur easily get dirty
Haha..ya oh..
sometimes feel so pity them...
morning oso crying ask me wake up..
this few days bcoz of him, my life become so healthy...
early in the morning have to wake up make food for him..

hehe...i oso scared he will very stick me..
so sometimes i will oso let him in the play pen....

sure..
when u free we can meet up ya..
bring ur girl and my boy to let them be friend

saingau
post Jul 6 2010, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Jul 6 2010, 02:01 PM)
not sure haha I'm still not sure want to spay her or not... see how later when I'm decided keke  biggrin.gif
Haha, 2 years liao lor... smile.gif

I'm spaying mine in Aug.

muchan86
post Jul 7 2010, 10:30 AM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(peak_wei88 @ Jul 6 2010, 03:04 PM)
Haha..ya oh..
sometimes feel so pity them...
morning oso crying ask me wake up..
this few days bcoz of him, my life become so healthy...
early in the morning have to wake up make food for him..

hehe...i oso scared he will very stick me..
so sometimes i will oso let him in the play pen....

sure..
when u free we can meet up ya..
bring ur girl and my boy to let them be friend
sure smile.gif let me know once ur boy taken his last jab.

QUOTE(saingau @ Jul 6 2010, 11:56 PM)
Haha, 2 years liao lor... smile.gif

I'm spaying mine in Aug.
yeah wor hahha but I'm not sure yet la...
mom don't want me to breed her but dont want me to spay her also, she said too pity lol

111 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:37 AM