Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> XtOtH3D aka Vince - CHIN WEI SHING

genesic
post Jan 20 2009, 12:13 PM

822 posts

speedfam, this sound so fishy.
you made your payment and you deserved to get the item on the day as promised in 22-24 dec.look at the date now..its january 2009 and where is the item ?
i think you should have follow codex advise.

Vince, this time you played too far.i am not saying you are con men.but you are not responsible as a seller.it is your responsible to make sure the item reached the buyer after buyer made the payment.
carsonoel
post Jan 20 2009, 12:22 PM

Sol.
703 posts

still not resolved? sweat.gif

Can't all parties involved in West MY meet up... Logging on and off here won't fix a thing, it's just a temporary solution for the person to buy more time imho...

I suggest you guys meet Vince and then get it done face2face, that way there would be no BS.
speedfamgirl
post Jan 20 2009, 12:28 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(genesic @ Jan 20 2009, 12:13 PM)
speedfam, this sound so fishy.
you made your payment and you deserved to get the item on the day as promised in 22-24 dec.look at the date now..its january 2009 and where is the item ?
i think you should have follow codex advise.

Vince, this time you played too far.i am not saying you are con men.but you are not responsible as a seller.it is your responsible to make sure the item reached the buyer after buyer made the payment.
I would, but only can be done after my duty roster ends.
So that it's easier if the police ask me to go to balai for further investigations.
it's not convenience at all to rush back to Kuching straight form the middle of the sea during my working roster.

now i would like to ask people, what are supporting evidence that i need to make a report besides the info provided by Codex.
is this thread & his PMs strong enough?

Many thanks.

This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: Jan 20 2009, 01:04 PM
jaybee
post Jan 20 2009, 01:11 PM

77 posts

yo, im just a passer-by but i wanna make a comment.

seeing the accused kept avoiding the question about the so-called friend by Procon determine that the terrence guy does not exist.

my suggestion to procon if he knows the terence dj, just give him a courtesy call and ask if he know such a case.

tbh, it looks like he is delaying the whole deal and sort and whether he is in korea or not that's another question.

if anyone that have been to korea, they got superb internet connection btw, just go and check which country in the world have the most and best MMORPG.

my 2 cents.
speedfamgirl
post Jan 20 2009, 01:16 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(jaybee @ Jan 20 2009, 01:11 PM)
yo, im just a passer-by but i wanna make a comment.

seeing the accused kept avoiding the question about the so-called friend by Procon determine that the terrence guy does not exist.

my suggestion to procon if he knows the terence dj, just give him a courtesy call and ask if he know such a case.

tbh, it looks like he is delaying the whole deal and sort and whether he is in korea or not that's another question.

if anyone that have been to korea, they got superb internet connection btw, just go and check which country in the world have the most and best MMORPG.

my 2 cents.
Hmm, make sense also. Thanks jaybee for dropping by & giving your thoughts smile.gif
XtOtH3D
post Jan 20 2009, 02:18 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

Hi there , Terrence here i m here to get the victims address from the PM box since i cant contact Vince at all . I m DJ Reny / Terrence from Centro and Mardigras , feel free to verify me . Tracking number will be posted here soon .

P/S : " XtOtH3D aka Vince, stealing money worth RM6050 " <== The Title seems like attacking Vince in person , better revise . wink.gif

Regards

Terrence Chen
speedfamgirl
post Jan 20 2009, 02:36 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Jan 20 2009, 02:18 PM)
Hi there , Terrence here i m here to get the victims address from the PM box since i cant contact Vince at all . I m DJ Reny / Terrence from Centro and Mardigras , feel free to verify me . Tracking number will be posted here soon . 

P/S : " XtOtH3D aka Vince, stealing money worth RM6050 " <== The Title seems like attacking Vince in person , better revise .  wink.gif

Regards 

Terrence Chen
Nice Terrence C!
thanks for clarifying things up.
I'll edit the thread title since you're here...
procontavia
post Jan 20 2009, 02:37 PM

398 posts

Vince couldn't get to post what he wants to say in here because
when i press the add reply here seems like no reaction at all
, so let me quote it from him;

Codex , Please do a search before comment in here , i need Free Loan ? You make my day here ! I know you are 5 year senior member , but is just too funny that u nonsense here more then me , remember keep your promise , remove my detail once i done . Speedfam , i tell u already u got my words , if today terrence didnt send out the mixer , i pay u straight without hestitate , and ur topic title really make me geram when i saw please change it as i didnt do any empty promises. Genesic , i had conned by 3rd party supplier , i had taken speedfam money to buy the mixer but get conned , as part of my responsibility , i buy a new mixer and pay back to speedfam. Jaybee, internet connection here is good but just some web low very slow like LYN and Chinese.cari.com.my i need to use proxy server to login . Received a call from terrence that he is on his way to send the mixer , so i had hand him my LYN acc and password , he will post the tracking number here . I try my best to get here , or i will update throught Thaddeus MSN .

This post has been edited by procontavia: Jan 20 2009, 02:46 PM
speedfamgirl
post Jan 20 2009, 02:57 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

Aaahh..okay. You geram by that title? sorry Vince...i just edited it.

Coz i'm also upset with the thoughts of getting the mixer before Christmas & then it's already January. I've lost as many as you guys too! I can't help it after stumbled upon your old case.
These excuses all mainkan perasaan saya cry.gif
I cried at that day also no use....i've been preparing myself to accept the loss & carry on.
Lost money can be recovered somehow....that's what i've explained to myself.

These people that commenting please do not held your grudges on them.
They are here to address their opinions. Might help if something bad happens.
It's the nature of dispute thread, you got so many people to interfere in your thread...

This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: Jan 20 2009, 03:50 PM
XtOtH3D
post Jan 20 2009, 04:20 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

CD137585665MY

Postage fees : Rm25.50 Postage + RM50 insurance

Force to use normal parcel because pos laju no insurance . Dont worry angelia Vincent will understand.
Well I finished my job. Good luck everyone here

Terrence chen
lingloong
post Jan 20 2009, 05:09 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Jan 19 2009, 09:58 PM)
Codex , I m very curious that why u so stupid enough to do such comment in here when i m not running and i m facing and solving this problem , nak naik pangkat ke ? Please keep ur promise that once i solve everything u remove my detail . Now a days LYN help people naik pangkat pulak . And yes my time is come , ready for holiday and CNY in korea for the 1st time . For speedfam , expect the tracking code will be PM and posted here by tomorrow , u got my words . Deejay_krish , email the receipt to baxxvince@gmail.com and danielxp_ms@hotmail.com , will see how it goes . Terrence is just my friend , a DJ can be trusted  .

Haiyo... Ur $$, this budak edi use for "CNY in Korea for the 1st time" edi lor tongue.gif Wonder why this kind of people exist... Owe people $$, still so many excuses, story telling, hassle-hassles lah & bla bla bla... Still have the mood and fund to go oversea holiday pulak... The solution is so simple... You take people $$ then you pay back the money... Unless you take people $, then use it for other purpose become "pokai"... Sure no $$ pay then give a lot of excuses... What's wrong with young people now day doh.gif

Added on January 20, 2009, 5:23 pm
QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Jan 20 2009, 04:20 PM)
CD137585665MY

Postage fees : Rm25.50 Postage + RM50 insurance

Force to use normal parcel because pos laju no insurance . Dont worry angelia Vincent will understand.
Well I finished my job. Good luck everyone here

Terrence chen
Are you sure "POSLAJU" don't have insurance? You have to request for it I think.. Look at the consignment note from Poslaju... Normal parcel will take almost 1 week or over to reach... If Poslaju don't have insurance, you should look for other courier service like Skynet, Gdex or National courier.. In the matter of fact, you just delaying the parcel to reach TS... Or you got send it or not leh? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by lingloong: Jan 20 2009, 05:23 PM
speedfamgirl
post Jan 20 2009, 06:02 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

lingloong, he's like the 4th party edi...so no way he would be interested in the condition of the mixer.
Cis.... sad.gif . hopefully it will reach me in good working condition...i doubt whistling.gif
Rest assured i can get any mixer buruk in the parcel & people had enjoyed the looted money elsewhere.
Either way i rather get my money back, it was the term & condition as stated earlier.
habislaa my $$$, even tho this issue is 1/3 percent settle but the way they handled it shakehead.gif

whatever laa.

i still keep this thread open until i have verified the condition of the mixer.

This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: Jan 20 2009, 06:12 PM
XtOtH3D
post Jan 20 2009, 06:16 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

QUOTE(lingloong @ Jan 20 2009, 05:09 PM)

Haiyo... Ur $$, this budak edi use for "CNY in Korea for the 1st time" edi lor  tongue.gif Wonder why this kind of people exist... Owe people $$, still so many excuses, story telling, hassle-hassles lah & bla bla bla... Still have the mood and fund to go oversea holiday pulak... The solution is so simple... You take people $$ then you pay back the money... Unless you take people $, then use it for other purpose become "pokai"... Sure no $$ pay then give a lot of excuses... What's wrong with young people now day  doh.gif

Added on January 20, 2009, 5:23 pm

Are you sure "POSLAJU" don't have insurance? You have to request for it I think.. Look at the consignment note from Poslaju... Normal parcel will take almost 1 week or over to reach... If Poslaju don't have insurance, you should look for other courier service like Skynet, Gdex or National courier.. In the matter of fact, you just delaying the parcel to reach TS... Or you got send it or not leh?  whistling.gif 
Sorry lo , this budak havent reach the level need to take people money to go trip , check my post in earlier or LYN music thread , i bet u cant afford half my gears . You start it 1st not i start it 1st , u shut up , i shut up . Now everything goes good , i keep my promises .

QUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Jan 20 2009, 06:02 PM)
Aaahh..okay. You geram by that title? sorry Vince...i just edited it.

Coz i'm also upset with the thoughts of getting the mixer before Christmas & then it's already January. I've lost as many as you guys too! I can't help it after stumbled upon your old case.
These excuses all mainkan perasaan saya cry.gif
I cried at that day also no use....i've been preparing myself to accept the loss & carry on.
Lost money can be recovered somehow....that's what i've explained to myself.

These people that commenting please do not held your grudges on them.
They are here to address their opinions. Might help if something bad happens.
It's the nature of dispute thread, you got so many people to interfere in your thread...
Sorry for everything , i here by infront everyone to apologize to you . Hope everything goes good , i not very sure about the pos laju thingy but when terrence call me just now , he ask me want Pos Laju RM65.50 but no insurance or normal parcel with RM50 insurance RM75.50 , so i decide to use normal parcel since u offshore and u did request for insurance in PM and earlier post . Cheers

speedfamgirl
post Jan 20 2009, 06:24 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Jan 20 2009, 06:16 PM)
Sorry lo , this budak havent reach the level need to take people money to go trip , check my post in earlier or LYN music thread , i bet u cant afford half my gears . You start it 1st not i start it 1st , u shut up , i shut up . Now everything goes good , i keep my promises .
Sorry for everything , i here by infront everyone to apologize to you . Hope everything goes good , i not very sure about the pos laju thingy but when terrence call me just now , he ask me want Pos Laju RM65.50 but no insurance or normal parcel with RM50 insurance RM75.50 , so i decide to use normal parcel since u offshore and u did request for insurance in PM and earlier post . Cheers
i did stated that. maybe you have missed it....
so this is the real Vince isn't it? good...at least.
hoefully Terence send the real & new mixer in the parcel, not some used unknown brand ntah dari mana.
i still keep this thread open.

I'm off now, want to board the flight soon. see you tomorrow evening.
procontavia
post Jan 20 2009, 07:05 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Jan 20 2009, 06:24 PM)
i did stated that. maybe you have missed it....
so this is the real Vince isn't it? good...at least.
hoefully Terence send the real & new mixer in the parcel, not some used unknown brand ntah dari mana.
i still keep this thread open.

I'm off now, want to board the flight soon. see you tomorrow evening.
I think the mixer should be in okay condition, well you bought insurance for the package right? Well after all Vince did deliver his promises. Apparently at this time of posting I cant enter the pos malaysia website.

zero_hour
post Jan 20 2009, 07:22 PM

1,776 posts

hohoho slmat berjaya pok.. thumbup.gif
deejay_krish
post Jan 20 2009, 08:31 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,022 posts

Vince im still waiting for my payment. Just settle up my payment, u will never hear from me again. I just want this payment to be settled.

This post has been edited by deejay_krish: Jan 20 2009, 09:15 PM
speedfamgirl
post Jan 21 2009, 11:40 AM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(procontavia @ Jan 20 2009, 07:05 PM)
I think the mixer should be in okay condition, well you bought insurance for the package right? Well after all Vince did deliver his promises. Apparently at this time of posting I cant enter the pos malaysia website.
ok,lets hope for the best.
might have to wait as long as 2 weeks for the parcel to arrive my place.
coz they're using pos lambat

btw, i cant seem to check the tracking no in post malaysa website or i just plain dont know how?
carsonoel
post Jan 21 2009, 11:48 AM

Sol.
703 posts

wow, foreal? 2 weeks... why nvr propose use GedEx/Kangaroo/SKYnet...

btw, be patient with the pos website ; last time my customers all can't check the tracking the same day.. But at times can, pos MY is a bit laggy. doh.gif
deejay_krish
post Jan 21 2009, 02:04 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,022 posts

LOLS apa susah, call POS, ask them directly, u will get instant answer than checking in website thumbup.gif

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0241sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:15 AM