relax kriss, have your reasoning way with him again for now ; no need for making things turn ugly with loud talk etc. We're all reasonable people, Vince, I've been observing all this quietly all this time ; but I feel I must say this ...
the moment you decided to help your friend, you already chose to shoulder this responsibility should he ffk you. You have to dig him out or pay on behalf of him edy, sorry to say this man... And why are you avoiding kriss to begin with, it makes a lot of us start to really wonder what are your true intentions... If you got stuff to tell him honestly, then do so. You had to drag this matter for so long, now the sheet hit the fan... all involved parties have to headache over this... Sort out whatever responsibilities you have taken over this period mate, including the ones in non-relation to dealing with any of the forumers here (your supplier etc) Get it cleared out.
with that said, I hope you guys can set aside your anger and sort this out reasonably... cheers.
XtOtH3D aka Vince - CHIN WEI SHING
Jan 17 2009, 12:33 PM
0.0248sec