122 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V5 ♪, WE'VE MORE THAN 200 TUBIANS NOW!!!!

chris2k
post Jan 17 2009, 11:34 AM

104 posts

Suddenly no posts?? shocking.gif
eyez98
post Jan 17 2009, 11:40 AM

Isaactan.Net
1,521 posts

lolz..
asked at summit usj the 2 days ago..
the sales guy quoted me 1750 for ori, and 1500 for ap..

i was shocked.
asked him, i thought ori can get around 1300 to 1400? he say recently just increased price.. o.O
jason5191
post Jan 17 2009, 11:41 AM

57 posts

juz got my blue tube rclxm9.gif
lovin it so much..happy join to this big family biggrin.gif
Veron83
post Jan 17 2009, 11:45 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(yaofong @ Jan 17 2009, 12:32 AM)
Here is the trial version of myphone for N5800
it's working
thanks for the myphone...its working in my red tube now...
can i know how long can we use this myphone trial version?
found one issue on this myphone...canot rotate on the menu screen...haha...

This post has been edited by Veron83: Jan 17 2009, 11:47 AM
khenglc
post Jan 17 2009, 11:48 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(eyez98 @ Jan 17 2009, 11:40 AM)
lolz..

i was shocked.
asked him, i thought ori can get around 1300 to 1400? he say recently just increased price.. o.O
hmm.gif Really? so expensive? Did you try asking a few more store at Summit, there might have some cheaper ori set?

Added on January 17, 2009, 11:50 am
QUOTE(jass80 @ Jan 17 2009, 08:11 AM)
Today Star newspaper page 47 this TUBE is selling at RM 1399 at the BLUECUBE outlet !!?
Some more free Bluetooth headset and Xpax Starter pack!!

Have to go and check it out today rclxms.gif

Wallawei.... drool.gif
hmm.gif Really? Could it be pay using credit card with easy installment scheme?
drool.gif I also feel like buying but don't have that much of cash yet cry.gif

This post has been edited by khenglc: Jan 17 2009, 11:50 AM
acronyx
post Jan 17 2009, 11:52 AM

155 posts

any update on the LOWEST price in town? hehehe.
Veron83
post Jan 17 2009, 12:01 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(eyez98 @ Jan 17 2009, 11:40 AM)
lolz..

i was shocked.
which shop u go n what is the name of the shop...let us know here so that others can boycott this shop...
eyez98
post Jan 17 2009, 12:07 PM

Isaactan.Net
1,521 posts

im not sure whats the shop name, its a standalone shop, near the summit usj main entrance. Walk in then see already.

my first time to summit usj that day smile.gif
actually was going to summit hotel, but just go see see the stalls.
limyusiong
post Jan 17 2009, 12:08 PM

2,815 posts

anything update?garmin xt up d?
ridzyroo
post Jan 17 2009, 12:22 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jan 17 2009, 12:08 PM)
anything update?garmin xt up d?
there were revised instructions at the front page...something about using the green and red keys as soft keys...but no touch screen version yet...

Added on January 17, 2009, 12:23 pmfor those who want the handy shell *ahem* PM me...

This post has been edited by ridzyroo: Jan 17 2009, 12:23 PM
stryfox
post Jan 17 2009, 12:27 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(silver-ice @ Jan 16 2009, 04:46 PM)
ermm noob asking.. can the flash light be use as torch light?
can but you go to video mode and press play. light will switch on together with video recording. later video file can delete lor
lmt396
post Jan 17 2009, 12:30 PM

149 posts

can somebody help me to get ahem office
i visit many website included chinese wensites but cant see the ahem one.. pm me if not so convenient to talk here... thanks ..
chris2k
post Jan 17 2009, 12:42 PM

104 posts

I've ordered my bluetube already!!!! rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif brows.gif thumbup.gif icon_idea.gif
foogray
post Jan 17 2009, 01:03 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(Veron83 @ Jan 17 2009, 12:01 PM)
which shop u go n what is the name of the shop...let us know here so that others can boycott this shop...
Add the Nokia shop in Tropicana City SS2 to the list of shops to boycott. The sales man there tried to sell me the phone for RM1699. Idiot.
Veron83
post Jan 17 2009, 01:14 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(foogray @ Jan 17 2009, 01:03 PM)
Add the Nokia shop in Tropicana City SS2 to the list of shops to boycott. The sales man there tried to sell me the phone for RM1699. Idiot.
should come up a page with list of shop that we all should boycott... tongue.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 17 2009, 01:14 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(kennyboy @ Jan 17 2009, 09:56 AM)
1200 is good enough, but some videos will pause half way and resume, and some will just stop there with music continuing.

i'm thinking maybe it has something to do with the initial format....seems to happen more with the quicktime and wmv trailers i'm encoding.

rmvb/mkv/avi have no such problems.
i tried my watching shippuuden which is in avi convert to mp4 using handbrake at 1200 and its still has the problem (i mean the lag issue, altho its just a bit, but its quite annoying)

any suggestion? file around 760mb.
garanzia
post Jan 17 2009, 01:18 PM

218 posts

how to attach the splectrum.. i have no idea.... i only see one hole only .. suppose to be two hole ... help me rclxub.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 17 2009, 01:22 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(darkfaerytales @ Jan 17 2009, 11:01 AM)
nope
the silicone thing just covers the back n side only

that thing cost rm16 plus shipping.quite cheap eh?
i nevr like a silicone case.. but the one u show looks good to me.. plz comment once u get it in hands.. ;-0

Added on January 17, 2009, 1:24 pm
QUOTE(jason5191 @ Jan 17 2009, 11:41 AM)
juz got my blue tube  rclxm9.gif
lovin it so much..happy join to this big family biggrin.gif
congratz mate.. welcome to the blue club..

pana.. i guess its interesting if we have a different banner for blue and red.. its would be great.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Jan 17 2009, 01:24 PM
rafiza
post Jan 17 2009, 01:29 PM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(garanzia @ Jan 17 2009, 12:18 PM)
how to attach the splectrum.. i have no idea.... i only see one hole only .. suppose to be two hole ... help me  rclxub.gif
Please read the manual book..... nod.gif
chris2k
post Jan 17 2009, 01:30 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(foogray @ Jan 17 2009, 01:03 PM)
LMAO.... You have to be kidding!!!

122 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:59 AM