12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> XtOtH3D aka Vince - CHIN WEI SHING

XtOtH3D
post Jan 17 2009, 12:23 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

Anything , i think i must treat this as the last message to u . Waste my 10sec in my life to read ur post . Anyway how i m going to korea in sunday night , but i'll promise i still will be update everything throught LYN or SMS but just a bit late .
speedfamgirl
post Jan 17 2009, 12:26 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

Vince, since you agree to pay my money back via Thad latest before Monday, better do so.
I incline to do any police report on my behalf, coz it was clear that you admit taken the money.

Anything between you and your con episode is none of my interest since i never get any direct dealing with them.
In fact i only deal with Thad initially. You can be consider 3rd party aka DJ Shop in this case.
XtOtH3D
post Jan 17 2009, 12:30 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

Yes , either mixer or cash .
carsonoel
post Jan 17 2009, 12:33 PM

Sol.
703 posts

relax kriss, have your reasoning way with him again for now ; no need for making things turn ugly with loud talk etc. We're all reasonable people, Vince, I've been observing all this quietly all this time ; but I feel I must say this ...

the moment you decided to help your friend, you already chose to shoulder this responsibility should he ffk you. You have to dig him out or pay on behalf of him edy, sorry to say this man... And why are you avoiding kriss to begin with, it makes a lot of us start to really wonder what are your true intentions... If you got stuff to tell him honestly, then do so. You had to drag this matter for so long, now the sheet hit the fan... all involved parties have to headache over this... Sort out whatever responsibilities you have taken over this period mate, including the ones in non-relation to dealing with any of the forumers here (your supplier etc) Get it cleared out.

with that said, I hope you guys can set aside your anger and sort this out reasonably... cheers.
deejay_krish
post Jan 17 2009, 12:50 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,021 posts

Carson bro, i have nothing to be angry at all. I just want my money which i deal with him directly. Is that much to ask for? Its his responsibility to pay me back. I didn't deal with any third party or even meet any third party. The whole deal was with him and only him. All im asking is for my money back and take his player back. That's all. Can u see the way he replies? Its like he don't give a damn at all. My intention was good and i even drove all the way to his cc to collect the player and check the player there. Its my nature of job. So how can he play up with it like this? We all work for money, nothing comes easy. Its not 1 or 2 ringgit Carson, its 1k plus. So i have to loose the 1k plus just like that? Ive been asking him very decently since the day he vanished, he keeps on conning me saying all kind of stories, i was patient enough, yet still he conned me continuously. How am i suppose to be patient further more? What would u do when someone con u like that? In the end end up saying its not my problem if the third party didn't pay. WTF? Now he end up saying im crapping and he got nothing to do with it at all. So how he twists the story? If he would have told me in the beginning itself that the payment is not possible, pls cancel the repair, i would have done so. But he gave green light o proceed. ITS HIM WHO GAVE GREEN LIGHT TO PROCEED. So i proceeded.

This post has been edited by deejay_krish: Jan 17 2009, 12:51 PM
speedfamgirl
post Jan 17 2009, 12:59 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

Krish, you still have the player with you?
I suggest that you keep the player for yourself since he make dont know about it & refuse to pay...
deejay_krish
post Jan 17 2009, 01:11 PM

1,021 posts

Fam, whats the point keeping the player? Its not even worth the money i paid. The player was in worse condition. I believe its his player but hes just twisting the story that it belongs to someone else. I can see it from the way he twists the story. He knows the player in worse condition, that's y he doesn't wanna take back after repair, and now giving story it belongs to someone else.

This post has been edited by deejay_krish: Jan 17 2009, 01:13 PM
carsonoel
post Jan 17 2009, 01:13 PM

Sol.
703 posts

Vince, talk nicely to kriss and sort this out, stop using other people as your middleman.
goldfries
post Jan 17 2009, 01:20 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

right. looks like we've come to an amicable solution - let's see if XtOtH3D fulfills the part of the bargain.
speedfamgirl
post Jan 17 2009, 05:08 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

Goldfries, not quite solve yet since Vince have the tendency to FFK with excuses like what he has done before....
He said that tomorrow will be going to Korea?
QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Jan 17 2009, 12:23 PM)
Anything , i think i must treat this as the last message to u . Waste my 10sec in my life to read ur post . Anyway how i m going to korea in sunday night , but i'll promise i still will be update everything throught LYN or SMS but just a bit late .
This dispute still on until we have strong evidence he can repay back the money.

Krish, if the player was in very bad solution & the cost of repair is more expensive than a new one, you still have the nerve to repair it.
Of course you want to give the best service to Vince, seeing he gave the green light for you to proceed with the repair & now he dont want to pay. Now that's totally wrong!

This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: Jan 17 2009, 05:09 PM
deejay_krish
post Jan 17 2009, 05:24 PM

1,021 posts

Exactly, that's the mistake i made. I don't care about the condition of the player as my duty is to repair to working condition and give to my client. That's my job. How do i know i would be stuck with this kind of conman's? I have even serviced equipment for clients which worth more than 8k. Its the trust. Now I'm even feared to repair for clients the next time without deposit.
XtOtH3D
post Jan 17 2009, 05:35 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

Seems like i give the wrong signal to Deejay_Krish , well , u should be got a receipt or something when u pay Pioneer , PM Me the screenshot i might pay u half as my best , or maybe i call the CDJ owner come out and discuss about it , since its ur money .

P/S : Speedfamgirl pm me your address as i might directly call my friend to send u the mixer by pos laju and post the tracking number here since i m away this monday and its hard for thaddeus to pickup .
speedfamgirl
post Jan 17 2009, 05:46 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Jan 17 2009, 05:35 PM)
Seems like i give the wrong signal to Deejay_Krish , well , u should be got a receipt or something when u pay Pioneer , PM Me the screenshot i might pay u half as my best , or maybe i call the CDJ owner come out and discuss about it , since its ur money .

P/S : Speedfamgirl pm me your address as i might directly call my friend to send u the mixer by pos laju and post the tracking number here since i m away this monday and its hard for thaddeus to pickup .
i said earlier in PM, Dec 28 you can get my address from Thad. but you never reply that mail.
Thad still has the rm150 for postage, from the original plan.
I would like to made this clear, i wont pay anything extra unless i see the mixer in my hands with original receipt included. then i'll pay any excess needed.
Or you can charge the delivery payment later to receiver (me).
I cant afford to lose almost 1.5 of my monthly salary this time since i also need money to manage my new house. I dont have any bonus also for this year sad.gif

Anyway Krish, it's wise to show your receipt here so that it's more transparent for both parties.

This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: Jan 17 2009, 05:49 PM
deejay_krish
post Jan 17 2009, 05:49 PM

1,021 posts

So work out something with me then XtOtH3D. We all work for money. We all know how hard to earn even 1 ringgit. As i promised i will produce to u genuine pioneer receipt. I got nothing to con or lie or cheat. I will produce u 1 genuine pioneer receipt of the parts purchased and replaced and another one more receipt from me including my service charge, transport charge, parts replaced and the 2 pioneer djm mixer knobs u requested me to buy. I'm ready to produce everything that you need. Can you be ready with the full amount? Its not even 2k, its only 1k plus all together. For me all i want is only my money back. I don't want any trouble or hassle. I don't like to keep peoples thing and sell it off, im sorry im not in that line. I repair, i deliver, collect my money, end of story.

This post has been edited by deejay_krish: Jan 17 2009, 05:51 PM
speedfamgirl
post Jan 17 2009, 06:15 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

btw Vince, if you're going to ask your friend to send it for you make sure that you or your friend wrapped it properly with 2 ply of brown paper, and include postage insurance as well if possible.
No dents on the box & you must paste fragile stickers, stated where is the top as well.

I do hope you get a new mixer as promised, no blemishes & anything not working & smell must be new!
you know, "bau kedai" rolleyes.gif

That's why in the beginning i would like to ask Thad to post it to me, so that he could do a thorough check before delivery. I already give him trust to do this & we've agreed to certain amount.
I may send it back to you & ask for refund instead if the condition of the mixer is not meeting my expectations.

This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: Jan 17 2009, 06:17 PM
codex
post Jan 17 2009, 07:47 PM

231 posts

Vincent Chin Wei Shing

No.90 Jln BS 6/14
Taman Bukit Serdang
Seri Kembangan
43300 Selangor Darul Ehsan

Telephone Numbers
Home 038948XXXX (i will check 1st)
Mobile 0123881213
Others 0123303585
Others 0176244519

note :
to ppl who have been scam, please make a police report and pm me back a.s.a.p so that we can block this person banks (all)
it's easy, give ppl back their money if you dont want to end up behind those bars, cheating can send you minimum or 2 years there man
i will try to get more info on monday

This post has been edited by codex: Jan 17 2009, 07:52 PM
speedfamgirl
post Jan 17 2009, 07:56 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

edited

This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: Feb 7 2009, 06:25 PM
Panda12
post Jan 17 2009, 08:11 PM

1,107 posts

Vince.. Sigh.. You're still young, man.. I read your previous thread regarding "Paypal scam- VincentXD has refunded". You're still young.. Why do you have to do this, seriously.. Do you want to have a bad record in your ID? it sure is embarrassing, i tell you.. Imagine you're having breakfast with your parents or girl friend.. and then the police come knocking your door and says they have to detain you over a reported scam case. How does it feel? Stop it and just correct it back..
codex
post Jan 17 2009, 08:54 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(Panda12 @ Jan 17 2009, 08:11 PM)
Vince.. Sigh.. You're still young, man.. I read your previous thread regarding "Paypal scam- VincentXD has refunded". You're still young.. Why do you have to do this, seriously.. Do you want to have a bad record in your ID? it sure is embarrassing, i tell you.. Imagine you're having breakfast with your parents or girl friend.. and then the police come knocking your door and says they have to detain you over a reported scam case. How does it feel? Stop it and just correct it back..
agree with you panda12, some ppl just dont think about their future ..

XtOtH3D
post Jan 17 2009, 10:49 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

QUOTE(codex @ Jan 17 2009, 07:47 PM)
Vincent Chin Wei Shing

No.90 Jln BS 6/14 
Taman Bukit Serdang
Seri Kembangan
43300 Selangor Darul Ehsan

Telephone Numbers 
Home 038948XXXX (i will check 1st)
Mobile 0123881213
Others 0123303585
Others 0176244519

note :
to ppl who have been scam, please make a police report and pm me back a.s.a.p so that we can block this person banks (all)
it's easy, give ppl back their money if you dont want to end up behind those bars, cheating can send you minimum or 2 years there man
i will try to get more info on monday
Is it legal here to post out other people informations ? I dont mind seriously u post out my detail , but i dont really know where u get 012-3881213 , 0123303585 this 2 seems like not my number at all . And then dude , i m facing this case and i didnt do any con job , i might suggest u to remove my detail 1st until i really run from this case which is imposible .

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0231sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:34 AM