how to make a menu look like slideshow when you change to other menu?..i seen this in youtube.but mine look static only
Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V5 ♪, WE'VE MORE THAN 200 TUBIANS NOW!!!!
Jan 17 2009, 01:30 PM
218 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Georgetown Penang |
how to make a menu look like slideshow when you change to other menu?..i seen this in youtube.but mine look static only
Jan 17 2009, 01:33 PM
662 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
guys this 5800 is value for $$$...just curious to know the pro n cons of the phone.... bad side of the phone as i saw alot of ppl selling off their 5800 after few weeks usage?
Jan 17 2009, 01:36 PM
641 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Jan 17 2009, 01:37 PM
4,465 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Theatre of Dreams |
QUOTE(dotcom @ Jan 17 2009, 01:33 PM) guys this 5800 is value for $$$...just curious to know the pro n cons of the phone.... bad side of the phone as i saw alot of ppl selling off their 5800 after few weeks usage? u can try have a look at 1st page... or GSMarena (there recently come out with this phone review).. gudluck mate. |
Jan 17 2009, 01:42 PM
281 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(konspiracy @ Jan 17 2009, 09:57 AM) for Malaysians who wants the Martin Fields SP: http://www.doml.com.my/model.asp?model=Nok...rod_type=mobile I just ordered invisibleshield. About RM50. Free shipping. It is a revised phone (not just screen) protector that doesn't cover the proximity sensor. I got a confirmation email from the staff. Takes 3 weeks to ship. Will update you guys on its usage.its priced at RM59.95. shipping RM7.95. over RM60 for a SP wao. but if it does what it says, its gonna be worth it eh who wants to bulk order. can save a bit if we do |
Jan 17 2009, 01:45 PM
7,037 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Still sticking to my free self cut SP and silicone case...
Anyhow, a good freeware J2ME finance proggy that works FINE (if you count a FEW minor hiccups) on the 5800... Fullscreen without the gaming keys/nav keys is supported, although some selection problems will ensure... I have it running + the nav keys only and its doing fine! Jabplite http://www.freepoc.org/viewapp.php?id=58 This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jan 17 2009, 02:01 PM |
Jan 17 2009, 01:47 PM
281 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(Darkcloudz @ Jan 17 2009, 09:43 AM) do anyone know the applications from the Epocware website de serial number or crack? cos its all in trial version.. so pls share LYN.. ^^ I've got the serial number.But then, Handy Shell doesn't work well with all themes. And guys, Samsung i850 theme is great, but when in full qwerty keyboard, the Tick sign and Left Right signs icon are not available. Anyone has the updated one? I love that theme... |
Jan 17 2009, 01:51 PM
858 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bathroom |
im looking for remote desktop for symbian. ive googled around and it seem like no other than rdm
Jan 17 2009, 01:58 PM
1,453 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
wow .... seems like alot of ppl kena poison here
Jan 17 2009, 02:00 PM
182 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
guys, 1 question...
if i soft reset the phone(*#7370#), will my installed app (eg ybrowser, msn, garmin) be deleted? - i installed in my memory card |
Jan 17 2009, 02:03 PM
no i guess..
Jan 17 2009, 02:05 PM
138 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Puchong |
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 17 2009, 01:14 PM) i tried my watching shippuuden which is in avi convert to mp4 using handbrake at 1200 and its still has the problem (i mean the lag issue, altho its just a bit, but its quite annoying) 760mb I'm guessing it's a movie? I realized that large file encode may cause lag in video playing. Prolly due to the TUBE's capacity/performance. Try to re-encode the file in lower bitrate say 1000 and see weather it still lags. I tried experimenting on different bitrates for different files and it does make a difference on the lagness. Higher bitrate = lag , slightly lower bitrate for the same file = smooth.any suggestion? file around 760mb. QUOTE how to attach the splectrum.. i have no idea.... i only see one hole only .. suppose to be two hole ... help me rclxub.gif You need to open up your cover at the back of your phone. The only hole is for the purpose of slotting in the strap through the hole, after that it's all common sense. This post has been edited by Jer: Jan 17 2009, 02:06 PM |
Jan 17 2009, 02:09 PM
2,378 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Miri,Sarawak,Malaysia Status: Dead! |
I have movie files around 1GB, doesn't seems to have slow down problem as well.
I use WinAVI to convert though. Added on January 17, 2009, 2:14 pm QUOTE(garanzia @ Jan 17 2009, 01:30 PM) how to make a menu look like slideshow when you change to other menu?..i seen this in youtube.but mine look static only Settings > Personal > Themes > General > Options > Theme effects > ONThis post has been edited by Hyde`fK: Jan 17 2009, 02:14 PM |
Jan 17 2009, 02:14 PM
great.. will give a try..
Jan 17 2009, 02:18 PM
551 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: ポンテイアン、 ジョホル。 |
finally, fully working garmin in my tube...
Jan 17 2009, 02:20 PM
2,378 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Miri,Sarawak,Malaysia Status: Dead! |
Jan 17 2009, 02:20 PM
816 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Guys...normal usage, how long can the battery lasts?
Jan 17 2009, 02:21 PM
fully working or just still has limitation?
Jan 17 2009, 02:21 PM
7,037 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
I thank god that S60 takes much shorter to restart (not to mention its easier) then WinMo...
I actually use my Xem-Tan hard enough for her to freeze a few times... Nothing a quick turn-off-on cycle couldn't handle... But really, coming from my much more unstable modded WinMo6 Axim, S60 is rock stable... |
Jan 17 2009, 02:22 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
23,688 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Outer Space |
battery life is below average. under normal usage i think the battery can last hardly for 2 days.
I'm charging my phone daily at night before sleep. |
| Change to: | 0.0288sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:25 PM |