Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> XtOtH3D aka Vince - CHIN WEI SHING

XtOtH3D
post Jan 23 2009, 01:18 AM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

Just 2 days i didnt login to the forum so many thing happen once again .This holiday i had planned long time ago , why should i cancel it when its just a small case ? Speedfamgirl , i m not flaming u , but ur comment really make me very angry , remember the earlier post that i state that i been con by the dealer , if u are smart enough , u know all my gears buy from extreme records , back to V1 DJ Thread i always suggest people to extreme records buy dj merchandise . Due to some issue with extreme records , the money u hand to me already kena con by the dealer , and yes is extreme records , because i got a big fight with them and i already lodge a report about this , more of it i dont want to talk here because is non related to the thread . About the tracking number , i really dont know WTF is happen at all , and i believe that terrence wont lie to me, but i wish u to apologize to me if u receive the mixer because i didnt con u at all. Deejay_Krish , i already informed them about the compensation , they agree or not i dont know but what can i do is pay for 50% . Everyone have their own story , the scene is dark and black everyone have their own storys , guess what even Terrence C @ Zouk KL know about this case because of the misunderstanding of Terrence Chen Yik Yao and Terrence C .

P/S Speedfamgirl : Is really unfair to me u say im a potential scammer and post all my details in 1st page when i do my promises and didnt do any FFK , remain patient and wait for the package arrive , i dont do empty promises as u see , is just maybe some technical problem in Pos . You got a serious problem bout this , Dont force me to do something that i dont want to , same to u is very near from KL to Kuching .

1 more thing , i dont stole people thing and i dont need to because i can afford my life , u know it if u know me well. My words to u guys althought is out of topic , Dont ever rent things from Extreme Records sungai wang 4th floor , or else u refuse his deal he will do something bad on u . I m the 3rd victim , because when i learning i heard about 2 of it and i dont trust , now i know about it .
XtOtH3D
post Jan 23 2009, 12:56 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

The story evolved and evolved , i dont think i going to give comment again , later it evo again in to a new story . Carson , since the package already send i think wait is the best option while speedfam offshore for 2 weeks , everything will be cleared before she go home . Speedfam , lets just settle this peaceful , u get ur items and my apologize for the late , u coming back in 4th i think u already receive that time , give me a trust and dont flame here every 2 day . Well yeah , its ur choice and i started it . I m sorry once again .
XtOtH3D
post Jan 23 2009, 02:30 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

Codex , I get your words , its okay and sorry for the previous post . Terence , the date line is for me to post or refund , not sure about it , but i ask one of my friends who always do postage he say it takes 1 week or more if normal post for heavy parcel . Deejay_Krish , send the receipts to this email danielxp_ms@hotmail.com , let me arrange it .
XtOtH3D
post Jan 23 2009, 04:33 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

Ok , same to u speedfam i wish everything clear after settle , i dont wish to have a tag of " CONMAN " and " LOSER " in my life , just hope everything goes smoothly , there are many dark in the scene , i had learned a lesson .
XtOtH3D
post Jan 24 2009, 12:47 AM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

E-Parcel Tracking result
Item No: CD137585665MY
No. Proses Date Proses Time Post Office Status
1. 22 January 2009 3:48:40 PM Pusat Bungkusan Kuala Lumpur SEND ITEM TO Pusat Bungkusan Kuching

Wohoho finally ..... 22 January thursday already do the sending only they slow update .

http://www.pos.com.my/V1/main2.asp?c=/v1/T...l/trackmenu.asp

CD137585665MY

This post has been edited by XtOtH3D: Jan 24 2009, 12:50 AM
XtOtH3D
post Jan 25 2009, 12:16 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

Received , will arrange asap , Happy New Year Guys .
XtOtH3D
post Jan 28 2009, 07:54 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

i m viewing the thread via my iphone , lazy to login so didnt reply , just back to KL , i will arrange u the payment by latest next week , because i had pay for speedfam mixer and some company who owe me money need to wait next week only can clear their debts . Hmm, seems like no updates from the tracking

XtOtH3D
post Jan 28 2009, 08:09 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

seems like u are interested on how many iphones i got huh , force to use back my 2G =D , what shall i afraid off lmao . Will be away from here to aunt hse " Bai Tin Gong " ( chinese shall know ) until next wednesday , try to seek for internet connection or i go to cybercafe to online , Deejay_Krish , is the player available if full payment made ? Because if u request full payment from me , and u cant get me the player , it sounds weird and fishy , like what u say in earlier post , u pay RM1450 for the repair cost , the player should be with u right ? According to my friend company that fella , he tell me u only send the quotation and not the receipt . Please provide me receipt and send to my email for my reference because i m paying the money and i need everything clear . happy new year guys by the way ....

This post has been edited by XtOtH3D: Jan 28 2009, 08:28 PM
XtOtH3D
post Jan 29 2009, 12:15 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

okay i get ur words , Can we COD ?
XtOtH3D
post Jan 29 2009, 05:32 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

I will let u know , latest by next week , so RM1450 with the player right ? Just tell u the truth seriously , i m not lie-ing , this player is not mine , and the company who own this player has closed down . I take it because of my responsibility , I apologize for previous rude .
XtOtH3D
post Jan 29 2009, 06:32 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

So now whats the condition of the player ? Can i pay RM1624 next week and i get the player ? The LCD panel is MK3 or Mk1 ? Just asking

This post has been edited by XtOtH3D: Jan 29 2009, 07:06 PM
XtOtH3D
post Jan 29 2009, 08:10 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

Well , your post make me interested to take the machine rather than paying half as compensation . I Give u a sharp RM1650 , confirm i want the player
XtOtH3D
post Jan 29 2009, 09:12 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

Same to u dude , cheers . Well yah , updates from POS

23 January 2009 10:39:32 AM Pusat Bungkusan Kuching PENERIMAAN KARUNG DARI Pusat Bungkusan Kuala Lumpur
XtOtH3D
post Jan 30 2009, 04:02 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

No idea about it , even updates on website takes few days . I also hope that speedfam can received asap and clean my name . blush.gif

This post has been edited by XtOtH3D: Jan 30 2009, 04:07 PM
XtOtH3D
post Jan 31 2009, 10:48 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

she offshore man , how she take , except she come back . i try to call monday see where is it .
XtOtH3D
post Feb 1 2009, 01:14 AM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

do i need a personal loan =) ? check the situation before leave a retarded comment
XtOtH3D
post Feb 1 2009, 01:19 AM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

Same here , wish she can receive the parcel this week and settle it .
XtOtH3D
post Feb 1 2009, 12:56 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

Tomorrow i going pos office besar KL to post something, will go and have a ask see can get any latest info . Cheers.
Abit similar with this guy http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/913840 .... he is posting from west to east also it takes a month so so.

This post has been edited by XtOtH3D: Feb 1 2009, 12:57 PM
XtOtH3D
post Feb 2 2009, 01:33 AM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

i confirm terrence use air because he got sms me about the detail , Sea Cost Only RM17.xx

This post has been edited by XtOtH3D: Feb 2 2009, 01:35 AM
XtOtH3D
post Feb 2 2009, 05:25 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

UGPM ! Aduhai just now i go pos office besar , they ask me to track back in online pulak ~!

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0265sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:07 AM